Jeffrey Greenstein, DDS

Dentist

8651 Fort Smallwood Rd.

Suite 4

Pasadena, MD 21122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Not Happy
In November, I came in for a Crown, ended up with a Crown and 2 HUGE CAVITIES. We all know these things happen. Dr. Greenstein recommended more crowns but they are SOOOO expensive that I did not want to spend the expense at that time, otherwise I would have gone to the Dental School in Baltimore. Long story short, I could not floss my teeth after all the work was done, all the dental floss would break and Frey...but the TEMPORARY they put me in was soo horrible that I didn't want to go back. Finally went back in February and had another man work on me. He was WONDERFUL. He took Xrays showing all the issues and confirming my complaints and issues. He fixed me on the spot, Great Guy but can't remember his name. He said "NO CHARGE" and that he would speak to Dr. Greenstein because of the XRAY Findings with the issues he showed me....I went to the front desk and they confirmed no charge. Tonight I get a Bill for an EMERGENCY VISIT....and also XRAY's. Really, I truly hope that was a mistake. I have been going here for years and years, but I guess I have been truly let down this time. At this point I cannot give a good recommendation.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It took me a long time to find the right dentist and once I found Dr Greenstein I knew that I would never go anywhere else! He is a great dentist and always takes great care of me and will always get you in if you have an emergency. The staff is also really friendly and very helpful with anything you need.
J
5 months ago
A very caring dental provider
I have been a patient of Dr Greenstein dental office for about 5 years and love going there. I say this because I am treated with respect, greeted upon arriving by the front office and rarely wait more than 5 minutes to b e seen. I have had extensive dental work done here, some routine and some under urgent circumstances, all done painlessly and of great quality. They fully explain the procedures of what they will do and answer all questions. I strongly recommend this dental office.
C
5 months ago
Fun and professional!
I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore after my 9 year old grandson referred me to him. I figured at 9 if he liked him a lot that meant I would. Dr Greenstein is a hoot and does excellent work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff there is incredible and very friendly. They have a awesome practice there and as long as I have teeth I’ll be there!
Z
5 months ago
Excelent services, and profesional
Dr Greenstein and personnel work with you, thank you for excellent services. Visit in your offices is always enjoyable. Thanks Zbigniew
S
5 months ago
Great Dentist and Friendly Staff!
I have always been pleased with the care my daughter(she's 5) and I receive. The dental work I have received here has been far superior to my former dentist. The staff is always nice and friendly.
K
5 months ago
Always The Best
Dr. Greenstein always goes to the extreme to make sure you are well cared for. I had a filling break and he made sure to get me in and made sure I felt well before going on a trip. This isn’t the first time that I had something non-routine and he made sure to get me in and fix the problem so I felt better and did not have a more serious issue in the future. His office makes you feel at home the moment you arrive. It may sound unusual, but they all make a visit to the dentist an enjoyable event even in the worst of times.
D
5 months ago
Love Dr Greenstein and staff. Hate filling out surveys to receive a medical service. You want to know how you did just ask me.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
I was recommended by two colleagues who have been going here for years. My first visit was somewhat of an emergency. They were able to see me within two hours of my call. After that I have been back three times to in as many months. Each and every time they see me on or before my appointment time. They work hard and efficiently, so no wasted time sitting around. The dentist and team are very friendly and professional.
D
5 months ago
Personal and Best Staff!!
Dr. Greenstein is the best dentist! He is funny, caring and very patient. His staff are always friendly.