Jeffrey Busch DDS

Dentist

240 E Ridge Rd

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Staff is extremely courteous and Dr. Busch is thorough and professional. We have referred many family members and friends to this practice and will continue to do so!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Your referrals are very appreciated, thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Very caring staff
Chris is very knowledgeable about a dental plan I inquired about which helped me make a decision Emily is quick, gentle, and thorough while cleaning my teeth. I wasn't looking forward to the x-rays but she put a little pad on them Great idea! And Dr. Busch is the best!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
How wonderful to hear from you Carol, we appreciate your review and are glad to be of service for you.
D
1 month ago
High quality dental experiancd
Jeff's folks do a great job
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you and we appreciate your feedback.
C
1 month ago
Always professional and service is wonderful
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you we appreciate you as a patient!
S
2 months ago
My family loves it here
I bring my special needs son here, and he feel so comfortable, and enjoys it. I have tried 2 other dentists both of which he didn’t care for. The staff is polite and courteous, and I haven’t had any issues making an appointment.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
It is our pleasure to have you have patients. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Great people. Dr. Busch is the best. That's why I've been with him for 25 years!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We really appreciate this.
R
3 months ago
Good job.
Today's visit was for a 6month cleaning and the hygienist was very professional and through. I appreciate her care and sensitivity to me as patient. Good job!!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
That's great to hear! thank you
C
4 months ago
Dental experience
Cristian said his experience was positive, informative. The information was straight forward and very detailed on next steps for prevention of gum disease.
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We are so pleased that you feel that way. We enjoy you as a patient.
J
4 months ago
Really nice staff
I love Dr. Busch and his staff. Emily is the one that cleans my teeth and she's great and doesn't hurt in the least. I have had dental hygentists who have which is why I say that. I have tried recommending him to my husband but we used to live in Fairport and he continues to make that long trek. Oh well....
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
I can’t say enough about Dr Busch’s office! I feel like family when I go there. The dental hygienist is a gem and always adjusts her cleaning technique if I have a sensitivity to something she’s doing or using! I always leave with a feeling of being cared for! Thanks to all of you I feel confident I’m getting the best treatment out there!
Response from Jeffrey Busch DDS
Thank you Josephine. That is wonderful to hear!