Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great Experience !!
Dr. Faycurry and his staff are top notch !!
K
1 year ago
Nothing but the best!
Always comfortable and friendly! Great Dentist! Recommended this dentist practice to my mother in law! I have been a patient for over 10 years!
K
1 year ago
Trusted Advisor
I'm grateful to have a trusted advisor when it comes to such important issues as dental care and health. I've been a patient of Dr. Faycurry's now for over 15 years and value knowing that I can depend on his expertise, recommendations, and guidance. His entire team is top notch. Would I recommend? You bet every day and twice on Sundays....
G
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
Dr. Faycurry and his staff are very friendly and their service is very good. I am visiting since 1 year, I feel happy for all my visits. Facility is very nice.
D
1 year ago
My tooth extraction was a painless, quick and efficient experience. Above all, it was a calm, reassuring atmosphere, and I am grateful for the professional care given to me.
D
1 year ago
I was in and out in 30 minutes today for a pain-free filling. Very happy with the service I receive at this office!
N
1 year ago
Amazing
Michelle is an amazing therapist and hygienist and Dr faycurry is a very caring dentist and person! I would recommend them to anyone and the rest of the staff is pretty amazing as well!
M
1 year ago
In for a cleaning which was quick and painless Very professional staff
A
1 year ago
Promptly returned my call & was able to see me for my dental issue. Thankful for the treatment & care given to me.
A
1 year ago
Cleaning appointment - I was taken in immediately, cleaning was quick and easy - dare I say relaxing? I feel like they respect my time.