Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD

Dentist

166 Washington Ave

Dumont, NJ 07628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Dental service provided.
The dental service was excellent, and the staff was very professional and friendly. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Manheimer and his staffs are very high quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Manheimer always talked to me for very visit and give me a nice smile. And Dr. Manheimer is very kind and helpful person and always does a great effort to meet patient's need. I am always glad to hear doctor's golf talks.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr manheimer and his staff are professional and always friendly .
S
2 months ago
It is always a great experience with Dr. Manheimer and his team. My appointments have always run on time and the receptionists are always willing to work with me to try and fit me and my 3 boys in on the same day. Also, everyone is always so friendly and welcoming, from the receptionists to the hygienist to Dr. Manheimer himself. They are so good with my three children including my youngest who is only three years old. I would recommend this team to anyone, in fact, I already have! Thank you.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Great doctor and great hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Great Service and very friendly.
Very Professional, excellent service and very friendly. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Cleaning TIme
Always one of my favorite things to do lol . As much as I don't like it I have no problems going to get my cleaning anymore since going here. Always a pleasure to go and talk to everyone there !! Thank You Again !!!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and experienced office!
Dr. Manheimer was recommended to me by my oral surgeon. I found him and his staff to be very nice and professional. His office has a friendly atmosphere and is very clean. He is very honest and trustworthy and his experience in the dental field is exceptional. However; there are two issues that I would like to mention: the first being that I had laser surgery done on the inside of my lip and I was not given any prescription for pain medication for the post-op pain I suffered. I was told to take Advil for any discomfort. Unfortunately, that did not help at all. As far as I am concerned, no over the counter drug helps when you have constant throbbing pain when the anesthesia wears off. The second being that the doctor, nor any staff member, called me the day after the surgery to see how I was doing. To me, that is an indication that once you leave their office their concern about you is over until your next appointment. I would be remiss if I didn't mention that the doctor did tell me to notify him if there were any complications I noticed as a result of the surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Manheimer to anyone who needs his services. My issues, in no way, have any bearing on his ability to render professional treatment.
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for your review. We are happy to welcome you to our family and look forward to seeing you again soon. We do apologize for the way you felt, we never want our patients to feel bad in anyway. Unfortunately our office policy is to make sure that you have all the instructions and Dr. Manheimer's personal phone number, should any problems arise.
R
3 months ago
Emergency Appt
I had an Emergency appt. to ask them early Monday morning and they had me come in ASAP and took care of me and always have a great conversation with everyone there. Thank You Again !!!
K
3 months ago
Professionally Friendly
Great Dentist, the staff is accomodating and friendly. They work with you and keep you in the loop. The hygenist was thorough. The office came highly recommended and I agree. If you are in need of dentist this is the place to go. Smile!
Response from Jeffrey G. Manheimer, DMD
Thank you for the 5 STAR review! The highest compliment, is that you were referred by one of our patients, and we met your expectations! Looking forward to seeing you again soon - Keep Smiling :)