Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD

Dentist

166 Washington Ave

Dumont, NJ 07628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Wonderful experience. Great doctor and great hygienist.
J
1 week ago
Great Service and very friendly.
Very Professional, excellent service and very friendly. Highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning TIme
Always one of my favorite things to do lol . As much as I don't like it I have no problems going to get my cleaning anymore since going here. Always a pleasure to go and talk to everyone there !! Thank You Again !!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and experienced office!
Dr. Manheimer was recommended to me by my oral surgeon. I found him and his staff to be very nice and professional. His office has a friendly atmosphere and is very clean. He is very honest and trustworthy and his experience in the dental field is exceptional. However; there are two issues that I would like to mention: the first being that I had laser surgery done on the inside of my lip and I was not given any prescription for pain medication for the post-op pain I suffered. I was told to take Advil for any discomfort. Unfortunately, that did not help at all. As far as I am concerned, no over the counter drug helps when you have constant throbbing pain when the anesthesia wears off. The second being that the doctor, nor any staff member, called me the day after the surgery to see how I was doing. To me, that is an indication that once you leave their office their concern about you is over until your next appointment. I would be remiss if I didn't mention that the doctor did tell me to notify him if there were any complications I noticed as a result of the surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Manheimer to anyone who needs his services. My issues, in no way, have any bearing on his ability to render professional treatment.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for your review. We are happy to welcome you to our family and look forward to seeing you again soon. We do apologize for the way you felt, we never want our patients to feel bad in anyway. Unfortunately our office policy is to make sure that you have all the instructions and Dr. Manheimer's personal phone number, should any problems arise.
R
1 month ago
Emergency Appt
I had an Emergency appt. to ask them early Monday morning and they had me come in ASAP and took care of me and always have a great conversation with everyone there. Thank You Again !!!
K
1 month ago
Professionally Friendly
Great Dentist, the staff is accomodating and friendly. They work with you and keep you in the loop. The hygenist was thorough. The office came highly recommended and I agree. If you are in need of dentist this is the place to go. Smile!
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for the 5 STAR review! The highest compliment, is that you were referred by one of our patients, and we met your expectations! Looking forward to seeing you again soon - Keep Smiling :)
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been coming here for several years and there’s always the same great staff. All are very nice and caring. Dr. Manheimer is very professional and kind. The energy in the office is always positive and relaxing. Unless they don’t take my insurance anymore, I will be coming here for many, many years to come.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We love all our patients, and look forward to seeing them.
S
3 months ago
Excellecent service
Dr. Manihenmer and staff always take care of everything and never have wait around for no reason. Always a delight even for a dentist office lol 👍🏽
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much for the 5 star review, this is the greatest compliment you could give us. Look forward to seeing you again soon :)
M
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Kelly was fantastic. Your staff ranks an A plus!!!!!!
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Yes she is, she does a fantastic job! And I am very proud of my staff! Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
D
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Manhei mer is top notch. Great dentist in all categories and most compassionate as well. Kelly is the best Hygenist and entire staff is extremely competent, friendly, warm and fuzzy, and always know your name. Please go see Dr. Manheimer if you need as dentist. They are great in emergencies.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for the 5 STAR review! There is no better compliment you can give then this review and referrals. Kelly is a wonderful hygienist, but we also have 2 other part time hygienist who are just a wonderful. We look forward to seeing you real soon. :)