Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD

Dentist

166 Washington Ave

Dumont, NJ 07628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Nervous Patient
Overall great experience from checking in through X-rays,root canal, procedure plan and setting of future appointments. Best dentist in my 72 years. Highly recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
Very personable pleasant experience
D
2 months ago
A wonderful environment
I was literally taken right away. Dr. JEFF WAS friendly, professional and informative. He told me what was wrong, what to expect and really eased my mind. Then they did a great cleaning. When I left my mouth felt great. Dr Jeff's office is the best
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
WOW! Thank you for the 5 Star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
B
3 months ago
Wonderful work done today.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you! :)
T
3 months ago
Responsive, Personable, Professional
I called "last minute" for an appt. and they were nice enough fit me in the next day. Very accommodating practice. And Dr. Manheimer is a true professional who also happens to be a very personable guy. Nice combination. When it comes to your teeth, where things can sometimes goes south at a moment's notice, it's comforting to know these folks have your back. Five Stars Plus.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We do our best to see our patients ASAP, and stay on time with our schedule. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. ;)
R
4 months ago
Best quality service and friendly.
I wish it had been this pleasant when I was a child.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Awwwwww! Thanks ;)
P
4 months ago
Very pleasant, down to earth doctor and nurse. Very good receptionist. Highly recommended!
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you!!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
4 months ago
Dental service provided.
The dental service was excellent, and the staff was very professional and friendly. Thank you.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for the 5 Star Review :) I am very proud of my staff! Look forward to seeing you again soon :)
S
4 months ago
Dr. Manheimer and his staffs are very high quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Manheimer always talked to me for very visit and give me a nice smile. And Dr. Manheimer is very kind and helpful person and always does a great effort to meet patient's need. I am always glad to hear doctor's golf talks.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you very much! I enjoy making people smile, and taking care of my patients. Looking forward to our next Gold chat :)
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr manheimer and his staff are professional and always friendly .
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
THANK YOU :)