Jeffrey H. Stein, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

44503 16th Street West Ste 103

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent, very thorough.
A
2 weeks ago
Root canal
This was my first root canal and I am 61 yrs. I have extreme anxiety going to the dentist, but Dr. Stein assured me I would be fine. The procedure went very well. The staff is very friendly and gentle. I have found my new dentist. Thank you so much.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, friendly atmosphere, VIP treatment
Today I had my teeth whitened and the procedure was described in detail before and during the treatment. I look and feel AMAZING!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Warm, personable, funny, and a gentle dentist!
I switched to Dr. Stein today - in addition to being a gentle dentist (no pain or sensitivity during my cavity filling!), he was very kind and funny, and put me totally at ease for my appointment. His assistant Julie was just as awesome. I've found my permanent dentist!
A
4 weeks ago
First visit
Dr. Stein and Staff were very friendly and professional. I am a very nervous patient and they talked through my exam making feel at ease.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and fun
The entire staff is professional, friendly, and fun - they must recruit them like that because they are ALWAYS like that- from the front desk, to the hygienist to Dr. Stein himself! I’ve NEVER enjoyed going to the dentist, but I do now!
R
1 month ago
Job Well Done
I love how Dr. Stein talks to me directly and not just through his nurses. He is very kind and patient. I have a son with brain damage and he won't let just anybody work with him. He allows Dr. Stein to work with him and that tells me a lot about Dr. Stein and his nurses. My son is very perceptive about who he likes and who he doesn't. I would recommend him for any of your dental needs and most especially if you have a child with mental disabilities.
T
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
This was my first appointment with Dr. Stein’s office. What a great experience. The staff and Dr. Stein were professional and friendly. I’m glad we chose to visit his office. Keep up the good work.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Stein for well over twenty years, a testament to his skill and care. His dental hygienists are professional. personable, and conscientious. In addition, the front office is welcoming and efficient. Being a busy teacher, I love getting the text reminders for my appointment. I appreciate being taken in exactly on time. Dr. Stein always "checks in" with how I am doing at the beginning and throughout the procedure. He reviewed what I would expect and acknowledged my "not feeling too crazy about getting a filling removed and replaced with the possibility of getting a cap". It means a lot to be assured and put at ease when facing needles in the mouth and drilling and the potential of extended work. I trust that he has my best interests at heart. Even though I am retiring in June and moving away from the Antelope Valley - the four hour drive would be worth it to return for such excellent care.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Stein is the best dentist in the Antelope Valley. Thank you to the nurse/assistant also....she was great!