Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
They were great with my 2 kids
J
1 month ago
Great Service!!
Great Service!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly excellent service
Great dental experience :)
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental services
After coming back from not seeing Dr. Faycurry for several years, I was happy to see that the staff and the place continue to be the best.
R
3 months ago
“MONEY”
Less than a year ago I had to finance a $2100 root canal with Dr Faycurry. Now that same tooth started heaving upward to the point where I’m tapping it with the upper tooth and clinching it while sleeping causing my jaw to ache. Stopped by his office today told it’s $90 for the inspection & $35 for ea. X-RAY if needed. I have read it could be ground down to stop the clinching & prevent tapping it all the time & to prevent further damage. Maybe he’s hoping for further damage & why not I could get my credit limit raised. I THINK NOT! “Merry Christmas Doc!
K
3 months ago
Like Family!
Dr. Faycurry & team is the best! The office is well run, service exceptional, and expertise unmatched. All that said, really the best part is that the team is like family! Thanks Michelle, the receptionist team & (Jeff) Dr Faycurry for taking care of my family’s dental needs for so many years!
J
3 months ago
High quality care
I really love this office. The doc provides great quality work.the staff is pleasant, personal, caring, and efficient. I have been going to this office for several years now and would definitely recommend!
P
4 months ago
All around great Dentist office
Myself and family has used this Dentist for over 10 years now, Very easy to get to office, friendly office staff and the hygienists perform their jobs well. No complaints, and my cleaning was done in about 1- 1 1/2 hours if you have X-rays. Dr. Faycurry is there to see you after a cleaning and makes sure all is well. Definately a pleasant experience to see a Dentist.
S
4 months ago
A+
Nothing other than the best service !!
T
5 months ago
Always a pleasant Experience for a Dentist
I started seeing Dr Faycurry about 15 years ago at his Auburn Hills location. He and his staff make you feel at ease and very comfortable. The Dr work has always been flawless and not requiring follow up visits to result the same issue. Recently I went in to repair cracked tooth and I walked out with a pain free root canal and crown. I took one Motrin 800, just in case and I had no issues to report. Great job Doc!!