Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent
First visit here. Great dental cleaning with Michelle she was very friendly and informative. Very pleasant experience.
M
5 days ago
Great service and friendly staff
Had a great experience during my initial visit. Very friendly and caring staff!!
K
7 days ago
Love this office.
My whole family sees Dr. Faycurry. Our daughter lives in New York and comes home for her cleanings. Dr. Faycurry and Michelle stayed late to fix my chipped tooth and clean my teeth. Again, awesome office.
P
3 weeks ago
Thanks for my new teeth!!!
I had a Great experience, we had to stop and pause for a moment to figure out what my next move was. Never felt pressure at all. It needed to be done and I am so HAPPY. Thank You. Very Respectful and efficient with me.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience, I called with a broken tooth an they got me in quickly , an fixed my tooth without pain, they made me feel comfortable and explained everything. I would definitely recommend this Dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Thank you for making my children's visits great. Today was the first time for my youngest. Shannon took her time to explain everything to my son and made him feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Faycurry’s office since 2002. I find the service to be friendly and aligned with the patient’s need. The hygienists are amazing with their skill in taking care of my teeth. I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist office.
B
1 month ago
Great service and professional help!
A
1 month ago
My family has been going to Dr. Faycurrys office for 3 years now and I have to say the office staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Faycurry is very professional, nice, and a excellent Dentist. Definitely recommend this office!
J
1 month ago
Perfect teeth cleaning
The office is clean, attractive, and well lit The staff is friendly and efficient The hygienist was as skillful as I have ever experienced.