Jeffrey Chu, DDS

Dentist

400 Newport Center Dr.

Ste. 205

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

jeffreychudds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very professional and personable
I was very apprehensive about getting my second root canal. First one was extremely painful with my old dentist. Not blaming the dentist, it could very well have been an infected tooth. However this time I barely felt a thing. Thank you Dr Chu
J
5 months ago
Dr. Chu was very proactive in determining whether I had taken antibiotics post surgery prior to my scheduled dental cleaning. I had not and needed to reschedule rather than risk an infection. He took the time to explain the risks of bacteria invading a new wound. Further, when examining the full set of digital X-Rays (much easier on the environment, he explained), he discovered the beginnings of a failing crown that warranted quick attention. I was impressed with his use of a camera to take pictures of the problem and show them to me so I could clearly see and understand the need to take action to remove and replace the crown. I am very happy with Dr. Chu and his staff and highly recommend him.
M
6 months ago
Gentle doctor; professional, as well as his staff! Nice clean office.
Dr.Chu takes his time with you and explains everything needed in detail. He has a gentle personality demeanor and he is also gentle with his hands (tools). I'm a bit of a chicken, but no longer in his practice. His staff members are amazing. They have been employed there for years and exercise their knowledge plus they are so kind.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Chu and staff are great!
M
7 months ago
Always professional! Not only Dr.Chu, but his entire staff.
Dr. Jeffrey Chu was wonderful. It was my first visit with him, as Dr. Turner retired. I was so pleased with his tenderness, soft-voice, expertise, professionalism and his beautiful WORK even though we are still in process. His pricing is also very fair! As a side note; he uses a soft block to keep your month open. You no longer have to count on holding your mouth open when he uses this device. So great!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Chu is very through and a modern dentist with the latest technology. Very Personable and professional. Office staff wonderful.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
My daughter started her Invisalign treatment recently. She is extremely happy with the service. She liked Dr. Chu so much more compared to her previous orthodontist that did her phase one treatment with the regular braces. The office staffs are friendly and professional. We are very happy with the service.
E
8 months ago
Prompt.GREAT staff. knowledgeable
D
9 months ago
High quality work, kind,
Dr Chu and his staff are wonderful. I love and miss Dr Turner, and he left his business in great hands with Dr Chu. He does awesome work.
A
9 months ago
Excellent bed side manners...he gave a thorough oral exam and was extremely honest! Thank you!!