Jeffrey Faycurry, DDS

Dentist

305 Barclay Cir.

Suite 1004

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
As always, my visit to Dr. Faycurry's office was wonderful. They always know how to make me feel most comfortable, even though I'm in a dentist's office. Very professional staff.
T
7 years ago
Very fast and good service
A
7 years ago
the one dental assistant was some what sarcastic with some comments made to me. Which I didn't appreciate. The other girl who is a red head was very kind. Doctor Faycurry is a excellent dentist and very sensitive to patients feelings. But I was not impressed with the one assistant.
J
7 years ago
Very professional, courteous and prompt.
L
8 years ago
My visits to the dentist has always been a very wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and very courteous. They always ask about the family an wishes them well. The drive may be a little far for me to travel but it's worth it to me.
S
8 years ago
great cleaning experience along with some good conversation with the office staff !!
E
8 years ago
Everyone is so nice and professional. I feel like I'm in good hands!
A
8 years ago
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Faycurry does good work and is very personable.
A
8 years ago
I am very glad that I was referred to Dr. Faycurry. I was impressed after my appointment and receiving the emails this morning adds to my positive experience. Everyone seems very smart, experienced and passionate about providing the best care for the patient.
M
8 years ago
Thank you very much for making my filling an easy visit! I was surprised I was done so fast. And even better, eating on that side practically right away! Perfect and painless!