Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD

Dentist

390 State

Route 10

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
6 days ago
Excellent!
As always,Dr. Frankel and his assistant provided the highest quality service.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Frankel is great ! My 4 kids love him. He’s been my families dentist for 17 years . The staff is very friendly too!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you for your comments
S
4 weeks ago
Our dentist for 20 years
My family of four has been seeing Dr Frankel's practice for about 20 years. Staff is friendly, welcoming and responsive to our needs. Dr Frankel always makes us feel at ease and has provided excellent referrals to specialists when we have needed them. Highly recommend.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
T
1 month ago
Great service and professional
Just had to get patch on crown after root canal and they got me in fast and patched it so quick I did not realize I was done. Great service !!!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
S
1 month ago
Always have a great exam when I go. The staff is very sweet and knows me by name
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
A
2 months ago
Visit today
Pleasant visit with old friends. Almost makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr. Frankel and his staff provide both professional and friendly service. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Frankel and his staff.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you so much
A
2 months ago
Best dentist I ever had.
Dr Frankel, is a very good dentist, very friendly environment. My family is using Dr Frankel and they all love his work. My 10 year old son loves to go to the dentist and take care of his teeth because of them. It is a great experience I am recommending Dr Frankel to everyone. Thank you.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you so much
H
2 months ago
Great Dentist
l have been going to Dr. Frankel for over ten years and the office is always friendly, professional and on time!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
V
2 months ago
Great TEAM culture
It all starts with the tone at the top and goes from there, Dr. Frankel is a consummate professional and dentist, he and his team are genuinely pleasant and welcoming, very balanced, not over done.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you