Jeffrey J. Riggs, DDS

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd., Ste. B

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very good and friendly service. Always a pleasure.
All is good. Again!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr Riggs is always very professional and thorough in his exam. Their receptionist is very pleasant and helpful. The dental tech I saw today was outstanding. I told her I have a low pain tolerance. She was very gentle. It was the best teeth cleaning experience I'v ever had. Myself, my wife and children have been going to Dr Riggs for years. I would highly recommend him.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly service!
Love that my whole family is comfortable here and we see the same staff year after year. Very nice place to be a patient at!
E
4 weeks ago
Great Service for Little Children
Dr. Riggs and his staff continue to provide excellent dental care for my young child. They make the appointment for her hassle free and explain what they are doing in terms she can understand. She loves going to the dentist and being able to get her teeth looked at and pick out a new toothbrush. It really makes a difference with the time they take talking to her and telling her what they are going to be doing so that she isn't afraid of trips to the dentist. I'm glad that she already looks forward to going.
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt and professional services
I was admitted 20 minutes earlier than my appointment, service was top notch and professional, I feel very comfortable before, during and after my appointment.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly
I love going to my dentist office with Dr. Jeffery and his staff. They all are very friendly to everyone. It’s like we all are family that visit the office. They treat everyone with courtesy there.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Another great visit. The entire team at Dr. Riggs office are as friendly as they are professional. I was kept informed of what was going throughout the entire procedure, which was basically a routine checkup. Sue, Wendy, Jeff and the rest of the team were friendly, as always.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
I have been a patient since Dr. Riggs began this practice. All in the office are friendly, attentive and professional. Dr. Riggs is thorough, personable and provides excellent care. He has provided excellent recommendations for out-of-town dental care when needed.
M
1 month ago
Have been a patient for years and always pleased with the friendly staff and service. Wendy is a saint and the best as I have difficult staining. I have never understood people that are afraid of a dental visit. She is very gentle, caring and always in good humor. I always leave with a bright white smile. Sue always greets me with a smile. Dr. Riggs is very professional and answers questions taking time to ask about the family. In this impersonal world it is so nice to be treated like a person instead of a just another "patient in the chair". Thank you so much.
E
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service