Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD

Dentist

390 State

Route 10

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Group
The staff is friendly and helpful, the work was thorough and professional. I recommend Dr. Frankel office to all.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Always excellent service.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
K
1 month ago
Dr Frankle & are wonderful!!!!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
C
1 month ago
I think that the fact that my wife and I shared and valued over 75 years of years of dentistry expertise from Jeff and his father, Sydney, speaks volumes about the abilities available in this practice. While I might be 'a little behind the times', Jeff is not. His equipment and office always show and have the latest in dental technology.
C
2 months ago
Always a very professional experience and great staff. I highly recommend them.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
R
2 months ago
High quality work, great staff and the latest technology
I have used the services of Dr Frankel for many years and would not change. He continues to offer outstanding service, high quality work, and is flexible for emergency issues. THANK YOU!!
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
W
2 months ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Frankel and his team. Professional and friendly from receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Frankel himself. Highly recommended
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
V
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Frankel and his team were very professional from the beginning of the treatment I received. Keep the same level of Customer Service Quality V. Sosa
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
V
4 months ago
Prefessional Sesrvice
The staff of Dr. Frankel's office is very professional and friendly.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
D
4 months ago
Ever Ready
When I walk into the office, I am always greeted by a friendly hello and called by my name. There is never a long wait for my appointments. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. My visits are processed first to my insurance.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you