Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Great atmosphere and exceptional treatment
I’ve been a patient for years. Dr Faycurry is a consummate professional, with meticulous attention to detail and focus on perfect results. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
M
10 months ago
Friendly and patient
I was referred by my friend a few years ago and have never looked back. The entire staff and Dr. Faycurry are the best! My kids don't complain about going in for cleanings and when my son starts moving around, the staff is very patient and understand with him. I recommend Dr. Faycurry to anyone who asks.
C
10 months ago
Very happy with my dental appointment
P
10 months ago
Very comfortable service.
Was paranoid about getting two teeth extracted, but Dr. Faycurry did an excellent job. Will definitely return for a future partial.
T
11 months ago
So happy
Despite needing some dental work, I am thrilled we left our old dentist for Dr Faycurry. He Explained everything I am going to need done in detail. They offer lots of in office services. The whole staff is so friendly. Very happy with my decision.
R
11 months ago
First visit to this dentist
We had our first visit at this office for our cleanings/check up. Michelle was very gentle and thorough. My husband has a complex dental issue and we were impressed with his knowledge and recommendation for the next phase. Office staff was very friendly and helpful.
T
11 months ago
Urgent issue
Our first time to this office after abruptly leaving our old dentist. Started as a second opinion but we will make it our permanent dentist. My daughter had an issue and Thankfully Dr. Faycurry took the conservative route. Everything was explained in detail, x-rays explained, further options explained. was very happy!
K
11 months ago
Cleaning, X-rays and check up
As usual, a perfect visit. On time, efficient and professional. Love my hygienist. Teeth cleaning is always a good, comfortable experience. 😁
O
12 months ago
The best!
Professional, high quality, high tech, very friendly!
C
12 months ago
Very caring service
Shannon is extremely kind & caring! She has a wonderful professional personality... makes you feel at ease about being at the dentist!!