Jeffrey D Baird DMD PC

Dentist

1075 Harrison City Export Rd

Suite 3

Jeannette, PA 15644

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I’ve been going to Dr Baird for over twenty years and am very appreciative of all the professional services his office provides and the friendly and welcoming staff.
K
1 month ago
Couldn't be happier!
Dr. Baird AND his staff are always funny, friendly and professional. It is a real pleasure (not making this up) for me to visit my dentist's office. I have recommended him and his staff to others. THANKS!
C
3 months ago
Good visit, as usual.
High quality service, friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and a nice guy
L
4 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit and look forward to seeing you again
T
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional and courteous staff.
Dr. Baird and his staff made me feel at ease during my visit. Everyone was very nice. The office is very modern and clean. I will recommend this office to my family and friends.
H
4 months ago
Always enjoy the professionalism of Jeffrey and his entire staff. EVERYONE is courteous and friendly. However, the real question is how good of a dentist is he? I can say without hesitation he is the best that I have encountered! Honest, trustworthy, and a true professional. Need I say more?
N
5 months ago
My Visit Today
I had two cavities filled. I had no pain and I was not in the chair very long. Everyone there is very friendly. A good experience today.
D
5 months ago
This was my first time there today,everyone was so friendly and kind!! I explained my problem to the dentist about my implants,hr knew what the problem was right away!! He fixed my sore moth today,and I feel the greatest I've been in over a month.He is going to correct my problem,he has to order parts,and that is fine with me,and it won't cost me an arm and leg for my fix!!! Thank you for getting me in so soon,I feel like a new woman.Can't wait for my next visit,I've never been so happy to go to the dentist as I was today!!! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart!!!
A
5 months ago
Quick service and Honest Opinion
Dr. Baird provided quick repairs to an old filled tooth and gave an honest opinion, on the next steps.