Jeffrey Hermen DDS

Dentist

13304 N MacArthur Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73142-3021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and informative. Everybody was very nice and welcoming.
V
2 months ago
Pleasant experience, hygienist very nice and thorough
D
2 months ago
Excellent and Timely Service/Went out of their way to solve my mechanical problems and obtain the correct parts
Very Professional/Excellent Work/No Pain
D
2 months ago
I am so happy to have found a great dentist with a wonderful staff! Really appreciate them.
G
2 months ago
Quality work,friendly atmosphere
Dr Herman is extremely detail oriented on recognizing potential problems. He discusses it but never pressures you. I believe he truly tries to provide complete dental care rather than just fixing immediate problems. You are always treated respectdully and welcomed in a comfortable relaxing atmosphere.
W
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I couldn't ask for a better dental experience. Great staff, great dentistry, and efficient operations.
N
2 months ago
Quality and service
Excellent service. Very detailed and efficient.
V
3 months ago
Dr. Hermen and his staff were courteous, efficient and actually kind of fun. Got my tooth from scratching my tongue which made me a happier person to be around. Many thanks to the gang.
M
6 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better dental experience
I've been going to Dr. Hermen for close to twenty years. I followed them when they moved and stayed with them when I moved. Dr. Hermen is an excellent dentist. I love Pam! His staff is very friendly on the phone and in person and easy to work with when it comes to scheduling or changing your appointments. I like that Dr. Hermen is easy to talk to about the procedures you might need. He will explain what is most important and needs to be done first or the things that can wait if you can't do all if it right away. It is where my kids first started going to the dentist and they were always comfortable being there. They made it so easy.
D
6 months ago
Dental visit
Great staff with Pam and Nikki. They got me right in for an emergency procedure. Dr. Herman was very good at explaining what I needed and what he provided.