Jeffrey Busch DDS

Dentist

240 E Ridge Rd

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always friendly
Always a pleasure having Emily clean my teeth. She is just so sweet and caring.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you Pam, it is always a pleasure to see you in the office.
P
2 weeks ago
great and professional personal service.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you and we appreciate you as a patient.
G
2 months ago
Have I Ever Loved a Dentist?
I have never loved a dentist until now. I love Dr. Busch. Even if it hurts a little later, it never hurts when he's working on me. He is kind, intelligent, careful and a skilled dentist. It's pretty cool that he's a skydiving dentist as well. Happy Hanukkah G Schulz
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you for the positive feedback, that means a lot to Dr. Busch!
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
Staff is extremely courteous and Dr. Busch is thorough and professional. We have referred many family members and friends to this practice and will continue to do so!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Your referrals are very appreciated, thank you!
C
4 months ago
Very caring staff
Chris is very knowledgeable about a dental plan I inquired about which helped me make a decision Emily is quick, gentle, and thorough while cleaning my teeth. I wasn't looking forward to the x-rays but she put a little pad on them Great idea! And Dr. Busch is the best!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
How wonderful to hear from you Carol, we appreciate your review and are glad to be of service for you.
D
4 months ago
High quality dental experiancd
Jeff's folks do a great job
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you and we appreciate your feedback.
C
4 months ago
Always professional and service is wonderful
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you we appreciate you as a patient!
S
5 months ago
My family loves it here
I bring my special needs son here, and he feel so comfortable, and enjoys it. I have tried 2 other dentists both of which he didn’t care for. The staff is polite and courteous, and I haven’t had any issues making an appointment.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
It is our pleasure to have you have patients. Thank you!
P
5 months ago
Great people. Dr. Busch is the best. That's why I've been with him for 25 years!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We really appreciate this.
R
6 months ago
Good job.
Today's visit was for a 6month cleaning and the hygienist was very professional and through. I appreciate her care and sensitivity to me as patient. Good job!!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
That's great to hear! thank you