Jeffrey Fester DMD

Dentist

1455 Old Alabama Rd Ste 120

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
I have been going to Dr Fester for decades. He and his staff have made it worth the effort. He doesn't recommend work unless you actually need it. When you do need work, it is done right.
J
2 days ago
High quality service
Very professional but friendly and conversational.Taken on time and everything handled smoothly and effectively. Thanks to all the staff.
C
6 days ago
When we moved back to Atlanta in 2014 we went to this dentist office near our home. They wanted me to open a charge account for all this dental work on my teeth. They calculated over $2000 and it needed to be done right away. Fortunately we were refered to Dr. Fester and his team. He was calm and said I didn't need half the work. 4 years later, my family of 5 couldn't be happier! His staff is kind, gentle and just good people! We live in East Cobb but it's worth the drive!
J
6 days ago
The best...
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fester’s practice for over 20 years. The staff is highly professional, very straight forward and trustworthy, and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Fester has been our family dentist for over 20 years. We trust Dr. Fester and his very professional and skilled staff implicitly. I know we are getting the most excellent dental care in the State of Georgia!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional high quality and very fast.
As suggested in title, business was conducted professionally and quickly. Nice work!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Your staff is always pleasant, professional and on time. Your facilities are excellent, always clean!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
K
1 month ago
Great check up as usual. Kathy is the best hygienist - fun to talk to and ever so easy on the cleaning. Dr. Fester is always smiling and takes the time to ask how you are and shares his family news with me. Been with him for over 30 years.
D
2 months ago
Consistent, High-Quality, Skillful Service
Dr. Fester is an extremely knowledgeable practitioner. He has been caring for my teeth the past 12 years and my mouth has never been healthier or felt this good. I have full confidence in him as well as his capable staff. I always look forward to my visits.