Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Busch’s office. Comfortable and professional environment with friendly staff.
P
6 months ago
I hihgly recommend them!!!!!!!!!!!
All of the personnel working there are professional, friendly and very good at their professions; whether it's a simple teeth cleaning, having fillings replaced, x-rays or more - they're very good - and more to the point, they explain it all so that it's very easy to understand, including the billing and finances. All in all, I highly recommend them and plan on staying with them for the rest of my life. I was with my last dentist in Galveston for 20 years so I should be with Dr. Busch and his staff for about another 20 or more!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Was able to get a same day emergency appointment. Dr. Busch solved my problem within 25 minutes of examination. My smile is back intact. Thanks, Dr. Busch.
L
6 months ago
Extremely Professional and Detailed Examination
I found that Dr. Busch and his entire staff are among the most professional dental professionals I have ever met.
J
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff, excellent Dentist
As always a perfect visit.
M
7 months ago
Awesome Team!
Have been going to Dr. Busch for years. He and his staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. Everyone seems to be afraid of dentists, but no fear here!! :)
R
7 months ago
Excellent dental technician. You’re pretty good too dr. Busch.
J
7 months ago
Very satisfied
P
7 months ago
Excellent experience - Thank you!!
As usual, the Dr. and staff there are outstanding; please understand that they really do practice excellence in their field and take customer satisfaction seriously. They are all professional and down to Earth, making the patient feel at ease and well taken care of. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Busch for a very comfortable and more or less painless dental experience. When I find a business that demonstrates superior customer satisfaction like these people do, then I stay for life. My dentist in Galveston had my business for 19 years, then I moved here to Houston and my last dentist lasted all of a month and 3 procedures - can you say fired? Needless to say, I'm very relieved to have been turned onto Dr. Busch and his staff, who I trust - and trust matters more than anything else, especially in this day and age.
L
7 months ago
Extremely Professional and Detailed Examination
The Dental Assistant was the best I have ever known. She was meticulous, yet caused little pain. I wish I remembered her name; I onlyi remember her as being a highly professional, yet friendly, young lady.