Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always very professional and the staff is great!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
cleaning
always a pleasure and very professional
E
2 months ago
Yes, high quality, pleasant appointment!
I came to your office apprehensive, that yes, I would have to have some teeth removed. I came out with a big smile, minus one root and all else would be okay. Thank you very, very much for putting me at ease. A pleasant visit! Will be back in 4 months for a cleaning and what ever else is necessary. A very pleasant appointment!😊😊
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Bi-annual cleaning.very thorough. Professional and friendly staff
B
3 months ago
Perfect again, have come to expect it
Just my six month check up and cleaning. Nancy is a fine hygienist and is highly recommended. Had a root canal last year. First one, hopefully the last. Dr. Stein was the consummate professional throughout the process. As I've come to know over the now 25 years seeing him twice a year, his skill set has only improved and his treatment of my family as cared and important members of his practice seems to grow as well.
K
4 months ago
This is a great place to go for the whole family. They provide Great care and take the time to get to know all their patients.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Every part of the visit is wonderful. Office is clean, staff is friendly, gentle, and genuine. Im treated like family here.
D
4 months ago
Extremely Gracious Service in an Emergency Situation
Having just gotten a huge plumbing bill a week before Xmas, I wasn't pleased when a chronic toothache took off screaming for three days just before the fifteenth of January. Dr Stein gave me, a new patient, an appointment in the afternoon and then his receptionist called back with an opening at 10:00 that morning. Quickly and efficiently evaluating the problem he said it was root canal, but he would try to save the crown cutting the cost in half. I came back in the afternoon and he worked diligently to find the root openings hiding under the partly opened crown. After an hour he had found one root and treated it. I told him to take off the crown because the extra cost was no longer worth the extra time the crown was costing. He immediately found a second root and finished treating it. At that time it was late and so he booked me back in a week to finish the third root. This was a long, difficult surgery and he kept an upbeat repartee and description of the goals he was accomplishing as time went by. He frequently checked to see if I was doing okay and gave me rest breaks when I needed them. Root canal is not a diagnosis anybody wants to hear and Dr. Stein made it as comfortable and positive as possible. Dr. Stein is a caring man as well as an excellent dentist. I would recommend him to anyone needing a dentist for everyday stuff or an emergency emergency
J
4 months ago
I have been going Dr. Jeff for 20 years now and know him as a super dentist but as a good friend. I have recommended new patients to his practice for many years. Now for his staff - Dr. Jeff has one of the most kind and professional staffs, both past and present. I will continue to recommend his practice to all who seek a competent dentist such as Dr. Stein.
R
5 months ago
Great customer and doctor service.
Everyone was so friendly, customer service is so important and I think Dr. Stein has one of the best staff I have ever encounter and I am 68 and know something about good customer service. Dr. Stein is the best dentist I have ever had. Not only is he very professional he is extremely kind and understanding, especially since I am the worst nightmare for any dentist. I have an abnormal fear of having my teeth worked on thumbs to Dr. Stein and his staff.👍🏻👍🏻