Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
All around great Dentist office
Myself and family has used this Dentist for over 10 years now, Very easy to get to office, friendly office staff and the hygienists perform their jobs well. No complaints, and my cleaning was done in about 1- 1 1/2 hours if you have X-rays. Dr. Faycurry is there to see you after a cleaning and makes sure all is well. Definately a pleasant experience to see a Dentist.
S
1 month ago
A+
Nothing other than the best service !!
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant Experience for a Dentist
I started seeing Dr Faycurry about 15 years ago at his Auburn Hills location. He and his staff make you feel at ease and very comfortable. The Dr work has always been flawless and not requiring follow up visits to result the same issue. Recently I went in to repair cracked tooth and I walked out with a pain free root canal and crown. I took one Motrin 800, just in case and I had no issues to report. Great job Doc!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent
First visit here. Great dental cleaning with Michelle she was very friendly and informative. Very pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Had a great experience during my initial visit. Very friendly and caring staff!!
K
2 months ago
Love this office.
My whole family sees Dr. Faycurry. Our daughter lives in New York and comes home for her cleanings. Dr. Faycurry and Michelle stayed late to fix my chipped tooth and clean my teeth. Again, awesome office.
P
3 months ago
Thanks for my new teeth!!!
I had a Great experience, we had to stop and pause for a moment to figure out what my next move was. Never felt pressure at all. It needed to be done and I am so HAPPY. Thank You. Very Respectful and efficient with me.
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience, I called with a broken tooth an they got me in quickly , an fixed my tooth without pain, they made me feel comfortable and explained everything. I would definitely recommend this Dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great with kids!
Thank you for making my children's visits great. Today was the first time for my youngest. Shannon took her time to explain everything to my son and made him feel at ease.
J
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Faycurry’s office since 2002. I find the service to be friendly and aligned with the patient’s need. The hygienists are amazing with their skill in taking care of my teeth. I recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist office.