Jeffrey Moran, DDS and Erina Eccher, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Highly recommand
You know you have the right dentist for you kids when they ask to go back or when their next appointment is. The staff is amazing.
S
4 days ago
This office is the best Dr's office I've ever been to!
It's clear that Dr. Moran is not only a good Dr., but he's a great human being. He treats his employees like family and it is felt as a patient. Every single person who works at this office is friendly, patient and professional. I wish all of the Doctors I visited had offices like this one! Oh, and by the way, both of my kids' teeth are beautiful and healthy.
R
1 week ago
Service
Love our experiences with Dr. Moran and the group. So glad they could fit us in for the retainer fix before we left for vacation...just had to change our departure time.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I had some unpleasant news at the dentist today-my son needs a filling! The hygienist was extremely nice about it and explained the whole thing, and they’re able to get us in for it next week! I’m very greatful that we have such a great dentist office for our kids.
A
2 weeks ago
I highly recommended this dental office. Very friendly and compassionate staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Staff and Dentists always 100% pleasant and professional. Thanks much....
L
3 weeks ago
No pediatric dentist compared to this office
My daughter has a mouth full if issues (through no fault of her own). Dr. Moran, Dr. Eccher and now Dr. Park make her feel very calm and comfortable. Oh! And they do the same for me, a nervous mama. The hygientists, the assistants and the office staff are so kind and I always feel like they know me from past visits. This gives the practice a small town feel that lacks in so many places today. I would recommend Dr. Morans office to anyone and I plan on my children going here until they are too old for a pediatric dentist!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Office
Our family has been using this office for many, many years. Always find the staff to be friendly and helpful. Scheduling is always convenient and staff is great with the kids.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience, Professional
Even though it was only a cleaning we received top notch service all around, from the hygienist to the staff at the counter. Everything was explained, information was given on what Molly could do better and in a manner she understood. Sometimes with Molly's disability she doesn't quite understand the way people deliver information to her. Thanks again for a great experience as usual.
D
2 months ago
My Grandson has been here all his childhood and teen years Excellent care