Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD

Dentist

390 State

Route 10

Randolph, NJ 07869

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
17 hours ago
Great Dentist
l have been going to Dr. Frankel for over ten years and the office is always friendly, professional and on time!
V
2 days ago
Great TEAM culture
It all starts with the tone at the top and goes from there, Dr. Frankel is a consummate professional and dentist, he and his team are genuinely pleasant and welcoming, very balanced, not over done.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
A
1 week ago
Visit today
Been going for so long itโ€™s like visiting family. Friendly and professional office with my best interest at the top of their list.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
S
1 week ago
Great Visit
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite activities, but my visits to Dr. Frankel are always pleasant. From Colleen's friendly greeting, to the pleasant technicians and especially Dr. Frankel himself, you are treated as a friend of the family. My teeth are more than well cared for!! I highly recommend, and have recommended Dr Frankel to my friends and family.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you so much
S
1 month ago
Great place. Have loved going for 20 years. I have all my teeth today because of the great care I have received
Friendly doctor. Extremely detailed about how to take care of my teeth
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
Thanks so much!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Frankel takes the time to listen to you and make sure that you are satisfied. The staff is very friendly, professional, and accommodating. The new hygienist is thorough and excellent.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you
L
2 months ago
As always a great experience
As always it's a great experience wirh Dr Frankel and his professional staff- he makes you feel at ease as do his employees- everything always goes smoothly!! They are all great and I love the small office where everyone knows your name!!! It matters! Lisa G
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you so much
D
2 months ago
Dr. Frankel repaired a chipped front tooth for me. Initially we thought I would need a crown but after further examination Dr. Frankel suggested that we fix the tooth without the ctown. Ultimately saving me a significant amount of expense and time. Tooth looks great! Thanks Doc.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you for your comments
J
2 months ago
Great service as always.
Great service as always.
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you so much
S
2 months ago
Their staff is very personable and knowledgeable. Makes the trip to the dentist a positive experience ๐Ÿ˜
Response from Jeffrey M. Frankel, DMD
thank you