Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Lost a Crown
Was eating my lunch when I lost a crown on my back tooth. Called, Dr. Stein's, office & told the lady (sorry, I forgot your name), what had happened & she booked me the last appointment for the day. Yeah! I was thrilled, to say the least. Fortunately, Dr. Stein, had the time to do the work.....so I'm a very happy camper! Love the staff too! The whole office is extremely professional & kind! Thank you, Dr. Stein & staff..........ya'll are the best!
L
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Thank you Michelle for a great experience. As great as it can get when you are getting a deep clean. Michelle made me feel at ease so much that I get to see her again next week. Love all the staff they are AMAZING!!! On my way to a healthy thanks to everyone at Dr.Steins office.
J
4 weeks ago
Everything was great and Dr. Stein was great !!!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentest and Staff
Out of 50+ years going to dentists, Dr. Stein and his staff are the best! I've had some really bad experience's in the past and have always been skeptical and quite honestly petrified of dentists. My first visit to Dr. Stein was the first time I felt at-ease, relaxed and felt he really cared and he listened to my concerns. I still don't like getting procedure's done, but at least I can sleep the night before my appointment :). I don't stress about getting my teeth cleaned either anymore . All my Dental Hygienist's have been great!
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I have been going to Dr. Stein for about 13 years. His office is one of my favorite offices to visit (even though I'm terrified of getting dental work done). Every one in his office is highly professional and friendly. They are very accommodating when you have a dental emergency. What I love the most is that Dr. Stein explains and shows you (he uses all the new technology in his office)what needs to be done. I appreciate that he does not keep you waiting when you have an appointment. You are seen within minutes of your appointment time. I give Dr. Stein 5 STARS because him and staff deserve it!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff.
Nancy gave me a gentle yet thorough dental cleaning along with some great conversation. The staff is always friendly and professional. My family has been seeing Dr. Stein for over 20 years and look forward to our next visit.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist And Staff
I had my first appointment with Dr.Stein today and everyone was amazing. It has been about 15 years since I last went to a dentist. My step son had gone to Dr. Stein and he had died in a car crash 5 years ago. So the last contact I had with them they were providing dental records so we could make a positive identification. I want to say they were amazing then to. Of course I was a wreck but the amazing staff got me through it. If you are looking for an amazing dentist and caring staff this is the place to go. I highly recommend them. If it wasn't for "Lil" ( not sure if that was her name sorry) I probably wouldn't have made it through the initial part. You were amazing!!!! Thank you for everything you did today.
R
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Went in for routine cleaning and x-ray. The staff were very professional and courteous. Yet another visit that I left very satisfied.
L
3 months ago
Terrific experience
I used to dread going to the Dentist, but since meeting Dr. Stein and his staff, that fear is now gone. They listen to you and their work is exemplary. I can tell anyone that has "Dentiphobia" (my word) to give them a chance. You won't regret it.
G
3 months ago
allways a good experiance
Nancy always makes the dental experience one that you don't worry about. She is always professional and friendly.