Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Dr. Busch always makes time for me and adds a personal touch to each visit. I've been a long term patient because I have confidence in his abilities.
A
6 years ago
As always, staff was welcoming and friendly. The cleaning was efficiently and well done. The refilling of a tooth well done. Dr. Busch and his staff are the best. Though I'm excited about moving to Portland, OR, I'm sad to leave such wonderful professionals behind.
J
6 years ago
ALL IS WELL IN THE OFFICE... Who are those people in the picture on the opening page? That sure ain't Dr. Bush.. unless it was taken about 20 years ago. Keep up the good work.......... **jay**
D
6 years ago
It is always a pleasure to come to Dr. Busch's office. All of his staff are always smiling and take great care of their patients.
A
6 years ago
In all the years I've been a patient of Dr. Busch I've never had to wait. He and his staff are always pleasant and they are all true professionals. Dr. Busch and his staff make going to the dentist a pretty, pleasant experience!
R
6 years ago
I finally found a dentist whom I really like! I've been a patient of Dr. Busch's for 7 or 8 years now and have absolutely no complaints. His staff are efficient and kind, and never fail to make me feel they are glad to see me. I have recommended the office to several friends and they are pleased, too. Dr. Busch is very personable and skilled. I highly recommend Dr. Busch.
D
6 years ago
The hygienist, Cindy, is so gentle and thorough. Makes going to the dentist a breeze. Dr. Busch is a great dentist. A good guy! The entire staff is very friendly and professional. I'd recommend him to anyone.
A
6 years ago
Excellent as always
T
6 years ago
All went well. The hygenist was friendly, and very professional. Virtually no pain.
T
6 years ago
ALL staff are so warm, friendly and caring. Very clean and attractive reception area and dental rooms. Very professional treatment and not "money grabbers". Always efficient and no long wait. A very pleasant experience!!!!!