Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Still Doing a Good Job After More Than 25 Years
I've been coming here for more than 25 years and Dr. Busch's team is still doing a fine job taking care of our family's dental needs, including great referrals when our daughters needed orthodontics and much later when my wife and I needed periodontal work.
J
9 months ago
Very professional, efficient; focused on doing the job right.
How many people can fall asleep while having your teeth cleaned?
P
9 months ago
Always a great visit
My oral health was suffering when I met Dr. Busch and staff years ago. With their consistent guidance I’ve come a long way to visits where I’m told “your teeth look great!” It also helps that you are treated like family and not just a number on a chart. I’ve referred my friends so that speaks for itself!
R
10 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
For the last 20 years, I travel from Magnolia to Dr. Busch’s office (nearly 70 miles) at least twice each year for good reason. Professional service, friendly staff. I always feel welcomed and the best part is that as I approach my 70th birthday, my teeth are still in good shape thanks to Dr. Busch.
J
10 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Busch’s office. Comfortable and professional environment with friendly staff.
P
10 months ago
I hihgly recommend them!!!!!!!!!!!
All of the personnel working there are professional, friendly and very good at their professions; whether it's a simple teeth cleaning, having fillings replaced, x-rays or more - they're very good - and more to the point, they explain it all so that it's very easy to understand, including the billing and finances. All in all, I highly recommend them and plan on staying with them for the rest of my life. I was with my last dentist in Galveston for 20 years so I should be with Dr. Busch and his staff for about another 20 or more!
M
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Was able to get a same day emergency appointment. Dr. Busch solved my problem within 25 minutes of examination. My smile is back intact. Thanks, Dr. Busch.
L
10 months ago
Extremely Professional and Detailed Examination
I found that Dr. Busch and his entire staff are among the most professional dental professionals I have ever met.
J
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff, excellent Dentist
As always a perfect visit.
M
11 months ago
Awesome Team!
Have been going to Dr. Busch for years. He and his staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. Everyone seems to be afraid of dentists, but no fear here!! :)