Jeffrey Moran, DDS and Erina Eccher, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great practice. Always understands our needs.
The care and kindness that this practice always extends to my children impressed me every time. Today’s visit was another example- my kid’s needs were anticipated and the communication with me was awesome. Thanks to the great team!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional. Great environment for kids
We’ve been coming here for about 5 years!! Extremely satisfied with device received. My grandson walks in saying “I love coming to the dentist”. I feel this is a true reflection of how they treat their patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Teen dental rescue
Great work as always. My daughter was in for a wisdom filling and sealant. She was and out in 30 min and had no issues. We continue to love this practice and could use our insurance elsewhere. We stay for the great care and follow up. Love the text confirmations too!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I wasn’t sure if my daughter needed to come in for a emergency on a tooth or not and they got me right in and assured me she was fine.
D
1 month ago
needed sudden appt
We walked in for our appt, short wait, and dentist was very helpful. highly recommend
J
1 month ago
High quality service; professional staff
The staff is wonderful! They work with you to make sure your schedule is set and that your billing is accurate. They are friendly and outgoing and make sure your wait in the waiting room is kept to a minimum. Communication is excellent. There are no visible signs of cell phones anywhere. When you are being cared for you have their undivided attention and I appreciate that. The professional staff is incredible. We use this office for both dental and orthodontics and couldn't be happier. My kids enjoy going to the dentist and that's a tribute to the professionalism of the hygienists as well as the dentists. Communication is excellent. We have been going there for many years and have watched many kids come in and out of the office and I don't believe I have ever seen tears from any of them. We wanted a dentist who would give our kids a positive dental experience, unlike what we had as children, and that's what we got. We could not be happier with the professional care we've received from Dr. Moran.
K
2 months ago
Always excellent service
Both dentists are wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, timely and fun
The nurses and the docs are really great! They make going to the dentist something my children are looking forward to doing. The office staff is also really great, very accommodating and incredibly nice
M
2 months ago
Highly recommand
You know you have the right dentist for you kids when they ask to go back or when their next appointment is. The staff is amazing.
S
2 months ago
This office is the best Dr's office I've ever been to!
It's clear that Dr. Moran is not only a good Dr., but he's a great human being. He treats his employees like family and it is felt as a patient. Every single person who works at this office is friendly, patient and professional. I wish all of the Doctors I visited had offices like this one! Oh, and by the way, both of my kids' teeth are beautiful and healthy.