Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great service and professional help!
A
3 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Faycurrys office for 3 years now and I have to say the office staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and make you feel comfortable and at ease. Dr Faycurry is very professional, nice, and a excellent Dentist. Definitely recommend this office!
J
3 months ago
Perfect teeth cleaning
The office is clean, attractive, and well lit The staff is friendly and efficient The hygienist was as skillful as I have ever experienced.
T
3 months ago
Everything Great!!
K
5 months ago
Amazing service!
Our son had a terrible toothache and our regular dentist would not take us (4pm on a Wednesday) we called Dr. Faycurry’s office and his staff immediately found a way to squeeze us in and get the tooth pulled! Everyone in this office is so kind & professional! We are moving our whole family to his practice immediately!!
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in I loved the atmosphere. Very clean. Front desk very friendly and fast! I didn’t have to wait. My dental hygienist was hilarious, friendly, and extremely entertaining throughout my cleaning. The doctor came in, introduced himself, checked my teeth and I was good to go!!! I highly recommend this business!
J
6 months ago
Very expensive
He is only interested in the most expensive treatment
T
6 months ago
Gentle but thorough
Shannon was so gentle during my cleaning that I began to wonder if she was really getting my teeth clean but she certainly did! Best cleaning experience I've ever had!
T
7 months ago
6 month check up
Today was a cleaning. All went great! The staff is so friendly. Back tomorrow for some repairs from a past dentist. Dr Faycurry has been so helpful getting my choppers all fixed. So thankful I came here last year.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry is very professional and down to earth. He makes you feel like you are his family. His staff is also very nice and they show excellent customer skills. I have nothing but praise for everyone!