Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Faycurry is great!
I have been seeing this dentist for 8 years. The doctor and the staff are very nice and do a great job.
R
3 days ago
Excellent service!
I was in pain and needed an appointment asap. They were accommodating and wonderful.
D
4 days ago
I'm an 82 year old man who has visited many Dentists in my years. What a pleasant and friendly experience I had with Dr. Faycurry's staff. I'm so happy that I chose Dr. Faycurry as my new dentist. The entire staff was so communicative and professional. The ambience of the office made me feel so comfortable. I'm recommending Dr. Faycurry to all my friends and relatives.
N
4 weeks ago
The entire staff was pleasant. After explaining to the hygienist that I have very sensitive teeth which has in the past caused me to leave other dentist offices due to the pain they have caused, she made sure I was comfortable and numbed my gums!! No pain, anxiety gone. I would recommend this office to every one!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience !!
Dr. Faycurry and his staff are top notch !!
K
1 month ago
Nothing but the best!
Always comfortable and friendly! Great Dentist! Recommended this dentist practice to my mother in law! I have been a patient for over 10 years!
K
1 month ago
Trusted Advisor
I'm grateful to have a trusted advisor when it comes to such important issues as dental care and health. I've been a patient of Dr. Faycurry's now for over 15 years and value knowing that I can depend on his expertise, recommendations, and guidance. His entire team is top notch. Would I recommend? You bet every day and twice on Sundays....
G
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Dr. Faycurry and his staff are very friendly and their service is very good. I am visiting since 1 year, I feel happy for all my visits. Facility is very nice.
D
1 month ago
My tooth extraction was a painless, quick and efficient experience. Above all, it was a calm, reassuring atmosphere, and I am grateful for the professional care given to me.
D
1 month ago
I was in and out in 30 minutes today for a pain-free filling. Very happy with the service I receive at this office!