Jeffrey Fester DMD

Dentist

1455 Old Alabama Rd Ste 120

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I needed to get in right away and Dr. Fester's staff was able to accommodate me. Dr. Fester evaluated my situation and prescribed medication to help with my symptoms. I have an autoimmune disorder, Lichen Planus, and it was affecting my gums. I knew I had this disorder from a couple years ago but hadn't had a flair up. About a couple of weeks ago, I noticed irritation within my mouth and gum area. I thought in time it would go away but it didn't so I called Dr. Fester's office and they got me in within a couple of days. The prescriptions that Dr. Fester prescribed, a steroid and one other, help with my discomfort. I believe I had this disorder for a long time, for at least 10 years. And, with my symptoms that I had 10 years ago, I was never diagnosed until 2016. Now, I know if I have these symptoms again all I have to do is call Dr. Fester's office and they will take care of me. Very happy with Dr. Fester and his staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly, warm staff. Dr. Fester is GREAT!
I have been going to Dr. Fester for 20+ years. The staff is great. Kathy and Liesi are great hygienists and have been with him forever. It is a warm, happy, friendly staff. Always leave feeling great!
C
3 weeks ago
Like family!
I have been coming here for the last 30 years and now bring my children and husband here. The staff is like family and takes excellent care of us.
M
3 weeks ago
good experince
A
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing them so long they are like family
They have taken care of my sons, my wife and I, and my mother-in-law. Dr. Fester seems to still really enjoy his work.
S
3 weeks ago
There's a reason I've gone here for decades
Pleasant people, excellent dentistry.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, very kind and helpful
Dr. Fester and his assistant came in on a Saturday to see me when my teeth got damaged and I got my permanent veneers on today! They were so nice the whole time and very helpful. It means a lot that they went out of their way and were accommodating and quick in everything they did! I loved both of my visits and am so thankful for the work they’ve done!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Great people!!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Great people!!
S
1 month ago
27 years as my dentist
Dr. Fester and his team provide quality care for going on three decades for my family and me. Had some pain in a tooth and thought I needed a crown, but after x-rays and two special cameras, there wasn't a definitive reason to have the procedure done. So, on Dr. Fester's recommendation, I'll watch it for a bit, and then return if needed.