Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD

Dentist

390 State

Route 10

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Prefessional Sesrvice
The staff of Dr. Frankel's office is very professional and friendly.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Ever Ready
When I walk into the office, I am always greeted by a friendly hello and called by my name. There is never a long wait for my appointments. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. My visits are processed first to my insurance.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
M
2 months ago
Simply the best.
A great professional with a friendly, helpful, expert staff.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
G
3 months ago
High quality, friendly, and professional service.
Dr. Frankel and his Hygienist were very professional, and willing to spend time to answer all of my concerns and questions regarding a teeth grinding issue. Options were discussed and I was not pressured when considering them. His Hygienist was very thorough.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
M
3 months ago
Dr. Frankel and staff are always courteous, professional and provide quality dental service.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
S
3 months ago
Great job I feel good after work
I had a problem with a tooth. After a short visit I feel perfect again. Thanks
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
J
4 months ago
The staff was friendly and professional. I felt very welcomed.
My appointment was for an annual cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough. She took time and explained exactly what she was doing. I then saw Dr. Frankel and he reviewed my e-rays. I felt the visit went very well.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
C
4 months ago
Family Day With Dr. Frankel
We are so grateful for Dr. Frankel and his entire team. It's easy to go to the dentist without giving it a second thought. Today, four of our five family members visited for different procedures, and we were reminded just how lucky we are. Dr. Frankel, Claudia and Colleen made sure we were all comfortable, knew what was going on, and knew how to follow up later. Our 12 year-old daughter had the biggest day with five primary teeth removed. Dr. Frankel prescribed her ice cream for her bravery, and even picked up the tab. Thank you!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
P
4 months ago
Dr. Jeffrey M. Frankel and staff are truly wonderful for your dental needs.
Dr. Jeffrey M. Frankel is always very frank and friendly. He did a consultation for me today on my several problem teeth. Xrays were taken. Explanations were honest and forthright. I am somewhat of a relic in this office. Was a patient of Dr. Sid Frankel from back in the mid-seventies when they operated from their Dover office on Blackwell Street. I'm sure Dr. Sid is extremely proud of his son. And well he ought to be. Jeff is a wonderful dentist who treats his patients with great kindness and respect. I am lucky to have him for my dentist. Colleen and office staff are outstanding … wonderful in every way!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
D
4 months ago
High quality.
Dr. Frankel and his staff are not only competent, but also are very friendly. My visits to this office are always a pleasure.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you