Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Dr. Busch and his staff are great!
L
6 years ago
Dr.Busch and his staff are hands down the BEST!! Absolutely AMAZING!! If you are looking for a gentle, honest and exremely personable dentist then Dr. Busch is your guy! I have always been terrified of the dentist but now I look forward to my visits. The ladies that work with Dr. Busch have went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and almost like family. No better place to go!! :) Thanks for all you do guys!!
D
6 years ago
Dr. Busch is the best! Very personable and doesn't try to sell you extra work that is not needed. He knows what he is doing and I would refer all my friends. So glad I found such a wonderful dentist.
J
6 years ago
After several bad experiences at other facilities we came to Dr Busch with our guard up but quickly caved in. Everyone at this office is nice and down to earth. I've done a few cleanings and fillings and even a crown, through Dr. Busch and it was a great experience.
B
6 years ago
I wish all dentist would have been like Dr. Busch. Such a caring person. I am excited to be back in Houston so I can use Dr. Busch as my dentist. Also the staff in his office are one of a kind.
S
6 years ago
Dr. Busch and his staff are simply amazing! I recommend them to all of my friends and family. Thank you for all that you do for me and my family's dental care.
T
6 years ago
The atmosphere in the office is very comfortable, professional, friendly. Dr. Bucsh explains every steps of the procedures. It keeps the patients very comfortable and trusting. The crew is perfect, it makes the patient to come back, God forbid, just kidding. w/r, Tatyana Shekhter
L
6 years ago
Dr. Busch is very skilled in his dental practice. Dr. Busch is very caring in his attitude toward patients. He takes care of dental emergencies as soon as possible even if he has to "work the patient in" his busy schedule.
A
6 years ago
Always Prompt Always Thorough, and great working staff
A
6 years ago
Promptly took care of a problem with my night guard.