Jeffrey M. Anderson, DDS

Dentist

190 Lincoln Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
The best! Everyone is so very kind and gentle. When you are with Dr. Anderson and/or assistants, you feel like you are their only patient! They are doing an awesome job repairing my teeth! Very grateful! Highly recommend them!!!!!!!!!!!
K
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist!!
L
3 weeks ago
Truly professional and Painless dentistry
I am very grateful for Dr. Anderson’s willingness to work with me in order to replace my bridge. I have Parkinson’s disease which makes it very difficult for a dentist to treat me Because of all the involuntary movement that occurs with this disease. I was very comfortable for the entire two hour and 15 minute period of time spent in his chair. Thank you Dr. Anderson.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I started with this office years ago with numerous problems with my teeth. They have fixed everything beautifully and carefully watch issues that could become problematic in the future.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and experienced.
Great Doctor. Very professional. Would recommend him to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
Responsive
I had a dental need arise unexpectedly over the weekend. When I called on Monday morning, Dr. Anderson’s office was able to squeeze me into his busy schedule Monday afternoon. Dr Anderson and his team worked efficiently and effectively to take care of my problem and send me on my way within 30 minutes. In the 20 plus years I’ve been a patient, I’ve always been fully satisfied with Dr Anderson and his team of hygenists and dental professionals.
R
4 weeks ago
professional
excellent cleaning. As usual very professional and thorough.
L
1 month ago
I was very impressed with the ability and professionalism of Dr. Anderson and staff. Look forward to having my dental,issues addressed and corrected.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service Always Professional
Anytime I have ever been to Dr Anderson’s office, everyone has been extremely polite, professional and provided great services. I’d recommend this office to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Great Fisrt Experience
I went to Dr Anderson for the first time to get a 'cap' put on a tooth that recently had a root canal. The visit went very well and the cap looks great. Everyone was very kind, courteous and professional. I would recommend Dr Anderson to everyone.