Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
DR. FAYCURRY and staff, , , Absolutely the BEST
I've been a patient of Dr. Faycurry for over 20 years and I have NEVER been unhappy or dissatisfied with him or the service he provides. He is the BEST, hope he never retires.
J
12 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Faycurry for over 20 years and I have NEVER been unhappy or dissatisfied with him or the service he provides. He is the BEST, hope he never retires.
B
12 months ago
Had cleaning Michele was very gentle and considerate
Good looking liked silver hair Very gentle nice Ass
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly with a personal approach
Everyone is always so friendly and personable. Always a pleasure to visit, which is not a normal thing you would say after a dental appointment.
G
1 year ago
Good quality service
I visited for dental cleaning, I am happy for the service
A
1 year ago
The Greatest Dentist
I am a patient of Dr. Jeffrey Faycurry for over 20 years and I am impressed by the level of his professional expertise and the quality of his work. It is easy to get the appointment, there is no wait when you come and all the dental work is done excellently. I would highly recommend Dr. Faycurry as one of the top dental professional in Michigan.
J
1 year ago
Faycurry is great!
I have been seeing this dentist for 8 years. The doctor and the staff are very nice and do a great job.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service!
I was in pain and needed an appointment asap. They were accommodating and wonderful.
D
1 year ago
I'm an 82 year old man who has visited many Dentists in my years. What a pleasant and friendly experience I had with Dr. Faycurry's staff. I'm so happy that I chose Dr. Faycurry as my new dentist. The entire staff was so communicative and professional. The ambience of the office made me feel so comfortable. I'm recommending Dr. Faycurry to all my friends and relatives.
N
1 year ago
The entire staff was pleasant. After explaining to the hygienist that I have very sensitive teeth which has in the past caused me to leave other dentist offices due to the pain they have caused, she made sure I was comfortable and numbed my gums!! No pain, anxiety gone. I would recommend this office to every one!