Jeffrey L. Taylor, DDS

Dentist

110 Dorchester Ave.

Cambridge, MD 21613-1915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Quality Staff and Service
Best dentist and support staff in the Cambridge area in our opinion. Dr. Taylor was recommended to us when we moved here 7 years ago and we have been blessed. Today was my husband's first visit since he had a stroke 8 months ago--he had his cleaning and x-rays. A small cavity was discovered and Dr. Taylor fit him in and fixed it while we were there. They are always friendly, nice and considerate--but they really took extra care with him today.
K
5 months ago
Excellent care as always. The office is well organized and they do not over book patients. So the wait time is minimal to be seen. I always go in early and they take me as soon as they can. I like their reminders via text too. Dr. Taylor is very good and does not add on more treatment than is indicated.
H
5 months ago
Great service each and every visit.
Always friendly and professional service. Makes the dreaded dentist visit a pleasure.
D
6 months ago
Extremely well done!
I received a very well done and professional cleaning from Susan. Dr. Taylor also responded to two issues I had that I had not raised before. He found the time to fit me in and take care of both issues in his skillful and highly professional manner. I am very Grateful.
D
6 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Dr. Taylor and his staff are always very friendly, professional and willing to answer any of my questions. A good experience!
A
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, modern service
Competence, sense of humor and willingness to explain technical things are important factors that influence my decision to choose Dr. Taylor and his staff for my dental needs.
E
7 months ago
Felt good about visit and Dr.Taylors assessment of my issues
GREAT ATTITUDES,FRIENDLY,PROFESSIONAL,I have a number of complications that they handled well.
H
7 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
I go every 3 months to get my teeth best dentist in town.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Have had to 30 years of consistently excellent dental care from Dr. Jeffery Taylor and his staff.
D
8 months ago
Efficient service with good results
Been with this Doctor mostly the entire time since I was a kid and still the visits are excellent. Modern equipment that is used is a definite plus.