Jeffrey Moran, DDS and Erina Eccher, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always a positive experience
Friendly, knowledgeable staff Always leave satisfied with care
M
4 weeks ago
Great!
My 6 y/o elected to give 5 stars; I agree. She was happy with her cleaning and exam experience. Reception desk, customer service were great. Overall welcoming, friendly, professional atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Such a great experience
The staff was so welcoming of me and my 2 year old daughter. This was her first visit to a dentist and they made her feel at ease. She can’t wait to go back!
H
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
This office is always a pleasure to visit for my daughter's dental appts. They are on time and extremely friendly! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Great Doctors, great staff, friendly, family atmosphere
I have worked with both Dr. Eccher and Dr. Moran. They are wonderful, caring, knowledgable people. They have taken such great care of my little girls (Ages 7 and 4) in two emergency situations. I am so lucky to have found this office!
S
4 months ago
Amazing
My 4 year-old had a dental emergency and they fit her right in, made her feel comfortable even though she was scared, and took care of her. I am so happy read the other reviews and decided to go here. Now, they will be taking care of all three of our children. The office is well equipped to handle the needs of any young child. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!
M
5 months ago
Great pediatric dental office
Great pediatric dentist. Nice waiting room, friendly staff, good care.
D
6 months ago
Great office and Great employees. Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Mys kids love going to the dentist.
D
6 months ago
Very Professional and great with small children.
Dr. Eccher and staff were amazing with my 2 year old son for his first appointment! Highly recommend them
S
6 months ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
I can not express enough just how amazing great this office is. They are genuinely caring of each and every one of their patients. Thank you all for the amazing jobs you do!!