Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I arrived for my scheduled appointment and I was taken in right on time, as usual. The front office staff were friendly and engaging. Dr. Faycurry's assistant was proactive in getting the specifics about my visit and took x-rays before I saw the Doctor which was quite efficient. Dr. Faycurry saw me and gave me a thorough explanation of the problem and prescribe the least invasive treatment. I find that the office is very accommodating to the needs of the patient. Thanks much, David
L
6 months ago
Great service from the entire staff!!
I truly love Dr. Faycurry and his staff. Every time I go to the dentist I am welcomed by a friendly face and treated like a friend and not just a patient. Shannon and Michelle are the two main dentist's who work on me are like family to me. Please keep up the good work
T
7 months ago
Hight quality professional, patience and friendly
Was my first time going to a dentist in the US. So, I was worried about the words, the procedures, all. And, plus, I don't know anyone who really likes to go to the dentist... I am glad to have found Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry, and his team. They were extremely friendly with me and super professional. I really recommend them.
M
7 months ago
Great atmosphere and exceptional treatment
I’ve been a patient for years. Dr Faycurry is a consummate professional, with meticulous attention to detail and focus on perfect results. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
M
7 months ago
Friendly and patient
I was referred by my friend a few years ago and have never looked back. The entire staff and Dr. Faycurry are the best! My kids don't complain about going in for cleanings and when my son starts moving around, the staff is very patient and understand with him. I recommend Dr. Faycurry to anyone who asks.
C
7 months ago
Very happy with my dental appointment
P
7 months ago
Very comfortable service.
Was paranoid about getting two teeth extracted, but Dr. Faycurry did an excellent job. Will definitely return for a future partial.
T
8 months ago
So happy
Despite needing some dental work, I am thrilled we left our old dentist for Dr Faycurry. He Explained everything I am going to need done in detail. They offer lots of in office services. The whole staff is so friendly. Very happy with my decision.
R
8 months ago
First visit to this dentist
We had our first visit at this office for our cleanings/check up. Michelle was very gentle and thorough. My husband has a complex dental issue and we were impressed with his knowledge and recommendation for the next phase. Office staff was very friendly and helpful.
T
8 months ago
Urgent issue
Our first time to this office after abruptly leaving our old dentist. Started as a second opinion but we will make it our permanent dentist. My daughter had an issue and Thankfully Dr. Faycurry took the conservative route. Everything was explained in detail, x-rays explained, further options explained. was very happy!