Jeffrey N. Goldstein D.M.D.

Dentist

129 Bellevue Ave

Penndel, PA 19047-4024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thetopdocdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I broke a tooth on vacation. Dr. Goldstein communicated through text messages, pictures etc to get me scheduled when I came back. He fit me in, around his own personal doctor's appt, got me all fixed up and sent me on my way! This guy is the man!
M
2 months ago
Jeff Goldstein, D.M.D. review
Competent service, in and out with no delays.
J
1 year ago
Great Experience.
Very happy here. Never thought I would say that about a dentist.
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Dr. Goldstein, Lisa and the entire staff are very caring. They will not let you leave until everything is perfect!
F
1 year ago
Continuing Thorough Care
My second visit was with incredibly detailed and thorough care. I should have changed dentists before this!!!
F
1 year ago
Quite impressed after one visit.
Today's examination was the most thorough and comprehensive I have ever had. Dr. Goldstein seemed outstandingly knowledgeable and astute.
R
1 year ago
As usual with every visit I find everyone personable anddown to earth and the treatment stellar.
J
1 year ago
Love this place
So we all know nobody likes the dentist, except maybe just me. Dr. Goldstein, Lisa and the entire staff works with you from start to finish. There's a lot of choices for dentistry nowadays but Dr. Goldstein is the one for me. Comfort, thoroughness and pain free dentistry are just a couple of examples of why I love his dental practice. You may pay a few dollars more however, the old saying you get what you pay for applies. You only get one set of teeth, investing in your smile is priceless.
M
2 years ago
great people, no pain!!
W
2 years ago
Dr. Goldstein always takes time to go over all aspects of your dental exam. He is very thorough. Excellent skills!