Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr. Stein..so personable and he makes you feel like he really knows you! No complaints...happy customer here!
B
1 month ago
Fixing my crown
Amazing!! Sooo relaxed and at ease that my heart rate convinced my Fitbit that I was asleep despite being fully awak. You guys are amazing!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable great staff
Loved the service from the beginning to the end . I found my dentist from here on out 👍🏼
A
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I've never personally had one good dental experience. Dr. Stien and his staff are the best. They are so warm, caring and friendly.
L
1 month ago
First of all let me start with I have an overwhelming fear of dentists. This has never been a problem while Dr. Stein is taking care of me. He is very empathetic and makes me as comfortable as needed. So, that being said, this past week-end, I broke a crown. They worked me in on Monday, and Dr. Stein began a new crown right then, I have only had positive results from this office. The staff and Dr. Stein are wonderful. I have recommended friends to Dr. Stein and they too are pleased too.
T
2 months ago
Top care, staff, facility
For 30 years our family's appreciated top-quality care here. Highly recommend; would never go elsewhere! Thank you, Dr. Stein and staff.
S
2 months ago
The Best
Your patience is astounding!! You always welcome my and my dental issues with a smile and make me feel like a friend. Love you guys.
J
5 months ago
Been going to Dr Stein for about 28 years, he is always friendly and caring. The staff is always professional and your appointment is on time.
S
5 months ago
Always professional but also like good friends.
I always receive excellent cleanings and Dr. Stein has his hands full with my tmj but he never gives up. He wants the best for me.
C
6 months ago
Twelve Years as Family Patients
As a family we have been going to Dr. Stein for all of our dental needs for twelve years. He has a great staff and he has always been super easy to talk with and my boys feel comfortable going to him. My loves going to him too!