Jeffrey L. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

110 Dorchester Ave.

Cambridge, MD 21613-1915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cambridgedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Root canal pleasantries
It may be seldom one uses the words root canal and pleasant in the same sentence but that sums up my experience yesterday. Dr. Taylor and his competent assistant performed a root canal that was painless, relaxed (for me) and yes, pleasant. Every staff member I met was friendly and helpful. How refreshing. Thank you!
P
3 months ago
The best Dentist i have ever been to
I have a conditioned aversion to Dentists from years of going to Dentists who would be better suited as stone masons with the bedside manor of Boris Karloff. Because of this, I didn't go to any dentist for ten years. By the time I got to Dr. Taylor, my teeth were a mess. Dr. Taylor and his staff were welcoming and friendly, and his technique is exponentially more gentle than any other dentist I've ever been to. He is thorough in his work and has the most up to date equipment and technology. I now go every six months and am so happy to have found him.
D
3 months ago
My favorite dentist
Had a couple fillings repaired today. As always, Dr. Jeff is a magician with the novacaine. Never felt a thing. Job was done in no time.
B
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
Went in to have ONE tooth evaluated/xrayed/extracted, 177.00 later they xrayed my whole mouth and did a gum recession exam (I did not ask for) and I left with an appt for extracting the tooth I knew needed it a week later??? Oh and he tooth extraction is going to be ANOTHER 283.00...
J
3 months ago
The Very Best in Every Way!
Today, I had impressions done to get a new night guard. Amanda could not have been more friendly and efficient. This is the exceptional kind of treatment I receive every time I go to Dr. Taylor's office--no matter what my needs are at the time. Dr. Taylor has established a practice that is the absolute best in every way! He wouldn't settle for anything less. I feel like Dr. Taylor and all of his staff are family. How's that for a trip to the dentist?!
A
3 months ago
from Beth at the desk to dr taylor and Amanda and even the hygienist, they are just as easy to talk to about our goals for the work that is being done. I've known these people for more years than I care to admit but I will say they are the greatest bunch of people and have been together since I can remember which says something about the working environment that dr taylor has.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Taylor was efficient, friendly & very good. Amanda, his dental assistant, was there at exactly the right time & was efficient as well.
H
4 months ago
Great place to go all around =)
B
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Great service.
N
5 months ago
You guys rock!
Nice and friendly staff. I feel at home there.