Jeffrey Fester DMD

Dentist

1455 Old Alabama Rd Ste 120

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Exceptional staff; friendly & professional
Dr. Fester and his staff were highly professional and very friendly. The visit was one of the best I've ever had at a dental office in many years. I highly recommend them and look forward to future visits.
J
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is number one quality.
I still drive an hour to go there. It's better than than the much closer alternative.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!
Dr. Fester and crew are always on time and give you the best advice and service
F
2 weeks ago
High quality
Dr fester is very calming and knowledgeable
G
2 weeks ago
Always thorough and gentle. Spends the appropriate time with his patients to explain all the elements of the examination. In the past 20 years Dr. Fester has always combined professionalism with compassion. The staff goes well beyond the normal expectations of the job. Highly recommend this dental practice.
B
4 weeks ago
My Expectations fully Met
My appointment was handled on time, promptly and thoroughly. All involved were friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
A Pleasant Visit
I just love how when I arrive I'm never left waiting for very long (and I mean less that a minute or two). I also enjoy how friendly and professional the entire staff is. I know my teeth are in good care.
D
1 month ago
It's always good, everybody is always friendly and helpful.
F
1 month ago
Office staff is incredible friendly and profeeional. The hygienist is top notch. Dr fester is friendly efficient and knowledgeable
A
1 month ago
Always good, thorough care! They are sensitive to those of us who are a little bit uneasy in the dentist's chair too!