Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Outstanding professional!
Dr. Stein runs an outstanding business that is founded in character. He is a personable professional who truly cares about his patients. As well, staff is warm, caring and a pleasure to visit. I highly recommend this dentist office.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Stein and his staff were wonderful. I truly recommend them.That is why I gave them a 5 star rating
J
1 month ago
So professional and caring to the max
Dr. Stein checked a tooth that already has a root canal and crown for an intermittent sensitivity issue. Since the tooth has gotten my attention for about six months, I needed to address this. Dr. Stein gave me a thorough explanation of what its status might be and several possibilities of what may be going on with it and all the things I can do about it, including going for a CT Scan so that the tooth can be seen in 3-D. That would be helpful right now, but the pain is not great so I will wait a while longer before I can get to it due to my current travel plans. I recently had a fractured tooth that was pulled elsewhere. I wasn't able to get the follow-up for the space left by its removal yet. Dr. Stein was kind enough to explain all the possibilities of filling that space. I arranged for a teeth-cleaning and left feel very relieved about both the hurting tooth and the missing one. I was entirely satisfied with the entire time spent in his office. He and his staff took care of every possible question that I had. (I asked a lot of questions.) Thank you so much, Dr. Stein and office. (This is the most loving office you would imagine!)
C
1 month ago
Great dentist and office!
K
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit
The staff is always friendly and helpful.
M
2 months ago
VERY PLEASANT VISIT
We are very happy with the professional service we always receive at your office and will recommend you whenever possible. Your staff are professional, friendly and kind.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist -- and Staff -- in the Antelope Valley!
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always ready to help. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for! Dr. Stein is the best!
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
You wouldn't think going to the dentist could be so good but everyone there is so great, it actually is! I always leave with a smile, oh, and clean teeth!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, quality experience
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Stein's office. A patient many years, I appreciate the atmosphere, welcoming staff, timeliness, quality exams and procedures.
L
3 months ago
Excellen service
Jeffrey Stein DDS was excellent, with beautiful and clean office. His exam thourough and explained everything in great detail. The best Dentist I have experienced.