Jeffrey Moran, DDS and Erina Eccher, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
My 5 year old son loves coming to this dentist
This is a great office. The front staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. The dental hygienists are super nice. Drs Eccher and Moran are terrific. The office itself is nice, spacious, clean. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
L
1 day ago
This was the best dental experience that my son has ever had
The entire staff took such excellent care of my son and really put him at ease during his visit. He had such a positive experice that he decided to stay to have sealants done.
M
6 days ago
Our recent trip to Dr. Eccher
My daughter had her first dental extraction today and was pretty nervous. It could not have been easier or more efficient. Dr. Eccher has been wonderful to my kids over the years. A true credit to the profession!
B
1 week ago
Excellent care for our 2 year old!
We saw Dr. Erina Eccher and her hygienist Courtney. They were both wonderful with our 2 year old daughter. Courtney carefully explained things to look out for as our daughter grows into her teeth and foods to limit and avoid without being judgemental or dictatorial. She managed to do a full cleaning, complete with flossing without any real objection from our kiddo. It was really impressive! Then we met Dr. Eccher who again carefully explained how to best care for our daughter's teeth and checked her over from cheek to tongue to cheek. Excellent service and wonderfully compassionate care! I would recommend this practice to anyone with children in need of dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with children!
My 2 children are both on the autism spectrum so dental care can be a challenge with them. Everyone at this practice is wonderful! They are patient, caring and they all make the dental visits go very smoothly. My husband and I have been very happy with this dental office!
K
2 weeks ago
staff is extremely friendly and are great with helping nervous parents & kiddos during the whole process. I love this staff so much I travel over 30minutes to make sure all 3 kiddos are seen there. Thank you all!!
R
3 weeks ago
The Staff was very patient and helpful. I appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism. My daughter really likes the dentists and always has had a good visit. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and warm
Consistently like all staff and the dentist
M
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
My kids love the friendly and fun environment. The hygienists are very personable, and make the visit fun for the kids. Dr. Moran and Dr. Eccher are superb. It was really important to me that my kids not be scared of the dentist. We found the right place!