Jeffrey Goldman Law

Lawyer

1 Dundas Street West

Suite 2500

Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

torontoonlegalfirm.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Of all the immigration Lawyers Mr. Goldman is the best him and his team , he was very professional and friendly , my case was lengthy and stressful but they always answer all my questions and worries, special thanks to Margarita, Thank you Margarita your are the best in what you do, she is very kind , I highly recommend Mr. Golman and Margarita, I finally got my green card . Yessss!
C
9 months ago
Amazing Attorney!
I highly recommend Jeff Goldman and his team. They are amazing! I would like to say thank you to Jeff and Margarita. They have been an amazing help throughout the process for my wifes change of status process. My wife and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Jeff; he is professional, thoughtful, patient, and empathetic. You never feel rushed, he takes time to explain, understand, and assist with any questions. With our world changing each day, it is very comforting to know you have someone to guide you through a difficult process with the utmost care. Thank you, Jeff, and to all in your office. Your kindness is very much appreciated!
C
10 months ago
Immigration Expertise
Jeffrey Goldman’s knowledge and expertise was above and beyond. From day one, he was always available to answer any questions we had or to reassure us if we had any doubts or concerns regarding my husband’s change of status based on marriage. Everything was filed in a timely manner, there were no mistakes or delays, and we recently received approval for my husband’s green card. Jeffrey and his highly competent staff were very supportive and provided assistance during our most stressful times, such as when we didn’t have the green card approval yet but work authorization is almost expiring. An extension for work authorization was filed immediately, and shortly after we received notification of our interview appointment. The preparation for our green card interview was extremely helpful and reassuring. His mock interview helped us greatly to prepare for the actual interview. His knowledge and attention to recent development of rules and regulations applicable to our case was present at all times, which avoided any delays. I would highly recommend Jeffrey Goldman to anyone who is looking for an immigration lawyer. He is definitely an expert in his field, and his reputation is impeccable. We can’t thank Jeffrey enough for all of the support and guidance he provided us throughout this stressful process.
L
1 year ago
Gold Star Lawyer
Mr. Goldman is an excellent lawyer, extremely competent and capable! I brought the matter to his hands (after everyone else has dropped us) 2 weeks before my grandmother was going to be deported back to her country. The case was complicated; Mr. Goldman was our only hope. Mr. Goldman was very professional, dedicated, hard working, straight to the point and reliable. He was a true pleasure to work with! He worked very hard and in the end was successful in ensuring my grandmother gets to stay in Canada. Given her medical condition, she would have not made it longer than a few weeks back home alone had she been sent back. It is thanks to Mr. Goldman that my grandmother got her new life; and is able to enjoy her children, grandchildren and great grandchildren, even today, a few years later. We are so grateful for everything he did for us and our family! I would recommend Mr. Goldman to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer. In fact, in my opinion he is the gold standard in the legal system! I compare every lawyer to him. I have not yet found anyone even close to Mr. Goldman’s capabilities, professionalism, level of trust and and level of easiness when working with him. I wish I had another case so I can deal with Mr. Goldman again! Thank you for everything you have done for us Mr. Goldman and for giving my grandmother the second chance in life!
O
1 year ago
Dedicated and Hardworking Attorney
Jeffrey Goldman is very dedicated to his clients and he creates time to see them and discuss their case with them. He has a very high reputation and he his bent on retaining the high profile, therefore he takes his time to ensure his clients get the best out of him by giving them the necessary guidance to assist his clients to win their cases. I will recommend him to anybody any day any time.... he is the real deal!!!
L
2 years ago
Great service
I came to Canada and made a refugee claim. Other lawyers told me my case was very hard to win because it was complicated. I came to Mr. Goldman who promised to do his best. He won my refugee claim. I am very grateful. I thank Mr. Goldman for giving me a new life. He gave me peace of mind.
C
2 years ago
Deferral of removal granted
I will recommend Jeffrey Goldman to anyone who's case may have been messed up or feeling hopeless. In my case CBSA had bought me a ticket to leave, asking that i go wait for my PR in my home country, which my husband had put in for us. I tried to work with many lawyers to make them see the harm i and my kids will be exposed to. But they were so incompetent . I searched online and saw Jeffrey Goldman and decided to try. As soon as I got to his office for my appointment, the level of professionalism and courtesy as well as friendly reception by the Goldman team was inpeechable. Work started and two days to my removal with my kids,I received the letter from CBSA defering my removal and granted the request to stay in Canada until my PR is approved. I am so grateful for the job well done.
E
2 years ago
high quality service
I would recommend Mr. Jeffrey Goldman. I'm happy with Mr. Goldman's work. He represented me in my refugee matter. He was always professonal.
E
3 years ago
I would highly recommend Mr. Jeffrey Goldman to anyone seeking advice or presentation regarding immigration cases. Both friendly and professional I felt comfortable working with him, I can not thank him enough for all the help and work he did for me. At first I was skeptical but for sure now I know he is the best at what he does. Straight to the point kind of guy, I really do appreciate him. Thank you so much Jeff.