Jeffrey Moran, DDS and John Park DMD

Dentist

4 Executive Park Dr.

Suite 12

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is extremely nice, professional, and my kids don't mind going to the dentist... I think they almost like going!
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and caring, organized, great results!
The entire office is amazing!! Highly recommend for all dental and orthodontics!
B
4 weeks ago
Took extra time
Dr. Park came out into the waiting room to meet with me and make sure that I understood his plan. It was nice that he took the time to make sure I understood his evaluation of my son!
H
1 month ago
Always professional & great with kids!
My son has had nothing but a positive experience with this dental practice!
E
1 month ago
My 4 year old son LOVES going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Park and all the amazing staff! I highly recommend their practice to everyone!
R
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience.
J
2 months ago
Great care!
E
2 months ago
Love Dr. Moran and his staff
The staff are very friendly, explain information to kids and families clearly, along with provide feedback and just overall positive attitudes.
K
3 months ago
They were absolutely wonderful and reassured my child about the work being done.
M
3 months ago
Good experience
Our DDS left the practice so we saw dr. Park today, and all aspects were great-reception person was polite, friendly, and answered all of my questions about our appointment. Hygienist was VERY patient and kind with my 7 year old who was in anxious tears over getting x-rays taken. Cleaning with her and the exam and consultation with dr. Park both went really well, he was friendly and my daughter was comfortable with him. I expect everyone at a pediatric dental office to be sensitive to kids and their specific kid-needs and have clear communication with parents, and they did both. Big smiles for quality and customer service!