Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Very friendly doctor and office staff. Doctor is very thorough and his exam is comprehensive. I liked his plan of work; however his fees may be on the high side. I don't have insurance and I believe the proposed cost of service plan was based on insurance rates!!
A
6 years ago
The best dentst I have encountered in Houston in over 20 years
L
6 years ago
I felt confident in Dr Busch's knowledge and abilities.
D
6 years ago
I love this dental office! The staff is friendly, welcoming & very professional. They have a calm and soothing atmosphere. They are knowledgeable along with the latest medical technology.
B
6 years ago
Got the usual great care yesterday from Dr. Busch and his staff. I've been a patient for 30 years and he has always taken great care with my teeth and also provided many laughs with his great sense of humor. Wish his office was closer to my house, but it's worth the drive.
D
6 years ago
I love this dental office! The staff is friendly, welcoming & very professional. They have a calm and soothing atmosphere. They are knowledgeable along with the latest medical technology.
S
6 years ago
Dr. Busch has been my dentist for over 15 years. My whole family goes to him and he keeps our teeth in great shape. He is also an excellent cosmetic dentist.
J
6 years ago
Everyone at the office is very professional and very nice. As much as I don't like going to the dentist, going to see Dr. Busch and his gang is very pleasant!
M
6 years ago
Dr. Busch and his entire staff are so professional and so caring! They make you feel so special and I would not go anywhere else!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Busch to anyone.
A
6 years ago
I think it would be helpful if you had a Choice between name OR initials to be published. I would then be agreeable to have my initials used but not my name.