Jeffrey Moran, DDS and Erina Eccher, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
We love your office!
I am forever impressed with how kind and encouraging your office on the whole. What is normally such a scary experience for kids("the dentist") is made memorable and dare I say, fun? I love that I am allowed to be present in the exam.
D
2 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist now
The hygienists are great...they explain what they are doing to me and to my kids...i never get worried about what is going to happen.
L
2 weeks ago
AMAZING DENTISTS!
I cannot say enough how wonderful Dr. Eccher and Dr. Moran are. They are the best at what they do and their staff is just as wonderful. If recommend them to anyone with children.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent office
receptionist to hygienests and dr eccher all are excellent
T
4 weeks ago
On time, professional and just awesome
My kids have been coming there since they were 5. The staff has always been very caring.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and Friendly
We love this facility and wouldn't go anywhere else. Always so accomodating
C
2 months ago
An office that feels like home
I know I may be biased because I'm a hygienist here but it's such an amazing office. Before I worked here I was a patient throughout my childhood, regular dental work and orthodontics. I wouldn't choose another place for my own kids to go even if I wasn't employed here. Everyone is so amazing and caring, and my daughter asks continuously when she can come get her teeth cleaned! If you want an office that feels like home this would be the office to choose.
J
2 months ago
Top notch team
My 7 year old absolutely loves this practice. The hygienist speaks to her as a "person" in an effort to educate. As a parent I truly enjoy watching the conversation take place. Dr. E is probably the happiest dentist I've ever come across. She greats everyone, is always smiling and truly seems to enjoy what she does. I also observed her interact with her staff and I've seen her review info with them, provide her guidance and tell them how great they are as they part ways. Keep up the positive work you are doing!
S
2 months ago
It is always a spectacular visit! We LOVE Bridgette and the entire staff. Don't change a thing as our kids always look forward to their appointments!!!
L
2 months ago
My 5 year old son loves coming to this dentist
This is a great office. The front staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. The dental hygienists are super nice. Drs Eccher and Moran are terrific. The office itself is nice, spacious, clean. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.