Jeffrey Busch D.D.S. Inc.

Dentist

9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
Excellent dentist and hygienist! Wonderful office staff! The office itself is very nice and I am never left waiting. Dr. Busch and his team take care of my whole family!
A
6 years ago
I know Dr. Bush for many years, he is a great dentinst, his staff very friendly to patients.
S
6 years ago
As always, Dr. Busch and staff were great!
A
6 years ago
Very friendly doctor and office staff. Doctor is very thorough and his exam is comprehensive. I liked his plan of work; however his fees may be on the high side. I don't have insurance and I believe the proposed cost of service plan was based on insurance rates!!
A
6 years ago
Very friendly doctor and office staff. Doctor is very thorough and his exam is comprehensive. I liked his plan of work; however his fees may be on the high side. I don't have insurance and I believe the proposed cost of service plan was based on insurance rates!!
A
6 years ago
The best dentst I have encountered in Houston in over 20 years
L
6 years ago
I felt confident in Dr Busch's knowledge and abilities.
D
6 years ago
I love this dental office! The staff is friendly, welcoming & very professional. They have a calm and soothing atmosphere. They are knowledgeable along with the latest medical technology.
B
6 years ago
Got the usual great care yesterday from Dr. Busch and his staff. I've been a patient for 30 years and he has always taken great care with my teeth and also provided many laughs with his great sense of humor. Wish his office was closer to my house, but it's worth the drive.
D
6 years ago
I love this dental office! The staff is friendly, welcoming & very professional. They have a calm and soothing atmosphere. They are knowledgeable along with the latest medical technology.