Jeffrey Busch DDS

Dentist

240 E Ridge Rd

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
it's all good
been a customer for over 10 years. any problems have been quickly and courteously resolved I am happy with these folks
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
That's what we like to hear! Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Emily gave me a thorough cleaning today She is very professional and very friendly. Chris is also very professional and very friendly and she has the front office running like clockwork
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you for the great feedback. We enjoy having you has a patient Carol!
J
2 months ago
Really nice staff
I really like going to Dr. Busch. Who ever thought anyone would like going to the dentist? Times have changed for sure and Doctor Busch and his staff are excellent. What I really like is no waiting. I think the most I've ever waited was 5 minutes. I'm ashamed to say I don't remember my hygienist's name but I see her every 6 months and I should. She's great - friendly and a pain free visit every time. The office is only minutes away from my house but if we moved anywhere outside of the city, I'd still go to him. Also - it doesn't cost an arm and a leg which is great since we no longer have dental insurance.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you for the very kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and spoke so highly of Emily.
G
3 months ago
I feel good after visiting my dental hygienist because I know I am getting quality care and advice for maintenance. Scheduled visits are kept annually which adds to my routine for health care. I highly recommend Dr. Busch and his staff for their service.
K
3 months ago
very punctual....always very thorough with explanations, talking through the process and after care advice --particularly appreciated in sign, smile.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We enjoy having you as a patient! Thank you.
E
4 months ago
Appreciate all the good work you do there and God bless all the workers thank you very much
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
That is wonderful to hear. Thank You!!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
They are very respectful of my time. I'm never left sitting out in the waiting room. The staff is very professional and yet treat you like a friend. I can't say enough good things about this practice. I trust their judgement of my oral care and have recommended them to my family and friends!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you for the excellent review and we appreciate your business!
G
5 months ago
Great Service!
My appointment with Dr. Busch today was excellent. The process was efficient and thorough with no discomfort at all. As always, Dr. Busch explained the procedure thoroughly as he performed the dental work. Both he and Jennifer made my visit extremely pleasant!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you George! Our office is pleased to hear you had a great experience.
Y
5 months ago
Always a good experience especially when I get to catch up with Dr. Busch
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
That's great! Good to see you.
R
5 months ago
first time with Emily. Very good service, nice to talk with a new face.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thanks Ron. We are glad you had a good experience.