Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
This is a great place to go for the whole family. They provide Great care and take the time to get to know all their patients.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Every part of the visit is wonderful. Office is clean, staff is friendly, gentle, and genuine. Im treated like family here.
D
1 month ago
Extremely Gracious Service in an Emergency Situation
Having just gotten a huge plumbing bill a week before Xmas, I wasn't pleased when a chronic toothache took off screaming for three days just before the fifteenth of January. Dr Stein gave me, a new patient, an appointment in the afternoon and then his receptionist called back with an opening at 10:00 that morning. Quickly and efficiently evaluating the problem he said it was root canal, but he would try to save the crown cutting the cost in half. I came back in the afternoon and he worked diligently to find the root openings hiding under the partly opened crown. After an hour he had found one root and treated it. I told him to take off the crown because the extra cost was no longer worth the extra time the crown was costing. He immediately found a second root and finished treating it. At that time it was late and so he booked me back in a week to finish the third root. This was a long, difficult surgery and he kept an upbeat repartee and description of the goals he was accomplishing as time went by. He frequently checked to see if I was doing okay and gave me rest breaks when I needed them. Root canal is not a diagnosis anybody wants to hear and Dr. Stein made it as comfortable and positive as possible. Dr. Stein is a caring man as well as an excellent dentist. I would recommend him to anyone needing a dentist for everyday stuff or an emergency emergency
J
1 month ago
I have been going Dr. Jeff for 20 years now and know him as a super dentist but as a good friend. I have recommended new patients to his practice for many years. Now for his staff - Dr. Jeff has one of the most kind and professional staffs, both past and present. I will continue to recommend his practice to all who seek a competent dentist such as Dr. Stein.
R
2 months ago
Great customer and doctor service.
Everyone was so friendly, customer service is so important and I think Dr. Stein has one of the best staff I have ever encounter and I am 68 and know something about good customer service. Dr. Stein is the best dentist I have ever had. Not only is he very professional he is extremely kind and understanding, especially since I am the worst nightmare for any dentist. I have an abnormal fear of having my teeth worked on thumbs to Dr. Stein and his staff.👍🏻👍🏻
B
2 months ago
Awe-inspiring attention to detail and quality.
Visit Dr. Stein‘s office with confidence. Everyone in the office wants you to be well-informed and completely at ease. The distinguishing difference when visiting Dr. Stein‘s office is the comfort and peace of mind of the patient. Dr. Stein‘s skills and resources are unquestionable and highly refined but the emphasis on involving the patient is something that must be experienced and will bring you back for the necessary regular care.
L
2 months ago
Regular Cleaning
I'm always confident when I go to Dr. Stein's office. All the people there from the front desk to the back office are very professional & always willing to help.....Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Always there when needed!
I’ve been going to Dr Stein for years. The usual, cleanings, a crown here & there. But for the last week I had some tooth pain. Thought it was my sinuses but last night one tooth went painfully crazy. I called this morning to see if I could get in to see Dr. Stein and they got me in by 11:00. End up I needed a root canal! Without hesitation he started on the root canal to alleviate my pain. Dr. Stein & Elly probably worked thru their lunch hour to complete the procedure. Always professional, kind, helpful & they went out of their way to help me. It was appreciated more than they know.
R
3 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr. Stein took me in on a emergency appt first thing in the morning. Office is immaculate and staff is so friendly. Meeting the Dr. Was a treat. He took a tearful frightened woman who hates going to the dentist and made me feel welcomed, and professionally cared for. He explained everything, took a lot of time to set my plan up for treatment and did it all with a smile and warmth. Even tho he fit me in on an emergency. This gentleman is the consummate professional and a model for what dentists should be. Highly recommend him! I can’t wait to go to the dentist again!! Did I really say that? :)
A
3 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Stein and his staff are great!