Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD

Dentist

166 Washington Ave

Dumont, NJ 07628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Superb quality,efficient,professional and friendly office.
Dr. Manheimer is the best dentist in Bergen County. You wont get a pillow, TV and a beverage when you go to his office but you wont get charged for that either. He is highly competent,reasonable, friendly and efficient. Excellent support staff. Been to other dentists in the area and they fall short in one way or another compared to him. I strongly recommend him.
C
2 weeks ago
Appointment Review
As always everything went accordingly and the staff was polite and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Dental Professionals
The office is very clean, excellent service and lovely staff!
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much! We just love our patients, and we welcome you to our practice. Please let all you family and friends know how much you enjoyed your experience with us :)
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The best.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much!!!!
L
2 months ago
Funny jokes and cute balloons
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Always :)
L
2 months ago
Nervous Patient
Overall great experience from checking in through X-rays,root canal, procedure plan and setting of future appointments. Best dentist in my 72 years. Highly recommend.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much for the 5 STAR review. So glad you found us. Please feel free to share us with your family and friends, we love new patients!! :)
P
3 months ago
Very personable pleasant experience
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much!! :)
D
4 months ago
A wonderful environment
I was literally taken right away. Dr. JEFF WAS friendly, professional and informative. He told me what was wrong, what to expect and really eased my mind. Then they did a great cleaning. When I left my mouth felt great. Dr Jeff's office is the best
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
WOW! Thank you for the 5 Star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
B
5 months ago
Wonderful work done today.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you! :)
T
5 months ago
Responsive, Personable, Professional
I called "last minute" for an appt. and they were nice enough fit me in the next day. Very accommodating practice. And Dr. Manheimer is a true professional who also happens to be a very personable guy. Nice combination. When it comes to your teeth, where things can sometimes goes south at a moment's notice, it's comforting to know these folks have your back. Five Stars Plus.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We do our best to see our patients ASAP, and stay on time with our schedule. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. ;)