Jeffrey J. Riggs, DDS

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd., Ste. B

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Everything was first class as always!
T
2 days ago
Always in good hands
Let's be honest no one really likes to go to the dentist! Dr. Riggs always makes my experience stress free. He is kind, informative about what needs to be done, and excellent at the work he does. Unfortunately I do not have great teeth, but I love the recent work done on my two front teeth. I can smile comfortably again!
E
1 week ago
excellent service and attention to detail
It is always a pleasure to visit your office. I feel that each member of the staff is glad to see me and is truly vested in my dental care. As a hygienist myself, I am so appreciative of the thorough prophies provided by Wendy and Niickki. You have a couple of great hygienists! Their experience is a great asset. When I have had to have treatment, Dr Jeff's skills provide truly painless dentistry! Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
time of patience
a wrong part, offered by an outside lab, caused a re-do in otherwise the last step of my implant. While not satisfactory, I see Jeff's decision not to forcibly put it as a sign of good dentist. although a little grinding in a companion tooth was not desirable, hope not a problem, but still a reason of 4 not 5 this time.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Appointment for my 3 yr old
Dr. Riggs and his staff took the time to explain what they were going to do to the little one's teeth to make her feel comfortable in the dental chair, having this be her first appointment. She loved her teeth cleaning experience and was ready to have her cousin come visit her dentist. She had fun and was excited about getting her teeth cleaned. I can't say enough great things about my own experiences here and the wonderful staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Great appointment as usual!
As usual, Dr. Riggs and his great staff provide professional and friendly service. If I could talk with a hand in my mouth, it would seem like a visit with a friend!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I
3 weeks ago
Highly Satisfied as Always
I've never had a bad experience here and would highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Very professional but still friendly and caring.
Always willing to listen and give positive feedback. Always attempt to make going to the dentist as "fun" as possible ..😬Ju
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff and exceptionally professional
The office is clean and well run. The entire staff is on time, professional and extremely friendly. They value not only me as a patient but my time and my work schedule. I have been with Dr Riggs and his staff for over 20 years and I would never consider a change.