Jeffrey M. Anderson, DDS

Dentist

190 Lincoln Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The girl who cleaned my teeth was excellent, she was gentle, caring and never once did I feel anything absolutely a great experience. EJ
D
3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking care of my teeth. Christine is friendly, efficient and competent.
R
4 weeks ago
Thorough job
Very happy with my dentis visit yesterday. Not many people can say that.
B
1 month ago
Painless!
Dr. Anderson has all the bells and whistles of dentistry to make any work done comfortable and painless! Just the best!
G
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
My hygienist was extremely thorough and very professional!
J
1 month ago
Pam is the best!
I have been going to Pam for my dental cleaning for years. I couldn't ask for a more professional, knowledgable and personable person for cleaning my teeth. She is excellent!
L
2 months ago
Personal Care!
Best personal care ever. I have very sensitive gums and the cleaning was handled with kid gloves with an amazing result!! Thank you as always. 20 + years with Dr. Anderson’s practice! He and his staff are the best!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Cleaning by tier
Awesome! Kind, gentle and thorough. Great experience!
J
2 months ago
High quality Dental cleaning and exam
My twins saw 2 dental hygentists today and their Dentist Dr. Anderson. We were happy with all of the services
L
2 months ago
Jessica performed my cleaning today and was excellent. The health of my teeth is important to me and Jessica had clear, we’ll explained answers to the 4 or 5 questions I had. Her ease in handling the instruments too demonstrates her years of experience. Before leaving I set up my next appointment for 6 months with Jessica. Dr Anderson hired an excellent hygienist in Jessica!
Though I did not see Dr Anderson today, I have continued to see him for about 15 years and in that time he’s done extensive work in my mouth. He clearly cares about his craft, his skill, his professional manner, keeping up with the latest techniques, keeping his office well staffed with competent women and being on time. I have recommended him highly to several newcomers to Hingham over the years. My daughter would love to still see Dr Anderson, but lives too far away. He has set a high bar for other dentists to meet in her eyes. I’m so glad my smile continues to be bright and healthy, thanks to the fine work of Dr Anderson.