Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
6 month check up
Today was a cleaning. All went great! The staff is so friendly. Back tomorrow for some repairs from a past dentist. Dr Faycurry has been so helpful getting my choppers all fixed. So thankful I came here last year.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry is very professional and down to earth. He makes you feel like you are his family. His staff is also very nice and they show excellent customer skills. I have nothing but praise for everyone!
D
9 months ago
Not happy
I saw him for the first time, and I was Leary about the amount of work I needed. I decided to go for a second opinion, and glad I did. I needed only half the work, and then I told different options at different fees.
D
10 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I had my scheduled cleaning appointment at 9:00 am. I was warmly greeted and assisted by the Front Office Staff. Even though we had an unexpected snow storm, I was taken in at 5 minutes to 9 in spite of the weather. Dr. Faycurry's Office is always on time with the appointments. Michele , the dental hygienist, was pleasant and inquired about any changes or sensitivities that I might have with my teeth. She was very thorough and complete with cleaning my teeth. She is one of the best hygienists that I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable about dental care and always checked for my sensitivity level. I then saw Dr. Faycurry who completed the examination. He was detailed and carefully explained the process to me. I never felt rushed and he answered all of my questions. This office maintains the highest standard of customer service with consistency. Thanks, David
J
10 months ago
Always Great quality of staff and services provided.
D
10 months ago
exceptional work on cracked tooth
I cracked a bottom molar over the holidays and it required a root canal and crown. As much as no one wants to go through this procedure, Dr. Faycurry and his dental assistant Debbie made it as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Faycurry DDS to anyone looking for an experienced and skillful dentist.
J
11 months ago
Had a root canal done.Staff on dentist got me in over the holidays. They are prompt,courteous, friendly and put you at ease. He is an excellent dentist and this is a well run office.Highly recommended.
L
11 months ago
Great Service!
Dr Faycurry & Staff: friendly, patient, efficient, professional. Excellent experience!
K
11 months ago
Best dentist and staff in the metro Detroit area!
Awesome service! I would highly recommend Dr Facurry and his staff to help with all of your dental needs from cleaning to even the most invasive of procedures.
D
11 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I arrived for my scheduled appointment and I was taken in right on time, as usual. The front office staff were friendly and engaging. Dr. Faycurry's assistant was proactive in getting the specifics about my visit and took x-rays before I saw the Doctor which was quite efficient. Dr. Faycurry saw me and gave me a thorough explanation of the problem and prescribe the least invasive treatment. I find that the office is very accommodating to the needs of the patient. Thanks much, David