Jeffrey J. Kraig, DDS

Dentist

145 South Marr Street

Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Open Today By Appointment

kraigdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
As always no waiting on time. Spent most time with Beth. Very pleasent And informative. Dr. Kraig also very professonal. As long as my insurance allows, this will be my last dentist, unless Jeff retires before I assume room temperature.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and personable.
Dr. Kraig and his staff are always professional and are concerned about making my visit as easy as possible. They are always willing to work around my schedule to ensure my dental health and needs. Beth is always friendly and willing to take the extra time on my teeth. Always a pleasure to visit.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Kraig and the office staff is friendly, kind and makes your office experience uneventful. Wet ruly enjoy having Dr. Kraig care for us.
G
5 months ago
Dr Kraig is very meticulous with his work and that's the reason I keep coming back!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly
My daughter had her very first dentist appointment today. They were very kind and gentle with her. Much appreciated!!
J
7 months ago
High quality professional service in friendly atmosphere.
J
7 months ago
Very Professional and very friendly
Dr. Kraig's team is the best. They make a dental appointment as convenient as possible.
J
9 months ago
Excellent professional service, friendly, caring
Dr Kraig provides a thorough dental examination and answers all questions and concerns that I have. He is personable and is genuinely concerned about my dental health.
R
10 months ago
Beth Hettwer is the greatest!
T
10 months ago
My experience has been a very good one.
Beth has always been very professional. She is in an up spirit and very friendly. She picks up on things that we can talk about in our personal lives which also gives us things to talk about. As far as I'm concerned, she's a keeper.