Jeffrey Hermen DDS

Dentist

13304 N MacArthur Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73142-3021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Great staff and service at Dr. Hermen DDS office. I was greeted with a friendly smile and good morning by Pam on my arrival. Nikki took me to the dental chair as we talked and visited Dr Hermen was very friendly and gentle .
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. The whole staff is great! They always help in any way they can and Dr. Hermen is a great dentist! I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent hygienist and dentist and front desk personnel
K
1 month ago
Dr Herman is great and so nice. Office staff is always friendly.
S
2 months ago
Professional and great staff
My experiences with Dr Hermen and his staff have always been great. Highly recommend him!!
J
2 months ago
Always professional. Courteous and friendly staff. Never have had any problems...
K
2 months ago
Nice to have an affordable plan when I have unexpected dental issues
Have been a happy patient of Dr Herman and team for 22 years. Love everyone! Left Thursday with a first-class teeth cleaning and plan for replacing old crowns.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
They were ready for me when I got there, which was really at my appointment time. I drive across the city as I have moved but won't change my dentist! I was there for my 6 month cleaning appointment. Molly is very efficient and easy when working with you. Couldn't as for a better hygienist. The entire staff is a breeze to work with.
L
4 months ago
Client frindly office staff!
I was very impressed with the staff, and Dr Hermen in the way they handled my dental needs, and overheard them with others. very clean, client friendly environment. Very comfortable office, with exceptional staff.
V
4 months ago
On Time and On Target!
My Appointment was at 8am, got there at 7:55am, was in the chair by 8:05am and 4 fillings later, out of the chair by 8:55am, and out of the door by 9:10am, perfect! Dr. Herman and his entire staff is so professional and friendly, it is always a pleasure to go in even if you know you are getting ready to get drilled! Thank You!