Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD

Dentist

390 State

Route 10

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Jeffrey M. Frankel and staff are truly wonderful for your dental needs.
Dr. Jeffrey M. Frankel is always very frank and friendly. He did a consultation for me today on my several problem teeth. Xrays were taken. Explanations were honest and forthright. I am somewhat of a relic in this office. Was a patient of Dr. Sid Frankel from back in the mid-seventies when they operated from their Dover office on Blackwell Street. I'm sure Dr. Sid is extremely proud of his son. And well he ought to be. Jeff is a wonderful dentist who treats his patients with great kindness and respect. I am lucky to have him for my dentist. Colleen and office staff are outstanding … wonderful in every way!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
D
1 week ago
High quality.
Dr. Frankel and his staff are not only competent, but also are very friendly. My visits to this office are always a pleasure.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people and excellent work!
This is my favorite dentist and staff and whenever I am in NJ I make sure to have my teeth worked on and cleaned here because I have been so disappointed in the professionals in PA and Costa Rica. Dr. Frankel is the best and has a Great office staff who answer all my questions in regards to insurance and I really enjoy talking with them. The hygienist was awesome too! Great People - Great Work --> What else can you ask for?
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you for you kind comments
A
1 month ago
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!
Such a friendly, professional & clean office. Love everyone there! Had a cavity filled and it was a piece of cake :)
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
A
2 months ago
I've been seeing Dr. Frankel for 15+ years......
Always a pleasure to deal with him and his staff.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
A
2 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Frankel always puts you at ease. It's almost a pleasant experience to go to the dentist!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
X
2 months ago
Excellent!
As always,Dr. Frankel and his assistant provided the highest quality service.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
D
3 months ago
Dr Frankel is great ! My 4 kids love him. He’s been my families dentist for 17 years . The staff is very friendly too!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you for your comments
S
3 months ago
Our dentist for 20 years
My family of four has been seeing Dr Frankel's practice for about 20 years. Staff is friendly, welcoming and responsive to our needs. Dr Frankel always makes us feel at ease and has provided excellent referrals to specialists when we have needed them. Highly recommend.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
T
3 months ago
Great service and professional
Just had to get patch on crown after root canal and they got me in fast and patched it so quick I did not realize I was done. Great service !!!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you