Jeffrey Hermen DDS

Dentist

13304 N MacArthur Blvd

Oklahoma City, OK 73142-3021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent and Timely Service/Went out of their way to solve my mechanical problems and obtain the correct parts
Very thorough and complete with replacing my crown and guidance with overall dental health suggestions and recommendations.
L
1 week ago
High quality services always!!
Dr Hermen and his staff made my crown prep appointment as pleasant and easy as it could possibly be. It is not an easy procedure. Their professionalism is top rate and I highly recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional attention and service !!!!
Dr. Hermen is the BEST dentist in Oklahoma City !!! I highly recommend him to anyone seeking excellence in dental care/services.......outstanding staff also !!!!
C
1 month ago
Great Service.
I have been a patient of Dr. Hermen's for many years. Whenever I have an acute problem (like I did this time), he always gets me in quickly to assess the situation and determine a treatment plan. Fortunately he gave me an antibiotic as we getting ready to leave on vacation and when I return he will take care of the issue permanently.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Always so friendly and informative.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning time
The staff here is always professional and friendly. Molly does an excellent job and is very detailed. They make you feel comfortable and at ease which is a plus getting dental work done. Dr. Hermen is always professional kind and attentive. He strives for his clients to have the best oral care and function possible. Highly recommend you try this office for your own dental care.
J
2 months ago
I had an emergency - no problem
I had a porcelain veneer pop off - they got me in as soon as I called - repaired it - and I was on my way in less than an hour! I couldn't be happier.
D
5 months ago
Great Staff
Great staff and service at Dr. Hermen DDS office. I was greeted with a friendly smile and good morning by Pam on my arrival. Nikki took me to the dental chair as we talked and visited Dr Hermen was very friendly and gentle .
C
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. The whole staff is great! They always help in any way they can and Dr. Hermen is a great dentist! I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!
S
5 months ago
Excellent
Excellent hygienist and dentist and front desk personnel