Jeffrey D Baird DMD PC

Dentist

1075 Harrison City Export Rd

Suite 3

Jeannette, PA 15644

Open Today By Appointment

ptdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I’ve been going to Dr Baird for years and appreciate the services his office provides.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent extraction experience!
Today I had my wisdom tooth extracted. To say I was dreading 😟 it was a major understatement! Doc explained everything that would happen. He told me exactly what to expect. I honestly did NOT feel any pain at all!! Doc & his wonderful staff were amazing! I was delighted with my experience! I truly am grateful to them & recomend their office & staff to all! Thank you for your excellent care & kindness!
R
1 month ago
Very good appointment
Even if it was scheduled at last minute they were very professional, efficient, and friendly. Considering what was done it was very quick.
J
3 months ago
I have been going here for many years. The staff is very professional and friendly. My appointments are always on time. When I've had procedures done, everything was explained in detail.
J
5 months ago
Excellent care by all. Right on time appointment. Easy to understand explanations of procedures and findings. I'm always comfortable from start to finish with the visit. I have been seeing Doctor Baird for many years.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Baird's office is a very friendly place to go for your dental needs. I didn't have to wait long at all to go into the Dr''s office. I was taken care of right away. The dental hygienist was very good and also very nice and easy to talk to. Dr Baird was very good and also a very nice person. I am going to need upper dentures and he explained my options . I will be going to Dr Baird's office to have that done. I would recommend Dr Baird to anyone that would ask me if I know a good dentist.
G
5 months ago
Great service and people very timely and easy to get a appointment with. Very satisfied.
C
5 months ago
Friendly and complete service
Excellent and friendly service
R
6 months ago
Very accomodating, friendly, and knowledgeable service
The title says what I would say here.
J
6 months ago
Great service and right on time.