Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Not happy
I saw him for the first time, and I was Leary about the amount of work I needed. I decided to go for a second opinion, and glad I did. I needed only half the work, and then I told different options at different fees.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I had my scheduled cleaning appointment at 9:00 am. I was warmly greeted and assisted by the Front Office Staff. Even though we had an unexpected snow storm, I was taken in at 5 minutes to 9 in spite of the weather. Dr. Faycurry's Office is always on time with the appointments. Michele , the dental hygienist, was pleasant and inquired about any changes or sensitivities that I might have with my teeth. She was very thorough and complete with cleaning my teeth. She is one of the best hygienists that I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable about dental care and always checked for my sensitivity level. I then saw Dr. Faycurry who completed the examination. He was detailed and carefully explained the process to me. I never felt rushed and he answered all of my questions. This office maintains the highest standard of customer service with consistency. Thanks, David
J
7 months ago
Always Great quality of staff and services provided.
D
7 months ago
exceptional work on cracked tooth
I cracked a bottom molar over the holidays and it required a root canal and crown. As much as no one wants to go through this procedure, Dr. Faycurry and his dental assistant Debbie made it as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Faycurry DDS to anyone looking for an experienced and skillful dentist.
J
8 months ago
Had a root canal done.Staff on dentist got me in over the holidays. They are prompt,courteous, friendly and put you at ease. He is an excellent dentist and this is a well run office.Highly recommended.
L
8 months ago
Great Service!
Dr Faycurry & Staff: friendly, patient, efficient, professional. Excellent experience!
K
8 months ago
Best dentist and staff in the metro Detroit area!
Awesome service! I would highly recommend Dr Facurry and his staff to help with all of your dental needs from cleaning to even the most invasive of procedures.
D
8 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I arrived for my scheduled appointment and I was taken in right on time, as usual. The front office staff were friendly and engaging. Dr. Faycurry's assistant was proactive in getting the specifics about my visit and took x-rays before I saw the Doctor which was quite efficient. Dr. Faycurry saw me and gave me a thorough explanation of the problem and prescribe the least invasive treatment. I find that the office is very accommodating to the needs of the patient. Thanks much, David
L
9 months ago
Great service from the entire staff!!
I truly love Dr. Faycurry and his staff. Every time I go to the dentist I am welcomed by a friendly face and treated like a friend and not just a patient. Shannon and Michelle are the two main dentist's who work on me are like family to me. Please keep up the good work
T
10 months ago
Hight quality professional, patience and friendly
Was my first time going to a dentist in the US. So, I was worried about the words, the procedures, all. And, plus, I don't know anyone who really likes to go to the dentist... I am glad to have found Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry, and his team. They were extremely friendly with me and super professional. I really recommend them.