Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
The Best
Your patience is astounding!! You always welcome my and my dental issues with a smile and make me feel like a friend. Love you guys.
J
3 months ago
Been going to Dr Stein for about 28 years, he is always friendly and caring. The staff is always professional and your appointment is on time.
S
3 months ago
Always professional but also like good friends.
I always receive excellent cleanings and Dr. Stein has his hands full with my tmj but he never gives up. He wants the best for me.
C
3 months ago
Twelve Years as Family Patients
As a family we have been going to Dr. Stein for all of our dental needs for twelve years. He has a great staff and he has always been super easy to talk with and my boys feel comfortable going to him. My loves going to him too!
B
4 months ago
Wonderful First Time Experience
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist. I get scared, tense and all around dread the process. I absolutely loved meeting Dr. Stein the dental hygienists and receptionists. Everyone was kind, professional and understanding and my hygienist was very gentle. Dr. Stein is kind, energetic and personable. He made me feel at ease, even about the work that needs to be done. Everything was very clean and the office is beautiful. I’m excited I finally found a place I want to go back to.
R
4 months ago
Great service!
I went in for routine x-rays and teeth cleaning. Again, all of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and professional. I appreciate that every time I come in that I am asked how my day/week/month/year is going for and they remember me and family by name.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful people, excellent, no stress experience
I had my cleaning with Nancy and it was great. She is a sweet lovely person and very gentle. I am a white knuckle dental patient and since I have found Dr. Stein and his entire staff, I no longer have the upset stomach and dread I have felt for years. If you are looking for a good Dentist and easy going I highly recommend them.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Stein is great! He is knowledgeable, professional, and runs a great practice!
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Stein is great! He is knowledgeable, professional, and runs a great practice!
M
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!
Very satisfied with our experiences here at this dental office. The staff are super and we highly recommend.