Abram Hess, DDS

Dentist

119 North US 31

Whiteland, IN 46184

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hess was very professional in his oral exam. He was very congenial and I am sure he will continue Dr. Fisher's competent and compassionate dental care for his patients.
S
2 weeks ago
On time and very friendly.
In addition to a great experience having my teeth cleaned, I asked for a repair to a tooth. Dr Hess worked the repair in and the tooth looks fantastic. A very positive atmosphere in the office.
C
3 weeks ago
My son had a great visit & experience!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Worked with me in getting appt scheduled after many changes do to my work schedule And the service was relatively painfree
Response from Abram Hess, DDS
It's our pleasure! We appreciate the job you do protecting all of us, and will work around your schedule whenever you need.
E
3 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I am one of those...I don't like to go to the dentist. The noise, the scraping and it's all just too much for me. However, Cindy does a wonderful job and is so patient and kind to me. I know she does a thorough job and my teeth are well taken care of. It was very nice to meet Dr. Hess! He seemed excited to meet his new patients.
Response from Abram Hess, DDS
We love seeing your face. So glad that we have made you a patient for life, lol!
T
1 month ago
Quality service
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Hess explained the procedure completely.
Response from Abram Hess, DDS
With patients like you, you make our job a pleasure!
C
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr Hess is a great listener and explains everything where you can understand. I’m excited to have him on board to take over Dr Fisher. Great pick!!
S
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is very nice. My crown replacement was successful and I appreciate Dr. Fisher understanding my body’s resistance to getting numb. I wish him the best in his retirement but wish he would still be there.
R
4 months ago
Excellent services provided in a friendly customer oriented setting. Great staff!
Excellent provider
J
5 months ago
Retired
I have been going to Dr. Fishers office for several years now. They have always professional, courteous, and expedient when giving me sincere dental care.