Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Excellent experience - Thank you!!
As usual, the Dr. and staff there are outstanding; please understand that they really do practice excellence in their field and take customer satisfaction seriously. They are all professional and down to Earth, making the patient feel at ease and well taken care of. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Busch for a very comfortable and more or less painless dental experience. When I find a business that demonstrates superior customer satisfaction like these people do, then I stay for life. My dentist in Galveston had my business for 19 years, then I moved here to Houston and my last dentist lasted all of a month and 3 procedures - can you say fired? Needless to say, I'm very relieved to have been turned onto Dr. Busch and his staff, who I trust - and trust matters more than anything else, especially in this day and age.
L
8 months ago
Extremely Professional and Detailed Examination
The Dental Assistant was the best I have ever known. She was meticulous, yet caused little pain. I wish I remembered her name; I onlyi remember her as being a highly professional, yet friendly, young lady.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter and I have been patients for 20+ years. The staff has helped improve both of our overall dental hygiene with their practical suggestions and care. We are both pleased with their work and care.
P
8 months ago
Polite, professional, exceellent service.
I highly recommend Dr. Busch. He stayed late to accomadate my schedule, and he called that evening to check on me.
T
8 months ago
Consistently good & hygienic
Four year patient. Obtained Dr Busch as a referral from my CPA. Later learned a friend and a colleague had each been patients for over ten years. Speaks for itself....thorough, on-time, & professional retains customers.
P
8 months ago
Excellent experience - Thank you!!
After moving from Galveston to Houston recently, I was, of course, in need of a new dentist; my old dentist made a recommendation, which turned out to be a negative experience( Dr. Suki). Prior to this, Laura Lynch (my GF and a patient of Dr. Busch) introduced me to his practice/office and I was impressed but looking for a dentist that was less expensive, which again, turned out to be a bad decision on my part. Like the old saying goes, one gets what they pay for so going cheap isn't always the best course of action and when it comes to my dental care, paying a bit more is definitely worth it - and Dr. Busch isn't really all that much more expensive. Add to that, the entire staff is very friendly, mature and professional, all traits that I respect and appreciate. They are honorable professionals who are honest and genuinely concerned about what's best for me and my dental care, so I'm not only a new patient, but now a life long patient. The dentist I had in Galveston (Todays Dentistry) lasted for 18 years so when I find a business that practices integrity, pride and professionalism, then I remain there - because I not only like the staff and equipment they use, but more importantly, I trust them - and in this day and age, that's saying a lot and makes all of the difference. As a result, I highly recommend Dr. Busch and his staff, especially Lielani the office manager; she explains everything in detail so that I easily understood the details of my dental situation and she, along with Dr. Busch and the rest of the staff there, made feel comfortable. Again, all of this made all of the difference in my decision to stay there and end my search for a new dentist in the area where I now live.
R
8 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE
Going to the dentist is not always a pleasant experience, but the staff and Dr. Busch make it a more pleasant experience, They are always polite and very friendly. THANK YOU EVERYONE!!
S
8 months ago
No Pain Dentistry
I have been seeing Dr. Busch for more than 20 years. His staff are very professional and caring. He provides personal service, treatment and aftercare. This is the way all Dental Offices should be run.
C
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Appointment started on time. Already set next visit.
L
8 months ago
Extremely pleased!
I have been a patient of Dr. Busch's for years - he and his staff are professional, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable and trustworthy! I have always received excellent dental care in his office as has my entire family. I highly recommend Dr. Busch and his team!