Jeffrey J Tibbs DDS, PA

Dentist

3455 Healy Drive

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

tibbsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great dentist
Professionalism you cant beat best dentist experience one can expect. What makes it the best is the concern for you as a patient this has never changed since I first started going to Dr Tibbs. Having a wisdom tooth removed is a scary thing but Dr Tibbs made it pleasant and painless.
V
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. TIbbs and his staff are so nice . They are friendly and welcoming and very professional. They make an otherwise nervous situation pleasant. I can't say enough good things about this dental practice!
K
3 weeks ago
Always great
Always prompt & professional, good dentist & staff. I highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always professional very pleasant. Denna the dental hygienist I had today was great I made sure that it was noted in my chart this is who I want to do my cleaning.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dr. Tibbs was great! He was genuinely welcoming and friendly. Everyone in the office was very professional and nice. Already recommended the office to my co-workers
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Office!
Dr. Tibbs and his staff are wonderful! I recently had a bad experience with a previous dental office and was referred to Dr. Tibbs by my sister and I am so thankful that went! It was a night and day difference from what I had previously experienced. From the time I spoke to the receptionist on the phone for the first time until the moment I left the building after my first consultation I was made to feel right at home. I felt personally cared for, and that doesn't come across often these days in the medical field. I am so happy I found Dr. Tibbs and his staff and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone seeking an amazing dentist!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Tibbs and his staff are awesome. I went in today thinking I might have to spend alot for a new partial, but instead they explained to me that the one I have can be added to and that saved me a lot of money. Not once did he try to talk me into anything. So thank you for a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others.
P
1 month ago
Consistant High Quality Care
Today was my fourth visit to Dr. Tibb's office. From the first visit until today's visit, I have been extremely pleased with the compassionate, professional and friendly service from of the entire staff. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Tibbs. One visit was for a checkup and cleaning. The other 3 visits involved procedures for which I was grateful to be in such competent hands. I was really comfortable and relaxed due to Dr. Tibbs and his staff's gentle caring ways. There was no wait time; everything moved very smoothly. The office itself is lovely. It really looks new; beautifully decorated and spotless. Each visit has been a very pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Great experience and great people
C
1 month ago
I lost one of my crowns while out of state and upon returning to NC I called Dr. Tibbs office and they were able to get me in for an appointment almost immediately. They were able to clean and reattach the old crown in less than 20 minutes. I couldn't be more please with their service.