Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.

Dentist

119 North US 31

Whiteland, IN 46184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Everyone (esp. receptionist) very friendly and professional. Office is clean & neat as well.
Response from Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.
Why thank you!!! It is our pleasure to have patients like you!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Appointment was on time and building was clean and bright!
Response from Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.
Thank you so much! Always our pleasure.
P
1 month ago
Office staff was very friendly and professional.
Appointments are always easy and quick, no wait time. Office is very clean. Staff is friendly.
Response from Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.
We love hearing from our patients, thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did!
S
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Staff friendly and professional. I can't say enough good things about this office. Dr Fisher and his staff are the best!!!
Response from Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.
With patients like you it is easy to do our job!! thanks!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, High Quality
Friendly, professional, high quality service. Dr. Fisher is brilliant and uses the latest technology to advise clients re: teeth and gum maintenance. He hires the nicest hygienists who provide professional friendly cleaning and exams. Overall the best Dentist I've ever experienced.
J
2 months ago
As always, I had a very pleasant appointment today. Treatment was very professional and everyone was friendly and helpful. Wouldn't want to change dentists for anything!!
Z
2 months ago
Good visit
Thanks for the great service!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and excellent service.
Everyone is always so friendly. Since I started going to Dr. Fisher I don't dread going to the dentist. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff.
Response from Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.
Thank you!! It has been our pleasure to watch your family grow and feel like we've been a part of that. Can't wait to see you again!!
N
3 months ago
Love Dr. Fisher and the staff. I have been coming her for several years and have nothing bad to say. The staff is always nice and personable.
Response from Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.
It has been our pleasure to watch you and your son grow over the years!
M
4 months ago
Professional All Around
My visit today was for my annual 6 month cleaning. I couldn't have been more pleased with everyone's professionalism, from the lady at the front, to the woman who cleaned my teeth, and Doctor Fisher. Everyone was extremely polite and constructive. I highly recommend this dentist and look forward to my next appointments! Thank you all for everything!
Response from Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.
Thank you it is our pleasure to have you as a patient.