Jeffrey Fester DMD

Dentist

1455 Old Alabama Rd Ste 120

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
30 years and counting
That's how long Dr. Fester has been taking care of my wife's and my teeth. He just did a great job with a filling.
J
2 days ago
Excellent patient care, professional, friendly, truly concerned about the patient
I've been a patient of Dr. Fester since he first came to this office, so at least 20 yrs. He and his staff are the prime example of what a caring staff should look like. They always put the needs of the patient first, whether it's a dental issue or a business office issue. No concern is ever too small to bring to their attention. I would highly recommend Dr. Fester to anyone looking for dental care in the Roswell area.
G
6 days ago
How every dentist and office staff should be
I have been a patient of Dr. Fester for as long as I can remember and even though I live in Woodstock there is no other dentist I will ever go to; they are the best, office staff, dental hygienist and dentist.
M
7 days ago
Always a Great Experience
I've been a client of Dr. Fester's for over 20 years and the experience has always been 5 star! I appreciate the friendliness of the staff, and the professionalism of everyone at the office. Dr. Fester makes you feel relaxed in every situation. Highly recommend.
A
7 days ago
High Quality, Professional, Courteous, Friendly
I've been a patient of Dr. Fester for 27 years. I wouldn't think of going to any other dentist. Unlike other professions offices, when you make an appointment with Dr. Fester, these is no wait. They are ready for you.
C
1 week ago
Great service! Friendly staff!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Fester for about 2 years and I’ve always had great experiences and excellent customer service during my visits. The hygienists and Dr Fester care about making you feel comfortable and take time to explain every procedure and answer any questions.
A
1 month ago
they treat you better than family
I do not like going to the dentist. Having said that I can say that Dr. Fester and his wonderful staff made me feel a ease. Thank you so much!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, with a warm welcome to the office.
I have been a patient of Dr. Fester, for many years. He is now one of the family. Throughout the years, my satisfaction with this professional, is always a pleasure! He is thorough, patient, professional, and will work diligently, to achieve the best results, until all parties are satisfied. He is charming, and very hospitable. The office staff reflects the same attitude as well. When you arrive, they are warm and welcoming. Inviting you in to the office, so you do not feel as if you are waiting for the dentist, but there visiting an old friend, who has your best interest always at heart. If I had to describe Dr. Fester, and the office, in words, they would be; " Competent, Efficient, Professional, and Hospitable". The same service for over ten years and counting!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Fester and his staff are absolutely the best !! I can’t thank them enough for their kindness and their professionalism. They always do their best, and I have never been disappointed. I have had several crowns and implant crowns done by Dr Fester. He always makes sure they fit correctly and takes his time to ensure everything is the best it can be. His staff is knowledgeable and very supportive. Great experience all around! Highly recommend.
N
1 month ago
High quality professional and customer service
Faithful and satisfied customer for over 20 years. Dr. Fester serves our entire family, ages 12 - 48.