Jeffrey M. Anderson, DDS

Dentist

190 Lincoln Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Amazing expirence as always
I can’t say a single bad thing about Dr. Anderson’s practice or his staff. I had an expirence today that really brought a tear to my eye. One of his hygienists who had assisted me in the past knew I was going through a difficult time in my life and during today’s visit she came in to ask me how I’ve been. It really speaks wonders to me that she would not only remember but care to ask. On top of that they always maintain such a high level of professionalism and have top of the chart technology. In and out quick for a cleaning and left satisfied grateful and smiling as always.
A
4 weeks ago
Super high quality and friendly service
Always a pleasure coming into the office and they get you in and our quickly and professionally. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
I just had a recess at the gum line on two teeth filled. My appointment was at 9:40. I showed up at 9:35 and was in the chair by 9:40. I required local anesthesia. I was finished and left the office at 10:10! The service and attention to detail was extraordinary! All of this was done with no pain! My family and I have been seeing Dr. Anderson for over 33 years.......He and his staff are the best!
L
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality, so personable
Dr Andersen is awesome!! I would highly recommend Dr Andersen and his staff. Everyone is compassionate. Everything is so clean in there too!
J
2 months ago
Christine did an amazing job cleaning my teeth yesterday! She is gentle, thorough and on time. Thank you for taking such great care of your patients.
A
3 months ago
Appreciate the professionalism
The appointment is on time and comprehensive. I have been going here for years and feel that the staff is knowledgeable and helpful when making decisions about the care for myself and the children.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding!!!
I have waited my whole life to have my teeth straightened so I could show my “big” smile. I wanted to be sure it was somewhere where I felt comfortable and knew they would understand exactly what I wanted. Someone had recommend dr Anderson so I called and made an appt to meet him and his staff. I could go on for days, but they exceeded my expectations in so many ways, they really were excited to help me get the smile I always wanted and I was 100% sure I made the right choice!!! Everyone in the office made me feel important and dr Anderson explained everything so I knew what to expect!! I love it there and now I have a new dentist family and I do not have to be uncomfortable going to the dentist. And more importantly, I cannot stop smiling!! Thank you Dr Anderson and your entire staff!! You guys are the best!!!
J
4 months ago
Love my dentist office
In addition to top level care, the team is terrific. I look forward to catching up with them each visit
T
4 months ago
Pam, my Hygienist, is fantastic.
I have been going to Dr. Anderson's office for 25+ years and the level of service and professionalism is always superb ! Pam, my hygienist, is always friendly and attentive to my medical history. Furthermore, she does a great job everytime when I come to the office for dental cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson's office to all my friends and family !
L
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Many good advices.