Jeffrey Busch DDS

Dentist

240 E Ridge Rd

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Full Checkup
Very pleased with the professional response of the staff and Dr. Busch. Great communication with instructions on how to further keep things in good shape.
R
1 month ago
Old timer
I have nothing to say bad about Dr Busch he very good at what he does and very professional in his approach to resolve your issue. We been together well over 30 years and I would trade him for anorher Dentist. Thanks Dr. BUSCH.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you and we appreciate you as a patient.
P
2 months ago
it is always a great experience when I go to Dr. Bush's office. Amazing staff and just an over all pleasant experience.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We appreciate you as a patient and thank you.
P
2 months ago
Professional
Emily is always so friendly. Great hygienist.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We enjoy having you as a patient. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Great!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you!!
K
5 months ago
Proffesional friendly and helpful, very patient.
Since I have a fear of the dentist, and a high gag reflex I try to avoid seeing a dentist on a regular basis. But today your staff made me feel I could get through my appointment. They were extremely helpful and patient with me and tried different methods to make me comfortable. They were friendly, and explained what they needed to do. Thank you for making me feel it was not such a bad experience to see a dentist! I will go be seeing dr bush and his staff soon!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We appreciate the kind feedback and are pleased to hear your visit was a good experience.
E
5 months ago
Awesome job
I had a awesome appointment as always thank you all for the awesome job you do
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you!!
M
5 months ago
I would say exactly that, high quality service, professional and friendly! I have been going to this dentist for approximately 40 years and have always been more than happy with service provided! I would definitely recommend to others and already have!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you and we enjoy having you as a patient in our office.
B
5 months ago
Nice, friendly, and courteous staff.
Did not see Dr, Busch, just had my teeth scrubbed.
D
7 months ago
it's all good
been a customer for over 10 years. any problems have been quickly and courteously resolved I am happy with these folks
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
That's what we like to hear! Thank you.