Jeffrey Fester DMD

Dentist

1455 Old Alabama Rd Ste 120

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A great dental experience!! Very professional staff and excellent dental work
N
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
I couldn't be happier with the service I receive from Dr. Fester's office. The staff and Dr. Fester are professional, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and easy
Had a great experience as a new patient today at Dr. Fester's office. Front desk was helpful with the forms I sent as a pdf. We did the usual X-Ray, exam, cleaning, and polishing. Kathy was helpful with suggestions for a little problem area between two teeth. Dr. Fester was informative and reassuring. The whole experience was pleasant!
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Just had my teeth cleaned with Lisi and she is wonderful! The whole office is. Dr. Fester is always so friendly and so helpful! Couldn't recommend them more!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Anywhere
Dr. Fester has been our family dentist for almost thrity years. He is the kindest, gentlest and most considerate doctor anywhere. Just had a dual root canal today done by him. He kept checking on how I was doing during the whole procedure. He also made sure that I had the after hours contact information should something flare up. In short I can't imagine anyone getting better dental anywhere.
T
3 weeks ago
Great work, great people. Does anybody really read this?
N
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Terrific dental office. Dr. Fester and his staff are just what any patient desires--professionalism, empathy, and friendliness.
D
1 month ago
After seeing a Dentist for cleanings only, I knew when a complicated situation arose that I had to find a more knowledgeable Dentist. I asked someone who is a former Dental Hygienist and she raved about Dr. Fester. The staff is so friendly and Dr Fester is very through, competent, and interested in you as a patient. He reviewed my situation and he is developing a "game plan" for my complex issue. I could not be more pleased or more confident that he is now my FOREVER Dentist. I believe in going to the best I can find with any medical procedure and I know I have found the most outstanding Dentist in Dr. Jeffrey Fester.I am most grateful to have Dr Fester handling all my Dental Procedures. He is truly 5 Star!!!
A
1 month ago
Very pleased at cleaning job done, advice given as to what should be done, and outline of problems that led to present situation
B
1 month ago
Excellent!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Fester since 1996 and I am well pleased with the professional and personal attention he and his staff gives. They are like family and I know I can always count on them for excellent service of my dental needs. I wouldn't even consider going elsewhere.