Jeffrey D Baird DMD PC

Dentist

1075 Harrison City Export Rd

Suite 3

Jeannette, PA 15644

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quality and speed
As always, great service with very little or no wait. Also-just the service requested and no "sales" job.
D
2 months ago
I just love Dr.Baird!! He and his staff are so friendly,I came in for my implant cleaning,and was inqiring about new dentures and doc set me up. My dentures are pretty old,so i can't wait for my new ones!!! He is reasonably priced also.Next week my first set of impressions,can't wait!!!
B
3 months ago
Great staff, all very professional!
Everything about my upcoming procedure was well explained very professionally, and friendly, manner.
B
4 months ago
Excellent practice and staff.
C
5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
I’ve been going to Dr Baird for over twenty years and am very appreciative of all the professional services his office provides and the friendly and welcoming staff.
K
5 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
Dr. Baird AND his staff are always funny, friendly and professional. It is a real pleasure (not making this up) for me to visit my dentist's office. I have recommended him and his staff to others. THANKS!
C
7 months ago
Good visit, as usual.
High quality service, friendly and professional.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and a nice guy
L
8 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit and look forward to seeing you again
T
9 months ago
High quality service. Professional and courteous staff.
Dr. Baird and his staff made me feel at ease during my visit. Everyone was very nice. The office is very modern and clean. I will recommend this office to my family and friends.