Jeffrey Fester DMD

Dentist

1455 Old Alabama Rd Ste 120

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
6-Month Visit
I have been going to Dr. Fester for almost 20 years now and have always had a very good experience. They are very professional and also friendly. They explain everything clearly before, during, and after each cleaning and procedure. I would definitely recommend this dentist office!
J
6 days ago
Excellent Serive with a Smile
My appointment was a repeat of what I always expect. Cordial greeting upon arrival. Excellent dental cleaning with a personal touch. Each staff member is always so sweet and kind. Dr. Fester should be so proud!
M
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Fester for many years. Even though I have very good teeth I just don't like going to the dentist. I have an out of town brother who is an excellent dentist but I would never tell him the truth that Dr. Fester is better. If there is such a thing as a painless Dentist it is Dr. Fester. He will spend as much time as needed to make sure you are well informed. Every person I have referred to Dr. Fester over the years is still a patient of his. You will not find a nicer and more caring staff than at his office. MM
E
2 weeks ago
I would highley recommend thud Dentist
I love the people at Dr Festors office. Everyone is so personal and professional. They make you feel very well care for.
K
2 weeks ago
No wait time , and the staff at front desk is so courteous . Dentist walked through exactly what he wasn’t going to do before he did it and it was very smooth going . Nice , professional group of people at this office .
K
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Fester for years, about 30 years. He has been the best dentist I have ever had. The office help is always very nice,and professional . The hygienist who clean my teeth are always very kind and gentle. Anytime I have an appointment they are on time and I never have to wait.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly staff as always.
My review title tells it all. Been with Doctor Fester for 25yrs.
K
1 month ago
Good Experience
Great Service from beginning to end with all staff. They were patient with my phone calls as a new patient and flexible with changing dates. Very honest and professional about questions I had. I trust this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great service! Thank you.
I always love visiting your offices to catch up on your wonderful staff...oh, and to have my teeth cleaned.
M
2 months ago
30 years and counting
That's how long Dr. Fester has been taking care of my wife's and my teeth. He just did a great job with a filling.