Jeffrey J. Kraig, DDS

Dentist

145 South Marr Street

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kraigdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional office and staff. Dental work was always superb. Dr. Kraig is very competent and personable. I would highly recommend him and his service.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and Professional
I have a fear for dentist, but they made me feel relaxed and comfortable. They are professionals yet make you feel at home, from the receptionist to the nurse to the doctor. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Kraig and his staff. Always puts me at ease. Leave feeling better than when I walk in.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality service; professional friendly staff
Dr Kraig provides excellent dental care and allows time for questions. He is very friendly and caring. Beth is also very friendly and provides excellent cleaning of teeth.
M
2 months ago
Great customer service - great staff - great dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Kraig's for many years. I would and have recommended him to others. He is an excellent dentist, very kind, caring and friendly. Everyone in his office goes out of their way to make sure you have a good experience.
P
2 months ago
Why go anywhere else?
Convenient location, great staff, very professional; they strive to be on-time. My questions are always answered, I learn something at every visit.
T
2 months ago
Great job.
I feel Beth does a great job. Along with being very professional Beth is very personable and makes one feel at ease. She also explains the procedure and gives helpful tips as to do things better. She’s a good person.
A
4 months ago
Professional staff and grade A service.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly
Excellent staff. On time. Liked TV
B
5 months ago
The appointment went quickly and painlessly with fixing my tooth.