Jeffrey Busch DDS

Dentist

240 E Ridge Rd

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Really nice staff
I love Dr. Busch and his staff. Emily is the one that cleans my teeth and she's great and doesn't hurt in the least. I have had dental hygentists who have which is why I say that. I have tried recommending him to my husband but we used to live in Fairport and he continues to make that long trek. Oh well....
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I can’t say enough about Dr Busch’s office! I feel like family when I go there. The dental hygienist is a gem and always adjusts her cleaning technique if I have a sensitivity to something she’s doing or using! I always leave with a feeling of being cared for! Thanks to all of you I feel confident I’m getting the best treatment out there!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you Josephine. That is wonderful to hear!
J
2 months ago
Always the best and the friendliest.
Wouldn't even think of going elsewhere. The whole staff is great.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We appreciate having you as our patient.
J
2 months ago
Care and treatment are always exceptional. Staff is friendly and professional. I am always pleased with the results of my care.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Great to hear from you. Thank you for responding.
L
2 months ago
Can't imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Knowledge and Professionalism
I came into the office. Staff members are friendly, patient, and easy-going. I felt comfortable talking with Dr. Jeffrey Busch. I like when Dr. Jeffrey Busch explained me detailed information.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We really appreciate your great feedback!
R
3 months ago
on time no waiting. Chris, very friendly as usual. Nancy, very professional as usual, in and out with record time.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thanks Ron. It's our pleasure to have you as a patient!
D
4 months ago
Full Checkup
Very pleased with the professional response of the staff and Dr. Busch. Great communication with instructions on how to further keep things in good shape.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We are happy to be of assistance. Thank you.
R
6 months ago
Old timer
I have nothing to say bad about Dr Busch he very good at what he does and very professional in his approach to resolve your issue. We been together well over 30 years and I would trade him for anorher Dentist. Thanks Dr. BUSCH.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you and we appreciate you as a patient.
P
6 months ago
it is always a great experience when I go to Dr. Bush's office. Amazing staff and just an over all pleasant experience.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We appreciate you as a patient and thank you.