Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS

Dentist

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilecreate.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Yang was very gentle, knowledgeable and professional. Office staffs were efficient and friendly. Happy patient.
H
1 month ago
FELT VERY COMFORTABLE. DR YANG WAS EXCELLENT. FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OFFICE STAFF.
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
Thank you! We are so happy your family has joined our practice.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed with Dr. Yangs technicians. They did most of the work on replacing my old crown. Dr. Yang is very pleasant and efficient. We (My wife & I) changed from a dentist that you never had the same dentist every time you went in. We like having one person as our dentist. Dr. Yang was recommended by a number of ladies in her morning walk. We are very pleased. Really enjoy sitting in the chair and looking out the window. Very nice office.
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are very happy that you are pleased.
F
2 months ago
nice job I know I am no a easy person to work with
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Yang was very patient with me regarding a new crown. When she realized the crown wasn't a good fit she immediately ordered another crown to be made. Though it took a few visits, I'm very grateful for everyone's genuine concern.
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
Thank you for the kind review! So glad we were able to please you.
R
2 months ago
Please be on time with appointments.
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
We are very sorry if we've made you wait in the past. We will do our best to not let that happen again.
J
4 months ago
Efficient quick and high quality
Thank you Dr Yang. And thanks to the technician too. Happy.
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
Thank you!
C
5 months ago
First Time Patients
Today my seven year old daughter and I had our first appointments at the office. Even though my daughter is one of those weird kids that loves the dentist, the ladies were very careful to explain everything they did before they did it. They didn't mind her asking a bunch of questions and they were very quick, yet efficient. When it came to my turn, Jocelyn was WONDERFUL! She needs a raise!! I also had my 3 month old with me, and while i was in the chair she allowed my 7 year old to color and she kept an eye on both of them until i was done. It was fantastic and kind and went far beyond what was necessary of her. Please acknowledge this amazing employee. We will most definitely be returning because of this kindness she showed my children.
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
Thank you so much for this awesome review! We really appreciate it!
M
6 months ago
"Dr.Yang's Office"
Dr. Yang's Office was very professional. I'm very confidence in Dr. Yang's skills, honesty and judgement. I have deffinatley found my new forever dentist! They need to change the sign to Dr. Yang's name! Dr. Lloyd doesn't practice there any longer!
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind review! Dr. Lloyd is still the owner and he does still come in occasionally. We are so happy that you like Dr. Yang though. =)
D
7 months ago
Dr. Yang was very professional. I have a great deal of confidence in her work and judgement. I look forward to having her taking care of my dental needs.
Response from Jeffrey D. Lloyd, DDS
Thank you very much! We look forward to your visits.