Jeffrey Fester DMD

Dentist

1455 Old Alabama Rd Ste 120

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
I've been going to Dr. Fester over ten years. Everyone in the office is always friendly, concerned, and professional.
L
3 days ago
On-time and friendly
Everyone at Dr. Fester's office was extremely friendly and helpful, and the appointment was all on time. Very happy with my visit.
N
1 week ago
As always - the service was friendly and professional - with my interests in mind.
J
2 weeks ago
5 Star Plus
I have been a patient of Dr Fester and Kathy for a lot of years probably 20 or more. My recent treatment of cleaning, X-Ray and examination was conducted in a timely, professional, and personal fashion. This has been the standard for Dr Festers office in my 20 plus years of appointments. JB
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff and Doctors
My entire family loves Dr. Fester and his staff! They are so friendly and make the entire dental experience pleasant. I just moved my two children from a pediatric dentist to Dr. Fester and they like it better! Highly recommend this practice!
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch professional office. I was at ease from the moment I walked in. My cleaning was thorough & gentle. I was told what I could do to improve my self care. Dr. Fester was wonderful. He was also gentle & very educational for me. I only needed a cleaning today. I am truly looking forward to my next visit & feel most confident trusting my dental care to Dr. Fester.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was great from the office ladies to the dental hygienist. Everyone made me feel welcomed and like a part of the family.
M
1 month ago
Always A Great Experience
Dr. Fester has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is the ultimate professional as is his entire staff. They will do their best to be flexible with appointments, as they did with my appointment today. The hygienists are excellent, as is the office staff. Highly recommend Dr. Fester.
N
1 month ago
Simple Cleaning
The staff and Dr. Fester are the best!! Quick, easy, painless cleaning and check up. Next appointment scheduled with ease! Highly recommend to anyone!!
L
1 month ago
I feel and know that Dr. Jeffery Fester is an excellent and caring dentist. He is a good listener and has a great chairside manner. For my dental problems, he is usually able to explain a number of treatments and my input is important. If there are no other options for dental treatment on a specific case, he will explain why there is not. Dr. Fester makes sure that I know what is best. Dr. Fester and his staff do not up-sell. Having worked for a dentist very much like Dr. Fester before I moved to Georgia, I know the differences in practice ethics and operations. The equipment and techniques are top-notch and it is easy to see that hygiene and cleanliness is paramount. This is a one-dentist practice which I prefer. Follow-up for patients is very good, and the office personnel as well as the assistants, hygienists, and Dr. Fester offer a professional, friendly, and caring experience as well as great dentistry.