Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.

Dentist

119 North US 31

Whiteland, IN 46184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
Really love Cindy. Very gentle and thorough.
A
2 months ago
Dr Fisher and office staff
I’ve been going to Dr Fisher for about 20yrs or more; great dental care, staff has of course changed through the years but have always been outstanding!
D
3 months ago
A+ service
A+ Service and staff!!
J
3 months ago
Very good No issues everyone very helpfull
Nice folks, fast service enjoyable staff
J
4 months ago
The staff was very nice, helpful, considerate and efficient. This was my first visit to the office and they worked in me in for an emergency. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice and helpful everyone was. I will definitely make future appointments.
H
4 months ago
Top Shelf Dentistry
Continues to provide the highest professional quality of service and personal support. Highly recommend on all levels.
T
5 months ago
Consistently compassionate professionals !
10+ years of consistently excellent and compassionate dental care! This was the busiest holiday Saturday I have ever seen in my experience here. The waiting room was pretty full and the staff was in full force! The team always knows how to make the operational side of things look so smooth regardless of any craziness you may be experiencing behind the scenes. That's because as a team you all excel: from Deb greeting you like a family member as you enter, to Cindy treating you like you were the only patient in her schedule for the day. Of course every good professional office gets their motivation and team personality from the skilled and caring professional in charge: Dr. Fisher. You are all "keepers"!
S
5 months ago
Excellent and professional
Everyone I interacted with from front to back office and Doctor Fisher made me feel comfortable, relaxed and that they had no other patient but me, although the office had other patients being cared for at the same time. They are kind and caring with patients and each other and provided the best service, dental care and information. I have nothing but praise for everyone.
R
6 months ago
Went beyond what I was expecting.
I came in with out an appointment and he took time to deal with me and seemed to be in no rush to get back to other patients. Refreshing to get such good treatment.
S
6 months ago
Everyone is always friendly! Deb was very helpful in explaining the plan available for individuals without a dental policy. My experience with today's hygienist was different than what I am familiar with Cindy. Her cleaning style initially was very uncomfortable and actually painful. When I expressed my anxiety, she explained that because I mentioned that I have some gum bleeding she wanted to make sure there wasn't an underlining problem. I explained that the bleeding only occurs occasionally when flossing and felt it is because my teeth are so close together. The tight spacing makes it difficult to floss even with glide floss. She did apologize several times and modified her cleaning process which I definitely appreciated.