Jeffrey M. Anderson, DDS

Dentist

190 Lincoln Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
from a loyal client
Always trustworthy, from the hygienists to the office staff to Dr. Anderson. Great service and friendly folks.
G
2 weeks ago
I would not go to any other Dentist. His staff are warm an caring . He himself is very caring an very understanding. I grew up in the years where we told to practically scrub our teeth never realizing the damage it was causing. I find him an his staff very professional an with a highest quality of dental work. I cannot wait until all his work is done I I have that great smile back again.
G
3 weeks ago
I definitely would recommend Dr. Anderson. Sadly its been awhile since I had my teeth cleaned an due to a hospitalization an not being able to work for almost 4 months. When I left my mouth felt so good. I look forward in having my next appointment. The hygienist really did a wonderful job. I grew up in an era that we were told to brush brush brush which meant scrub our teeth. Little did we know then we were only hurting our teeth. I am hoping that as I continue on with my appointments that I will finally get back what I once had. A beautiful smile.
B
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have just started going to Dr. Anderson after having another dentist for many years and we are so impressed with his work, his high tech equipment, and all of his friendly and efficient staff! He runs his practice in a professional manner and one never has to wait long in the waiting room to be seen. He fit me in once for an emergency before I was even his patient and later laid out a plan to get my teeth in shape. He is a perfectionist and does excellent work. He repaired a crown on an implant that had failed and replace another crown that was old. Excellent job done! Today he filled two of my husband's teeth and my husband commented that it was such a good experience. I have always been fearful of going to the dentist! Not now; and I have some major work to be done! Wish we knew about him earlier, but we are with him to stay from here on out!! It is good to have confidence in your dentist!
M
1 month ago
Thank you thank you thank you Dr. Anderson you are so talented. You and your team do fabulous work. You all worked tirelessly on creating his Marilyn bridge. We can all agree teenage years are tough.... I haven’t seen my 17 yo son smile this much in years (it has only been a day:) You have made him so happy which will increase his confidence and build his self esteem. All that need a boost at this time of life. It takes a village to raise a child. Thank you for contributing to raising my child and creating such a BEAUTIFUL SMILE(: Maria
K
1 month ago
Professional perfectionist extraordinaire!
Many years ago, I met (socially) a dental hygienist who worked for Dr. Anderson. She raved about him, his work, and his staff! In my opinion, there could be no better recommendation. Fifteen years, and two moves later, I still travel to Hingham because there is no one better. I traveled from Worcester for a few years, and I now travel three hours, one way, from Franconia NH! I’ve had cleanings, whitening, crowns, veneers, implants. Other dental professionals (periodontist, hygienists) have repeatedly praised the quality of Dr. Anderson’s work. Dr. Anderson, and his entire staff, are amazing.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Anderson and his staff are very professional, respectful and informative. They managed to fit me in for a visit today when I was experiencing tooth pain. They took their time in finding the source and never made me feel rushed. My family and I have been going to Dr. Anderson for over ten years now, and his care is just as excellent as it was when we first signed on as new patients. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson.
R
2 months ago
Very professional dental service
Excellent as always. Very professional and caring.
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience
When I go to this office, I always just know I am getting the best cleaning I can, best dental work or check up. The staff is really professional and very nice to work with. I just had a great cleaning with Kristin. She polishes first, then uses the water cleaner that is very gentle, then she flosses all the teeth. They look and feel great. Dr. Anderson is a perfectionist and likes to do what he can to save a tooth. I had a cracked tooth in March that he still managed to fill. I likely will get several years out of it before it has to be crowned.... He just suggested I eat my nuts and hard candy on the other side:)
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to Dr Andersons office for all my dental work. They are Professional and I'm satisfied with the work done.I tell all my friends they should Go there.