Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
Dr. Faycurry and his entire staff get my highest rating.
A
8 years ago
I don't care for the requirement to have x ray taken more often then insurance coverage allows. I may look for new dentist
R
8 years ago
Staff is very professional
J
8 years ago
the office staff is very nice and professional
D
8 years ago
I have been nothing but satisfied with Dr. Faycurry and his staff. They are very knowledgeable, so they are able to explain every situation very thoroughly.
D
8 years ago
As always, my visit to Dr. Faycurry's office was wonderful. They always know how to make me feel most comfortable, even though I'm in a dentist's office. Very professional staff.
T
8 years ago
Very fast and good service
A
8 years ago
the one dental assistant was some what sarcastic with some comments made to me. Which I didn't appreciate. The other girl who is a red head was very kind. Doctor Faycurry is a excellent dentist and very sensitive to patients feelings. But I was not impressed with the one assistant.
J
8 years ago
Very professional, courteous and prompt.
L
8 years ago
My visits to the dentist has always been a very wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and very courteous. They always ask about the family an wishes them well. The drive may be a little far for me to travel but it's worth it to me.