Jeffrey Greenstein, DDS

Dentist

8651 Fort Smallwood Rd.

Suite 4

Pasadena, MD 21122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
I am a dentist scaredy-cat thanks to years of HMO dentistry in a former community. Dr. Greenstein is comfort, knowledge and experience wrapped up into one package for me! His staff is equally wonderful and accommodating. I had a root canal yesterday that was painless and easy and today I woke to no pain in my mouth. It's a good thing!
M
2 years ago
They are the best .. I drive over hour and half for my visit from Sterling VA to there office in MD.
N
2 years ago
Received numerous reminder - phone, email! really like that. Staff, super, professional and friendly. They really helped me make an important decision. Thanks. Didn't notice any offer of special coffee or snacks thought.
L
2 years ago
Staff very helpful & courteous as always! You are the best! Many thanks!
T
2 years ago
tracy
it was good they got me out of pain,they great to me and my family
J
2 years ago
Awesome as always
S
2 years ago
I arrived and was greeted by the front desk ladies. My wait time was less than 5 mins. My hygienist was nice and I was out of there quickly.
N
2 years ago
Great dentist and staff
We've been seeing Dr. Greenstein for over 10 years. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and they are usually right on schedule for your appointments. Although the office is not a pediatric dentistry, my children feel comfortable at the office and are not fearful of getting their teeth cleaned, x-rays or seeing the dentist. I would and do recommend them to people who are looking for a dentist.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Greenstein and his staff once again exceeded my expectations. I went in for a cleaning and an additional issue was discovered and discussed. I agreed to a correction and to my surprise and delight, the doctor corrected the problem immediately without an additional appointment. The procedure was fast and painless. This is one dentist office I actually enjoy going to.
J
2 years ago
A1 Service each time. Very Professional and Friendly.
A1 service and professional advice each time. A friendly atmosphere to have dental work performed in.
Response from Jeffrey Greenstein, DDS
Thanks Jerri!.