Jeffrey Moran, DDS and Erina Eccher, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Every thing went well!
G
1 week ago
Great care, friendly, professional service , and kind!
My daughters have been coming to this office since they were 18 months old! The first visit was to rule out a problem, we have continued with 16 yrs of visits because of the amazing service! Dr. Moran and his team of professionals have provided regular dental care and complete orthodontics care. My family is thoroughly satisfied with all aspects of the care received! We highly recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Great Dentists and Hygienist
Dr. Moran and his staff are great with our two girls ages 4 &7. They take their time and explain things and listen to any concerns we have.
R
1 month ago
Perfect Smile!
Love the office and staff! Braces were removed today and smile looks fabulous. Thank you, Dr. Moran!
H
1 month ago
Excellent staff, and kind, caring Dentists.
We have been so happy with the care our son has received. Thanks so much for your wonderful staff!
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous service
This was my 2 year old son's first visit yesterday and he did great. The hygienist was so patient with him and skillful. She was calm and gentle but effective. Dr. Moran has been instrumental in making my 3 kids' dental experiences the best! He takes his time, has a professional and compassionate demeanor and the kids have never been afraid to go to the dentist. This office is phenomenal with children and provide excellent care. They have always felt comfortable which is important. The staff is courteous and helpful. Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Work and Staff in a Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Moran and Dr. Eccher have been providing excellent dental care for my six children throughout the years. We are blessed to have found such a wonderful dental practice that provides a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. The staff is very professional, courteous and supportive of our family needs. My wife's friend recommended Dr. Moran and Dr. Eccher office years ago and we have been thanking her ever since.
K
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Friendly, knowledgeable staff Always leave satisfied with care
M
3 months ago
Great!
My 6 y/o elected to give 5 stars; I agree. She was happy with her cleaning and exam experience. Reception desk, customer service were great. Overall welcoming, friendly, professional atmosphere.
J
3 months ago
Such a great experience
The staff was so welcoming of me and my 2 year old daughter. This was her first visit to a dentist and they made her feel at ease. She can’t wait to go back!