Jeffrey C. Jaynes DDS PA

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd Suite 600

Plano, TX 75023

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
He is always patient and takes time to explain. Highly recommended.
N
11 months ago
My daughter left saying " I love the dentist!"
My 3.5 year old daughter had her first dentist appointment and she left the office saying that she loves the dentist. I was so happy with the service and friendliness of all the staff. They were extremely patient with her. Highly recommended.
T
11 months ago
Great Checkup!
Brought my daughter in for a check up, and it went great! Dr Jaynes and his staff made her feel really comfortable, all while answering any questions or concerns we had!
A
12 months ago
Excellent service family friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Jaynes since my son was 3 (he's 9 now) and now my daughter age 3 see's him. Great Dr! Great staff. Highly recommended on every level.
D
12 months ago
As always, everything went very well and the staff was VERY accomodating. I had a specific request to not take bite wings so my older daughter who is in dental hygiene school could take them as part of her training. My request was honored and the staff wished my older daughter well in her studies. Thanks so much!!!!
N
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
Great appointment! We appreciate the awesome job everyone does.
V
1 year ago
Cleaning
As always, great service, great experience and a great staff!
N
1 year ago
This was my sons first filling and he had a great time experience.
J
1 year ago
Always high quality, friendly service
My four children always have a positive experience.
L
1 year ago
Excellent care and friendly atmoshere
My 9 year old daughter had one permanent tooth and two baby teeth removed due to crowding issues. All she had was the laughing gas and numbing. It was done so perfectly that she had not realized when Dr. Jaynes was done! No tears no drama, always a great experience from beginning to end!!