Jeffrey Hermen DDS

Dentist

13304 N MacArthur Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73142-3021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Client frindly office staff!
I was very impressed with the staff, and Dr Hermen in the way they handled my dental needs, and overheard them with others. very clean, client friendly environment. Very comfortable office, with exceptional staff.
V
1 month ago
On Time and On Target!
My Appointment was at 8am, got there at 7:55am, was in the chair by 8:05am and 4 fillings later, out of the chair by 8:55am, and out of the door by 9:10am, perfect! Dr. Herman and his entire staff is so professional and friendly, it is always a pleasure to go in even if you know you are getting ready to get drilled! Thank You!
M
3 months ago
Basically we knew that I would need to see a different doctor.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Herman and his staff is awesome!!! Everyone does such a great job!
M
4 months ago
Always the best service
I drive across the city, so I usually get there just in time for my scheduled appointment. They are always ready for me and take me right back. They are great to explain everything and ask if I have any questions. I appreciate all the staff there to schedule and reschedule me as necessary. Polite, fun and professional.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Dr Hermen and his staff make going to the dentist an actual pleasant experience. They are very welcoming and professional from the front desk back to the chair. I highly recommend this office!
E
5 months ago
Drive By Check Up
I had a check up this morning. A spot in my mouth that looked concerning, turned out to be a burn mark from a hot burrito as it cleared up after 2 weeks. In and Out quick check. Hermen and Crew are great people!!!!
B
5 months ago
The Best
Staff & Dr Herman always kind, explains EVERYTHING!!! They are the best!!! Hubs and I patients for YEARS!!!! And will continue!!!
D
6 months ago
Always timely and professional. Great staff, and Dr. Herman is always awesome!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful! The Dr. has spoken! Everyone is very nice! Jj had a great experience!