Jeffrey D Baird DMD PC

Dentist

1075 Harrison City Export Rd

Suite 3

Jeannette, PA 15644

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ptdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Good visit, as usual.
High quality service, friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and a nice guy
L
1 month ago
Very satisfied with my visit and look forward to seeing you again
T
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and courteous staff.
Dr. Baird and his staff made me feel at ease during my visit. Everyone was very nice. The office is very modern and clean. I will recommend this office to my family and friends.
H
2 months ago
Always enjoy the professionalism of Jeffrey and his entire staff. EVERYONE is courteous and friendly. However, the real question is how good of a dentist is he? I can say without hesitation he is the best that I have encountered! Honest, trustworthy, and a true professional. Need I say more?
N
2 months ago
My Visit Today
I had two cavities filled. I had no pain and I was not in the chair very long. Everyone there is very friendly. A good experience today.
D
2 months ago
This was my first time there today,everyone was so friendly and kind!! I explained my problem to the dentist about my implants,hr knew what the problem was right away!! He fixed my sore moth today,and I feel the greatest I've been in over a month.He is going to correct my problem,he has to order parts,and that is fine with me,and it won't cost me an arm and leg for my fix!!! Thank you for getting me in so soon,I feel like a new woman.Can't wait for my next visit,I've never been so happy to go to the dentist as I was today!!! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart!!!
A
2 months ago
Quick service and Honest Opinion
Dr. Baird provided quick repairs to an old filled tooth and gave an honest opinion, on the next steps.
D
3 months ago
Great Dental Professional
This was our first visit with Dr. Baird and his staff. Very open and honest about our options. Straightforward about costs. All employees are very knowledgeable and interact efficiently making process quick and smooth. Clean pleasant environment. "Doc" took the time to explain using visual aids and answered questions. We look forward to continuing our care through PT Dentist. Online forms were easy to obtain and saved time.
M
3 months ago
Great guy seemed very knowledgeable did a fine job