Jeffrey E. Himler, D.D.S

Dentist

1139 North Maple Street

Marysville, OH 43040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
DONT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE MY FAMILY DID!
Messed up little girls teeth(verified by another dentist) when family asked to fix his mess up or refund and I quote " I'm sorry that happened, but we don't do refunds" Soooo a 5 yr old girl has to have two silver caps and a permanent titanium spacer until her adult teeth come because he couldn't do a simple filling or cap. And then wouldn't man up at all.......I'm pretty sure the State doesn't investigate a Dentist for now reason.....with the chance of getting his license suspended.
M
4 years ago
Wonderful
Wonderful treatment as always.
J
4 years ago
Marna, my hygienist is the best. I appreciate her kind and gentle ways of cleaning my teeth and she makes me feel at ease. She has become a friend I enjoy 'catching up' with at each visit. Dr. Himler is also kind and caring. He is considerate of any discomfort and makes every effort to provide a positive experience.
S
4 years ago
quick, efficient & friendly
Dr. Himler & all of his staff are always very friendly & helpful. They get you in quickly and never make you feel uncomfortable or hurried. They work well making my 5-year old grandson at ease when he could be anxious about his visits. He says he loves going to his dentist appointments!
M
4 years ago
Excellent Service
The time went by so quickly that it did not seem like the appointment was over so quickly. Service is always beyond compare.
D
4 years ago
My husband and I have had Dr. Himler as our dentist since moving to the Marysville area in 1988. We could not ask for a better dentist. Dr. Himler and the staff are always friendly and professional and treat their patients like family.
C
4 years ago
Previous Appointment
As always it was great and everyone was very polite. Thanks!
C
4 years ago
all went smoothly
C
4 years ago
all you guys are just great
D
4 years ago
They got me in at the last minute, I was having an issue with a bridge plus another tooth. Very little wait time considering I was a late addition to the schedule! Awesome!