Jeffrey J. Fisher, D.D.S.

Dentist

119 North US 31

Whiteland, IN 46184

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr Hess is a great listener and explains everything where you can understand. I’m excited to have him on board to take over Dr Fisher. Great pick!!
S
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is very nice. My crown replacement was successful and I appreciate Dr. Fisher understanding my body’s resistance to getting numb. I wish him the best in his retirement but wish he would still be there.
R
2 months ago
Excellent services provided in a friendly customer oriented setting. Great staff!
Excellent provider
J
3 months ago
Retired
I have been going to Dr. Fishers office for several years now. They have always professional, courteous, and expedient when giving me sincere dental care.
N
3 months ago
Everyone is very friend. Clean facility. Never had an issue before... I went in for a crown and Dr. Fisher had a new lady in training with him. She was a little rough with suction hose and kept pinching my lip between my teeth. Then she was working on finishing my temporary crown up and it took so long my tooth started waking up as she’s putting the temp in and out several times. Very sore today.
N
4 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Fisher for years and have never had a bad experience. I also love the staff they are always very friendly and personable.
L
4 months ago
Always there when I need them.
Dr Fisher and his staff are the best, no matter what, they always get me right in. Very professional and always so kind.
M
4 months ago
Hygienist
Really love Cindy. Very gentle and thorough.
A
6 months ago
Dr Fisher and office staff
I’ve been going to Dr Fisher for about 20yrs or more; great dental care, staff has of course changed through the years but have always been outstanding!
D
7 months ago
A+ service
A+ Service and staff!!