Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
I enjoyed the visit, hate the deep cleaning but it went very well.
D
10 months ago
The visit was very brief and to the point, which I appreciate as it regards my health. Thank you to all who assisted me in my visit.
B
10 months ago
Can't wait for my next appointment
M
10 months ago
Always an excellent experience. I've been a satisfied patient for years and will continue Togo to Dr. Fay curry for my dental needs.
D
10 months ago
My experience was great. I had no pain, dental hygienist was very gentle. She's nice.
S
10 months ago
Very timely and friendly as usual.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Faycurry and his staff are awesome! They are patient and answer any questions I may have. I would recommend his office to anyone.
J
11 months ago
WENT IN FOR CROWN REPLACEMENT ENDED UP HAVING A ROOT CANAL AND TWO CROWNS EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY PRACTICALLY PAINLESS AND NO AFTER PAIN EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD, GOOD JOB DR. FAYCURRY!
N
11 months ago
My hygienist was awesome and spent a lot of time on my teeth. She was knowledgable and asked about my family.
E
11 months ago
Professional, Careing, Informative.