Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD

Dentist

166 Washington Ave

Dumont, NJ 07628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Marina L. My first visit there was pleasant since I walked in .The staff was very helpful and the place was very clean. Doctor was very pleasant and details with me on the work that I need. He took his time to explain.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much. Myself and my knowledgeable staff, do our best to explain your dental needs in detail, so there is no confusion later on. I am glad that the experience was pleasant, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
E
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
I've been going to Dr. Manheimer for at least 20 years. Great dentist to my whole family! Excellent staff and hygienists too!
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much! We love you and your family, looking forward to another 20 years :)
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Always a good experience.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I had a big issue with my tooth, I was not a patient at the time Dr Manheimer and his staff did an excellent job of getting in the office asap and getting to the root of problem quickly. Pardon the pun.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much for the 5 start review! As an emergency patient, we will always fit anyone into our schedule. We are so glad that we were able to help you, and look forward to seeing you again real soon. The best compliment you can give us, besides our wonderful review, is telling your family, friends and neighbors about us. :)
C
1 month ago
Like always pain free and a pleasant atmosphere as well as a lot of sympathy and absolute top of the profession quality treatment. Carlos Morato
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Painless removal of two roots. All the members of his team are assets!!!!!
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for the 5 Start Review! We are so glad that you had a painless experience :) Please feel free to share us with your family, friends and neighbors :) We look forward to seeing you again very soon :)
D
3 months ago
Kelly is incredibly patient with me. Believe me I'm no bargain. I was treated with respect and good care
M
3 months ago
What an unbelievable staff! All were very accommodating. You are now my new dentist. Thank you so very much.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much! We are so excited to have you as our new patient :) Please share your wonderful experience with your family, friends and neighbors, we love new patients, and referrals are the highest compliment you could give the office and staff :) Looking forward to seeing you again real soon!!
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service and very Friendly
My recent visit was a lot of work but all done in a very pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff.
E
4 months ago
As this was my first patient visit I can say the office was clean with friendly & knowledgeable staff and procedures preformed all very professional. It has been quite a while since my last dentist visit and due to that time laps there are issues with my teeth and gums but I will return now to a routine schedule with Dr. Manheimer. He was very pleasant and direct to the matter which is exactly how I prefer doctors. I hope to be with his office for many years to come.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much! It is always wonderful to hear that we are reaching our goals to make every comfortable. We look forward to many more years of serving your dental needs! Please continue to share your experience with your family, friends and neighbors, it's the best compliment you could give our office. THANK YOU :)