Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Pleasant experience
Always a pleasant experience. The best dentist, hygienist, support staff.
L
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff I have ever had
I had the best experience here. The staff and dentist are so caring and I never have to wait. They take the time with you and I love my hygienist. She did such a great job cleaning and I honestly am not dreading getting my teeth cleaned again. Also the dentist does everything that is in the best interest for the patient and isn’t out to make extra money. Best place ever.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, pleasant experience!
Very enjoyable visit first visit to this dentist. Dr. Stein was kind, gentle, explained everything well. My hygienist was excellent. Looking forward to the next visit (and you can't say that for every dentist :>) ). Thank you Dr. Stein.
J
1 month ago
I found my new dentist!
My regular dentist retired two years ago and I did not care for the new regime. I tried Valley Wide Dental and I don’t care for “corporate dentistry” and don’t care for “suggestive sales.” I decided to give Dr. Stein a try and I am very happy! He has a very nice office and his staff is very courteous and friendly. It’s a very relaxed and caring atmosphere. Dr. Stein is very friendly and puts the patient at ease. I will definitely be back! I have found my dental home.
K
2 months ago
Family Dentist
My husband has been going to Dr. Stein for years and I am so glad to become a part of the Dr. Stein family! I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism and Dr. Stein and the staff were extremely friendly and hospitable. The office was clean and well decorated which added to the pleasant atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Stein!
V
2 months ago
Outstanding work
Outstanding work, zero pain, clean teeth.
K
3 months ago
Greatest Dentist Ever!
Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Stein is excellent and takes plenty of time with his patients.
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone at Dr. Stein’s dental practice is so friendly. From the front desk, the hygienists, the insurance/accounts office and the Doctor! Smiles all around and friendly personalities. Everyone helps you feel welcomed.
C
4 months ago
Always great!
Very professional, exceedingly kind, and usually on-time with appointments. Definitely recommend!
K
4 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent, very thorough.