Jeffrey M. Anderson, DDS

Dentist

190 Lincoln Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist office
In addition to top level care, the team is terrific. I look forward to catching up with them each visit
T
3 weeks ago
Pam, my Hygienist, is fantastic.
I have been going to Dr. Anderson's office for 25+ years and the level of service and professionalism is always superb ! Pam, my hygienist, is always friendly and attentive to my medical history. Furthermore, she does a great job everytime when I come to the office for dental cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson's office to all my friends and family !
L
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Many good advices.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
Efficient, state-of-the-art dental care in a convenient and friendly setting.
T
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, high quality pain free record 6 teeth fixed in one sitting!
Dr. Anderson and his team were amazing this afternoon. In the span of 90 minutes he filled three cavities, bonded two front teeth, and cosmetically addressed a tooth discoloration. All this done painfree -- absolutely no pain -- and the bonding cosmetic work was perfect, blended in just right with my natural teeth. Great experience all around.
C
2 months ago
Top technology and skill
Always a positive and successful experience. Very efficient running office with the best dental professionals. After 25 years with Dr. Anderson I drive out of my way to come back to this practice
E
2 months ago
The girl who cleaned my teeth was excellent, she was gentle, caring and never once did I feel anything absolutely a great experience. EJ
D
2 months ago
Thanks for taking care of my teeth. Christine is friendly, efficient and competent.
R
3 months ago
Thorough job
Very happy with my dentis visit yesterday. Not many people can say that.
B
3 months ago
Painless!
Dr. Anderson has all the bells and whistles of dentistry to make any work done comfortable and painless! Just the best!