Jeffrey C. Jaynes DDS PA

Dentist

5800 Coit Rd Suite 600

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr Jaynes is a well trained pediatrics dentist who is caring and compassionate. He explain things very well and he never seems to be in a rush. I highly recommend him!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
As always a great visit.
K
2 weeks ago
You all are AWESOME!! Trent is a pretty anxious 4 year old but has no problem coming for his dental visit! Thanks for everything!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Jaynes and his staff are wonderful! They are patient with the children, friendly, and very professional. We highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Excellence every time
We have been taking our two kids (13 and 11) to Dr. Jaynes for the last 8 years and will continue to do so until we can. Our kids love going to the dentist because Dr. Jaynes and his staff are always fun, friendly, and energetic. They make going to the dentist a great experience. We love Dr. Jaynes because he is knowledgeable and helpful, he does an awesome job. He truly cares for his patients.
A
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly Staff as Always
All three of my kids (8, 5, and 2) enjoy coming to see Dr. Jeff and his team. All are very friendly, knowledgeable, and make us feel at home. Quick to answer any question and offer feedback as needed.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating Staff!
I always have a great experience with the staff being very detailed about what services my children are scheduled for.
T
2 months ago
Best children's dentist ever
The staff is warm and genuine and made my son (who was scared of the dentist) at ease and actually left saying he likes the dentist
P
2 months ago
Love the staff and the service provided
Dr Jaynes and his staff always take the time to address any concerns we may have. They also make you feel like family!!! love them all!
K
2 months ago
Great kids dentist
I have been bringing my children to Dr Jaynes office for 16 years. The friendly and professional staff always get my kids in at their appointment time and treat them like family. I feel that both Dr Jaynes and his staff listen to my concerns and address each child's individual needs. I highly recommend Dr Jaynes.