Jeffrey Moran, DDS and John Park DMD

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
They were absolutely wonderful and reassured my child about the work being done.
M
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Our DDS left the practice so we saw dr. Park today, and all aspects were great-reception person was polite, friendly, and answered all of my questions about our appointment. Hygienist was VERY patient and kind with my 7 year old who was in anxious tears over getting x-rays taken. Cleaning with her and the exam and consultation with dr. Park both went really well, he was friendly and my daughter was comfortable with him. I expect everyone at a pediatric dental office to be sensitive to kids and their specific kid-needs and have clear communication with parents, and they did both. Big smiles for quality and customer service!
A
2 months ago
Dylan's dental work.
Once again thank you for the wonderful work you do and making everything very comfortable.
T
3 months ago
Tooth Trouble
I can’t thank the office enough for the care and attention given to my teenager. The ease with which the staff handled my multiple phone calls to schedule an impromptu appointment at the convenience of the parents and child was simply tremendous! My girl feels so much better - it’s back to school and sports without a problem! Thank you!
V
4 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for a great experience today!!
L
4 months ago
Always Impressed
I am consistently impressed by the entire operation. The care providers are wonderful with little kids and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I appreciate how well the office is run. We never wait more than a few minutes for our examinations. Even if we are early, we are seen immediately. It never takes us longer than 20 minutes from check in to check out for a routine cleaning.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Moran's Dental Practice--Fantastic
I brought my daughter to Dr. Moran when our pediatrician and dentist told us she need corrective orthodontic measures (braces). Dr. Moran was able to address her issue (under bite) and offer reasonable measures to help reset her teeth and bite. (I took her to Dr. Moran because he cared for her when she was a young child and he was very nice/approachable and professional.) 19 months later, her bite was corrected and the follow-up visits (to make sure teeth/bite did not recede) were easy and quick. Dr. Moran's office staff are fantastic, too. The people at the front desk and the dental assistants smile, are courteous and seem to really enjoy their work, the patients and each other. Excellent manners and professional demeanor. Greet us when we walk in the door, relatively short waits, if any. We are going to miss the staff and Dr. Moran very much.
R
5 months ago
Love them!
They are all amazing!!! I’ve never been to an office that welcomed their patients the way they do every time you walk in the door. They are literally the best!!
L
5 months ago
Always explains everything to the patient and parent before the dentist does anything. Very friendly. Would highly recommend this office!!
S
6 months ago
We’ve been coming here for around 18 years. Always happy!!