Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Dr. Busch and his staff are amazing. The technicians are knowledgeable and thorough . Dr. Busch is patient and kind. He always puts you at ease with his personal stories. From the moment you enter the office you are made to feel at home...I love that!
S
6 years ago
We have been going to Dr. Busch for years. I have been going since I was a child and now I take my children to him. The entire staff is extremely polite and helpful, and they make it a truly personable experience. My 9 year old gets excited to go to the dentist. How many people can say that?
J
6 years ago
I've been using Dr. Busch for almost 4 years now (switched from a previous dentist I used for over 20). Aside from Dr. Busch's great personality, he is also an excellent dentist - a perfectionist. Only necessary work is ever recommended and, while other services are offered, none are pushed on you (cosmetics, etc.). Cindy has always cleaned my teeth and they feel better than at any time in the past - she misses nothing. I highly recommend Dr. Busch.
C
6 years ago
As always, a great experience. I love the new décor and appreciate that going to Dr. Busch is like stopping by for coffee with friends. All the staff really make an effort to make one feel welcome and at ease.
D
6 years ago
Very professional service. It was fast and efficient with plenty of warm smiles from all the staff. Dr. Busch actually said, "Thank you for coming in". Don't think a dentist ever thanked me for coming in!
L
6 years ago
Dr. Busch and his staff do a fabulous job. He is a very skilled dentist who focuses on outstanding patient care. The administrative side of their office is super efficient too. I am a big fan!
A
6 years ago
The office staff was excellent. DR.Busch was very kind and thorough.
L
6 years ago
Excellent dentist and hygienist! Wonderful office staff! The office itself is very nice and I am never left waiting. Dr. Busch and his team take care of my whole family!
A
6 years ago
I know Dr. Bush for many years, he is a great dentinst, his staff very friendly to patients.
S
6 years ago
As always, Dr. Busch and staff were great!