Jeffrey D Baird DMD PC

Dentist

1075 Harrison City Export Rd

Suite 3

Jeannette, PA 15644

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Quick service and Honest Opinion
Dr. Baird provided quick repairs to an old filled tooth and gave an honest opinion, on the next steps.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Professional
This was our first visit with Dr. Baird and his staff. Very open and honest about our options. Straightforward about costs. All employees are very knowledgeable and interact efficiently making process quick and smooth. Clean pleasant environment. "Doc" took the time to explain using visual aids and answered questions. We look forward to continuing our care through PT Dentist. Online forms were easy to obtain and saved time.
M
3 weeks ago
Great guy seemed very knowledgeable did a fine job
M
3 weeks ago
Great guy seemed very knowledgeable did a fine job
M
3 weeks ago
Great guy seemed very knowledgeable did a fine job
E
1 month ago
Very professional
They take the time to explain what was wrong and why it happened, and solved the problem in one visit.
P
2 months ago
Super Dentist. Truly painless!
Before moving to South Carolina I had a thorough cleaning, a root canal, 4 crowns, and took advantage of the opportunity to replace a worn upper denture. Since I have been here, I have had cleanings, one filling, and one of my crowns fell off and was recemented. But.., the crown was 20 years old! The story goes like this. Eating chicken in a restaurant when something clicked against another tooth. Picked out the crown, looked fine. Felt for the post, seemed fine. Called the dentist he wanted to make me a new crown. Why? Told him it just needed recemented. He grudgingly did it but it cost.$179. So, for hysterical woman who gave a bad review, get help. For all others, stick with Doc. He's the best!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Caring and high quality service.
L
3 months ago
I am a coward at the dentist. Doctor made me feel very relaxed and comfortable while pulling a tooth. I thank him so much for that. Whole process was very easy. Thanks again doc.
E
5 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I’ve been going to Dr Baird for years and appreciate the services his office provides.