Jeffrey J Tibbs DDS, PA

Dentist

3455 Healy Drive

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tibbsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Been a patient for years!
Always friendly, helpful, and a comfortable atmosphere. Can’t imagine ever going anywhere else. Always recommending to friends and coworkers.
L
2 weeks ago
A Genuinely Pleasant Experience
I have orthodontia-anxiety, as many folks do. Dr. Tibbs and his staff do a fantastic job at making you feel welcome and calm. I have zero complaints.
T
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office around
The best group of people. They are so pleasant ,compassionate and take pride in what they do. Dr. Tibbs is one of the most understanding and patient dentist I have ever met. He is there for you and will help you anyway he can. I would and have recommended people to see this group. And they ones that have gone to them always say "Thank you"!!!
S
4 weeks ago
A great dentist experience!
Dr. Tipps and his team exceed expectations on all counts! Ann Marie, Sherry, Kate and Dr. Tibbs were all professional, friendly and mindful of my needs and concerns. I recommend them highly and without any reservations. I can't imagine a better dental experience.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Great Service
Usually don't say I had a GREAT visit at the dentist today. Jeffrey Tibbs and his staff a professional and very compassionate about their service. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Always the best of service. He's been my dentist for 30 years and my daughter and my sister. And have advised many people over the years to come to Dr. Tibbs.. He always had a very nice and professional staff.. He will always be my dentist.
D
1 month ago
Always good service
Dr. Tibbs has been my dentist for more than 25 years. He and his staff are very professional, very attentive. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional and very affordable too.
I just love the staff and the way my doctor treat me. Highly recommended. Keep it up guys!!!
L
2 months ago
Great Staff and Doc!
Couldn't have wished for a better first appointment. Staff was so friendly and competent, and doc put me right at ease. Great experience.
J
2 months ago
I had a cleaning yesterday. It was easy and everything went very well. Nothing about it was painful. My mouth felt great when fininshed. Great technician and atmosphere. Also Dr. Tibbs came in to check when the cleaning was done. If you need consultation, he is more than happy to do that.