Jeffrey Moran, DDS and John Park DMD

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Tooth Trouble
I can’t thank the office enough for the care and attention given to my teenager. The ease with which the staff handled my multiple phone calls to schedule an impromptu appointment at the convenience of the parents and child was simply tremendous! My girl feels so much better - it’s back to school and sports without a problem! Thank you!
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Thank you for a great experience today!!
L
2 months ago
Always Impressed
I am consistently impressed by the entire operation. The care providers are wonderful with little kids and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I appreciate how well the office is run. We never wait more than a few minutes for our examinations. Even if we are early, we are seen immediately. It never takes us longer than 20 minutes from check in to check out for a routine cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Moran's Dental Practice--Fantastic
I brought my daughter to Dr. Moran when our pediatrician and dentist told us she need corrective orthodontic measures (braces). Dr. Moran was able to address her issue (under bite) and offer reasonable measures to help reset her teeth and bite. (I took her to Dr. Moran because he cared for her when she was a young child and he was very nice/approachable and professional.) 19 months later, her bite was corrected and the follow-up visits (to make sure teeth/bite did not recede) were easy and quick. Dr. Moran's office staff are fantastic, too. The people at the front desk and the dental assistants smile, are courteous and seem to really enjoy their work, the patients and each other. Excellent manners and professional demeanor. Greet us when we walk in the door, relatively short waits, if any. We are going to miss the staff and Dr. Moran very much.
R
3 months ago
Love them!
They are all amazing!!! I’ve never been to an office that welcomed their patients the way they do every time you walk in the door. They are literally the best!!
L
3 months ago
Always explains everything to the patient and parent before the dentist does anything. Very friendly. Would highly recommend this office!!
S
4 months ago
We’ve been coming here for around 18 years. Always happy!!
A
4 months ago
Great dental care providers
I am very happy with all of the providers in this office. From the Dentists, the hygienists, the assistants and the secretaries- everyone is always pleasant, courteous, friendly and helpful! They only reason I can't give 5 stars is because I wish they had better office hours to accommodate working parents. They only have "standard business hours". This is very difficult for working parents who always have to take time off to get there. Orthodontics are seen once every month, that is a ton of time off needed over the course of time. Aside from that, care is Excellent!
E
4 months ago
Love Dr. Moran and his staff
Personal, with staff that try to solve the dental insurance nightmare. Along with Dr. Moran knowing his clients and families. Would never go anywhere else, as long as we are around this area.
C
4 months ago
Great practice. Always understands our needs.
The care and kindness that this practice always extends to my children impressed me every time. Today’s visit was another example- my kid’s needs were anticipated and the communication with me was awesome. Thanks to the great team!