Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 years ago
No waiting, friendly staff
J
6 years ago
Excellent service and very respectful of your appointment time.
B
6 years ago
Very careful about the patient's comfort and pain level, which in my case, is usually none, thanks to Dr. Busch's efforts. The office staff and assistants are prompt, courteous and friendly. I'm very happy to have Dr. Busch as my long time dentist.
A
6 years ago
Personable, on time, caring. Everyone I have referred to Dr. Busch loves him and his staff.
M
6 years ago
My daughter and I have been patients for about 20 years, and Dr. Busch and his staff are always personal and professional. The added plus is that my longest waiting time has probably been 5 minutes.
R
6 years ago
Dr. Busch and his staff are great. I have been recieving dental services for over 12 years now. I have recommended 3 of my coworkers who also still recieve services from Dr. Busch and his excellent staff we are like a little family catching up on old times when I visit his office.
D
6 years ago
Very professional, does not try to sell unneeded extra services (i.e. whitening). Appointments start on time. Relaxed atmosphere. A++
L
6 years ago
Dr.Busch and his staff are hands down the BEST!! Absolutely AMAZING!! If you are looking for a gentle, honest and exremely personable dentist then Dr. Busch is your guy! I have always been terrified of the dentist but now I look forward to my visits. The ladies that work with Dr. Busch have went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and almost like family. No better place to go!! :) Thanks for all you do guys!!
J
6 years ago
Dr. Busch and his staff are great!
D
6 years ago
Dr. Busch is the best! Very personable and doesn't try to sell you extra work that is not needed. He knows what he is doing and I would refer all my friends. So glad I found such a wonderful dentist.