Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amazing service!
Our son had a terrible toothache and our regular dentist would not take us (4pm on a Wednesday) we called Dr. Faycurry’s office and his staff immediately found a way to squeeze us in and get the tooth pulled! Everyone in this office is so kind & professional! We are moving our whole family to his practice immediately!!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in I loved the atmosphere. Very clean. Front desk very friendly and fast! I didn’t have to wait. My dental hygienist was hilarious, friendly, and extremely entertaining throughout my cleaning. The doctor came in, introduced himself, checked my teeth and I was good to go!!! I highly recommend this business!
J
2 months ago
Very expensive
He is only interested in the most expensive treatment
T
2 months ago
Gentle but thorough
Shannon was so gentle during my cleaning that I began to wonder if she was really getting my teeth clean but she certainly did! Best cleaning experience I've ever had!
T
3 months ago
6 month check up
Today was a cleaning. All went great! The staff is so friendly. Back tomorrow for some repairs from a past dentist. Dr Faycurry has been so helpful getting my choppers all fixed. So thankful I came here last year.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry is very professional and down to earth. He makes you feel like you are his family. His staff is also very nice and they show excellent customer skills. I have nothing but praise for everyone!
D
5 months ago
Not happy
I saw him for the first time, and I was Leary about the amount of work I needed. I decided to go for a second opinion, and glad I did. I needed only half the work, and then I told different options at different fees.
D
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I had my scheduled cleaning appointment at 9:00 am. I was warmly greeted and assisted by the Front Office Staff. Even though we had an unexpected snow storm, I was taken in at 5 minutes to 9 in spite of the weather. Dr. Faycurry's Office is always on time with the appointments. Michele , the dental hygienist, was pleasant and inquired about any changes or sensitivities that I might have with my teeth. She was very thorough and complete with cleaning my teeth. She is one of the best hygienists that I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable about dental care and always checked for my sensitivity level. I then saw Dr. Faycurry who completed the examination. He was detailed and carefully explained the process to me. I never felt rushed and he answered all of my questions. This office maintains the highest standard of customer service with consistency. Thanks, David
J
6 months ago
Always Great quality of staff and services provided.
D
6 months ago
exceptional work on cracked tooth
I cracked a bottom molar over the holidays and it required a root canal and crown. As much as no one wants to go through this procedure, Dr. Faycurry and his dental assistant Debbie made it as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Faycurry DDS to anyone looking for an experienced and skillful dentist.