Jeffrey D Baird DMD PC

Dentist

1075 Harrison City Export Rd

Suite 3

Jeannette, PA 15644

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very Satisfied
Dr. Baird and his staff provide quality services at affordable prices in a friendly environment. My kids and I have been patients at PT Dentist for years and I highly recommend their services.
A
2 weeks ago
This guy is a quack
My mom, who is 85 years old, was subjected to disrespect, tantrums when procedures did not go as planned, and a definite lack of compassion when the work made her cry from pain on more than one occasion. This dentist is a 61 year old man who takes his frustrations out on his patients when he has to redo something that didn't go well through no fault of the patient. His bedside manner is horrible, and he is a total quack. There are tons of other good dentists out there; go to one of them instead!
G
2 months ago
I am a white knuckle dental patient. Dr. Baird and his staff have always been calm and informative. While not all visits are pain free, they are always as gentle as they can be.
P
5 months ago
First class
Always enjoyable experience!!! First class people !! Recommend highly !!
J
6 months ago
Like buck weet would say everything was otay
A
7 months ago
Best Place on Earth
Best Place on Earth for all your dental needs.
J
8 months ago
Extremely AWESOME!
I must admit that a trip to the dentist isn't one of my favorite things! But golly today's visit changed that! Everyone was kind, gentle, helpful, professional & an asset to their professions! Marion greeted me with a smile & help with the paper work. April was so kind & gentle & did an excellent job on my cleaning. Dr. Baird was also very kind & gentle. He explained everything before he did it. He did a wonderful job on repairing my front tooth! And it was totally pain free! (My Sister loved it!) The staff will understand that! Also, you can see for yourself on their website. I am delighted & excited to share my experience with everyone! Thanks so much!! You make me smile even more! See you next appointment. Great folks with a great practice!
A
9 months ago
Great Service and Friendly!
Dr. Baird and his staff explained each step of the procedure. They were very friendly, helpful and concerned about my problem. Bottom line is great service. I will use them in the future for all my dental needs.
R
9 months ago
No Problems!!!!!!
Easy to get an appointment. Took me on time. Dr. Baird made sure to talk to me and not just usher me out the door.
R
9 months ago
Friendly and thoughtful engagement
The doctor was both friendly and shared the facts and options in a way the kept me engaged in the decision making in an informed way.