Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Staff is great - very friendly. Only thing I did not like was the new digital xray - whatever it was they had to put in my mouth to do the scan with was too big and took too long (had to take more images for some reason)...really do not want to use that again.
A
7 years ago
As always, my experience was excellent. The staff was pleasant and comforting and good listeners.
H
7 years ago
I really like this dental office the staff is really nice and caring, and Dr. Faycurry is excellent!
M
7 years ago
Wonderful Office, Dr Faycurry and staff are very caring with all their patients!
A
7 years ago
always timely, pleasant experience
A
7 years ago
I was very impressed with the professional and friendly staff from Dr Faycurry office front desk to Dr. Faycurry. Dr. Faycurry relieved all my concerns about my son's dental care. I would highly recommend his services.
K
7 years ago
Everyone makes me feel very comfortable and I am a person who dreaded trips to the Dentist office. I would highly recommend your practice to friends and family!
M
7 years ago
Dr. Faycurry and his entire staff get my highest rating.
A
7 years ago
I don't care for the requirement to have x ray taken more often then insurance coverage allows. I may look for new dentist
R
7 years ago
Staff is very professional