Jeffrey J Tibbs DDS, PA

Dentist

3455 Healy Drive

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today By Appointment

tibbsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Skilled and kind
He could have performed a much more expensive procedure. I was prepared for that today. Instead he decided he could quickly fix the problem in one short appointment. Dr. Tibbs is very skilled at repairing dental devices and I highly recommend him. Everyone there is kind, welcoming, and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone one I came in contact with were all very professional.
Everyone from the moment I walked in the door were very friendly. They answered all my questions and gave me all options on what we needed to do to save and keep healthy the teeth I have. Everyone made me feel very welcomed. I look forward to being a new patient of Mr. Tibbs.
D
1 month ago
Filling replacement
In 20 minutes I was received a replacement filling. It was the quick and painless even with the shot to numb it.
B
1 month ago
Easy visit with high-quality service.
The moment you walk in the door you are greeted by the women at the front desk with a very warm smile and hello. The hygienists were very professional and personable during the appointment as well and everything was gentle and went smoothly. Dr. Tibbs finished the visit by taking some time to say hello and walk me through all the relevant information from my visit and dental health. Overall, I am very satisfied with my choice to have Dr. Tibbs and his office become my dentist.
J
2 months ago
Polite very friendly and a great peoples person
Excellent work .... This Teeth Doctor knows his stuff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I felt very relieved when I left Dr. Tibbs office today he gave me hope
J
2 months ago
Great as always!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service for a crown. I'm never disappointed with service, staff or Dr. Tibbs. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
All of the staff were very friendly and professional. They made sure that the client understood everything that was going on.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding!