Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Cleaning, X-rays and check up
As usual, a perfect visit. On time, efficient and professional. Love my hygienist. Teeth cleaning is always a good, comfortable experience. 😁
O
9 months ago
The best!
Professional, high quality, high tech, very friendly!
C
9 months ago
Very caring service
Shannon is extremely kind & caring! She has a wonderful professional personality... makes you feel at ease about being at the dentist!!
J
9 months ago
DR. FAYCURRY and staff, , , Absolutely the BEST
I've been a patient of Dr. Faycurry for over 20 years and I have NEVER been unhappy or dissatisfied with him or the service he provides. He is the BEST, hope he never retires.
J
9 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Faycurry for over 20 years and I have NEVER been unhappy or dissatisfied with him or the service he provides. He is the BEST, hope he never retires.
B
9 months ago
Had cleaning Michele was very gentle and considerate
Good looking liked silver hair Very gentle nice Ass
E
9 months ago
Professional and friendly with a personal approach
Everyone is always so friendly and personable. Always a pleasure to visit, which is not a normal thing you would say after a dental appointment.
G
10 months ago
Good quality service
I visited for dental cleaning, I am happy for the service
A
10 months ago
The Greatest Dentist
I am a patient of Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry for over 20 years and I am impressed by the level of his professional expertise and the quality of his work. It is easy to get the appointment, there is no wait when you come and all the dental work is done excellently. I would highly recommend Dr. Faycurry as one of the top dental professional in Michigan.
J
10 months ago
Faycurry is great!
I have been seeing this dentist for 8 years. The doctor and the staff are very nice and do a great job.