Jeffrey Moran, DDS and John Park DMD

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Moran's Dental Practice--Fantastic
I brought my daughter to Dr. Moran when our pediatrician and dentist told us she need corrective orthodontic measures (braces). Dr. Moran was able to address her issue (under bite) and offer reasonable measures to help reset her teeth and bite. (I took her to Dr. Moran because he cared for her when she was a young child and he was very nice/approachable and professional.) 19 months later, her bite was corrected and the follow-up visits (to make sure teeth/bite did not recede) were easy and quick. Dr. Moran's office staff are fantastic, too. The people at the front desk and the dental assistants smile, are courteous and seem to really enjoy their work, the patients and each other. Excellent manners and professional demeanor. Greet us when we walk in the door, relatively short waits, if any. We are going to miss the staff and Dr. Moran very much.
R
1 month ago
Love them!
They are all amazing!!! I’ve never been to an office that welcomed their patients the way they do every time you walk in the door. They are literally the best!!
L
1 month ago
Always explains everything to the patient and parent before the dentist does anything. Very friendly. Would highly recommend this office!!
S
1 month ago
We’ve been coming here for around 18 years. Always happy!!
A
1 month ago
Great dental care providers
I am very happy with all of the providers in this office. From the Dentists, the hygienists, the assistants and the secretaries- everyone is always pleasant, courteous, friendly and helpful! They only reason I can't give 5 stars is because I wish they had better office hours to accommodate working parents. They only have "standard business hours". This is very difficult for working parents who always have to take time off to get there. Orthodontics are seen once every month, that is a ton of time off needed over the course of time. Aside from that, care is Excellent!
E
2 months ago
Love Dr. Moran and his staff
Personal, with staff that try to solve the dental insurance nightmare. Along with Dr. Moran knowing his clients and families. Would never go anywhere else, as long as we are around this area.
C
2 months ago
Great practice. Always understands our needs.
The care and kindness that this practice always extends to my children impressed me every time. Today’s visit was another example- my kid’s needs were anticipated and the communication with me was awesome. Thanks to the great team!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional. Great environment for kids
We’ve been coming here for about 5 years!! Extremely satisfied with device received. My grandson walks in saying “I love coming to the dentist”. I feel this is a true reflection of how they treat their patients.
M
3 months ago
Teen dental rescue
Great work as always. My daughter was in for a wisdom filling and sealant. She was and out in 30 min and had no issues. We continue to love this practice and could use our insurance elsewhere. We stay for the great care and follow up. Love the text confirmations too!
N
3 months ago
Excellent service
I wasn’t sure if my daughter needed to come in for a emergency on a tooth or not and they got me right in and assured me she was fine.