Jeffrey J Tibbs DDS, PA

Dentist

3455 Healy Drive

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

tibbsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
professional and friendly
I love everyone at the office!
Y
3 days ago
Best experience
As soon as I came in, I felt welcomed. The front desk was polite. The hygienist gentle and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Tibbs was friendly and professional. So glad I found them!!!
J
3 weeks ago
care at its finest..
Absolutely an excellent experience..always given the best of care and treated with courtesy..staff and Dr. Tibbs are utmost professional and a caring group of people..
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
G
3 weeks ago
Great service and professional atmosphere that makes you feel safe and comfortable
D
3 weeks ago
I have very good service at Dr. Tibbs office. Everyone is very nice and are a great group of people. I was there to have my teeth cleaned and as usual the service was fine. Dr. Tibbs is a great Dentist and his staff is the best.
J
4 weeks ago
visit 5/29/18 Give 5 stars
Friendly staff, kind and helpful, dentist knowledgeable and patient. Easy to park and to get in office as handicapped. Staff opened front door and greeted us.
N
1 month ago
The perfect dentist office
I've been a patient of Dr. Tibbs for many years and have complete confidence in his skills and his staff's abilities. They are exceptionally nice people, every one and my teeth have been in great shape since the massive overhaul Dr. Tibbs performed when I first started seeing him. One especially nice touch is that each treatment room has a large picture window that looks out on a bird feed and gardens. Everything about the office is comfortable, easy, and quiet. I once went to a larger practice where there was one big room and several treatment chairs with a patient in each; I felt like I was in a barbershop! If you are looking for a kind, gentle, capable dentist, pick Dr. Tibbs.
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
Friendly and efficient staff! I highly recommend Dr. Tibbs and his team.
I
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, friendly and compassionate. Highly recommend Dr. Tibbs and his team!