Jeffrey Moran, DDS and Erina Eccher, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Amazing
My 4 year-old had a dental emergency and they fit her right in, made her feel comfortable even though she was scared, and took care of her. I am so happy read the other reviews and decided to go here. Now, they will be taking care of all three of our children. The office is well equipped to handle the needs of any young child. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!
M
3 months ago
Great pediatric dental office
Great pediatric dentist. Nice waiting room, friendly staff, good care.
D
4 months ago
Great office and Great employees. Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Mys kids love going to the dentist.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional and great with small children.
Dr. Eccher and staff were amazing with my 2 year old son for his first appointment! Highly recommend them
S
4 months ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
I can not express enough just how amazing great this office is. They are genuinely caring of each and every one of their patients. Thank you all for the amazing jobs you do!!
D
4 months ago
This office is the best in the Capital District for kids. The staff is friendly, they really care for the kids.
M
4 months ago
Impecable Service in a friendly atmosphere
We travel from an hour away as the service and care we have experienced from Dr. Moran's office in its entirety is unsurpassed. Our daughter, who has tremendous dental anxiety, looks forward to her appointments here. The staff is professional, friendly, courteous, and most importantly sympathetic to our daughters needs.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, informative and outgoing.
Highly recommended between Dr. Morin and all the hygienists we have encountered there.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, informative and outgoing.
Highly recommended between Dr. Morin and all the hygienists we have encountered there.
J
4 months ago
Everyone always makes the kids and parents feel at home. Clean friendly environment.