Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Outstanding work
Outstanding work, zero pain, clean teeth.
K
3 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist Ever!
Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Stein is excellent and takes plenty of time with his patients.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone at Dr. Stein’s dental practice is so friendly. From the front desk, the hygienists, the insurance/accounts office and the Doctor! Smiles all around and friendly personalities. Everyone helps you feel welcomed.
C
2 months ago
Always great!
Very professional, exceedingly kind, and usually on-time with appointments. Definitely recommend!
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent, very thorough.
A
2 months ago
Root canal
This was my first root canal and I am 61 yrs. I have extreme anxiety going to the dentist, but Dr. Stein assured me I would be fine. The procedure went very well. The staff is very friendly and gentle. I have found my new dentist. Thank you so much.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, friendly atmosphere, VIP treatment
Today I had my teeth whitened and the procedure was described in detail before and during the treatment. I look and feel AMAZING!!!!
T
3 months ago
Warm, personable, funny, and a gentle dentist!
I switched to Dr. Stein today - in addition to being a gentle dentist (no pain or sensitivity during my cavity filling!), he was very kind and funny, and put me totally at ease for my appointment. His assistant Julie was just as awesome. I've found my permanent dentist!
A
3 months ago
First visit
Dr. Stein and Staff were very friendly and professional. I am a very nervous patient and they talked through my exam making feel at ease.
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and fun
The entire staff is professional, friendly, and fun - they must recruit them like that because they are ALWAYS like that- from the front desk, to the hygienist to Dr. Stein himself! I’ve NEVER enjoyed going to the dentist, but I do now!