Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD

Dentist

390 State

Route 10

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
As always a great experience
As always it's a great experience wirh Dr Frankel and his professional staff- he makes you feel at ease as do his employees- everything always goes smoothly!! They are all great and I love the small office where everyone knows your name!!! It matters! Lisa G
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you so much
D
1 week ago
Dr. Frankel repaired a chipped front tooth for me. Initially we thought I would need a crown but after further examination Dr. Frankel suggested that we fix the tooth without the ctown. Ultimately saving me a significant amount of expense and time. Tooth looks great! Thanks Doc.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you for your comments
J
1 week ago
Great service as always.
Great service as always.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you so much
S
2 weeks ago
Their staff is very personable and knowledgeable. Makes the trip to the dentist a positive experience 😁
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
D
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Frankel's for 20 years, he and his staff have always been friendly, professional and knowledgable. I would recommend everyone to give Dr. Frankel's Office a try.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
A
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Frankel for more the twenty years,I highly recommend Dr Frankel and his staff! Much of my history has been plagued with painful experiences. Dr Frankel has never cased me any pain. Treatment and friendliness are exceptional I will never go anywhere else.So if you need a Dentist! What are you waiting for! call Dr Frankel today and you can have a great experience to! Thank You Dr Frankel and Staff!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you for your comments
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Great experience as always! Today I had a check up with Dr. Frankel and a cleaning with a new hygienist. She was very nice and very thorough and as always when I leave the office my teeth are sparkly! The office staff is always on the ball as well as very kind and happy to see their patients !
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
N
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and efficient
I've been a patient many years and have always been very happy with the treatment i receive.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
M
2 months ago
Solid expertise in friendly empathetic environment.
Annual check-up well done. Cleaning was virtually pain free. Exam was thorough. Environment is up to date, clean and welcoming.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you so much
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and Care
Everyone always complains about going to the dentist, but I've never understood this. My family has been going to Dr. Frankel's office for years, and it's always a pleasant experience. I recently had a cavity, and I was a little anxious about it, but Dr. Frankel walked me through everything and made me feel completely at ease. Everyone is incredibly nice in the office, and I would recommend Dr. Frankel to anyone!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you for your kind comments