Jeffrey N. Goldstein D.M.D.

Dentist

129 Bellevue Ave

Penndel, PA 19047-4024

Open Today By Appointment

thetopdocdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier with the personnel and with my oral care!
M
3 weeks ago
First Impressions is everything. I will be back.
T
2 months ago
WOW!!!!! What a difference
I went to Dr. Goldstein office because I didn't feel that my dentist was helping me. Dr. Goldstein and staff explained everything they were doing and going to do. They even went over the bill before they did anything so there was no surprises at the end. They really treat you as if you are family, don't believe me fine try him out and prove me wrong!!!! You will leave saying to yourself " why did I waste my money and time with my OLD dentist" (because he will become your new dentist). I just went through a lot of denial work to find out that half of it didn't have to be done. So to some it you can still go to your dentist or you can start seeing the best dentist and staff. Plus they get you in fast. Thank you Dr. Goldstein, Kendra and Christina you all rock!!!!!
L
3 months ago
Thorough care with a smile
Great crew and great care. I look forward to my dental appointments!
J
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Dealing with Dr. Goldstein and all the staff is and has been a great pleasure. They are professional, courteous and just plain good people. They make sure that I am comfortable and relaxed. Always look forward to seeing all those smiling faces.
R
5 months ago
Patient behavior
You have to tell me not to talk so much.
S
5 months ago
Best dental office
I don't think you can have a better dental team to care for your mouth than Complete Health Dentistry. From receptionist to dentist each person is pleasant and kind and you need look no further.
J
6 months ago
Great place!
I just had my first appointment for my DTR treatment. Lisa and Dr. Goldstein were great! Dr. Goldstein even texted me later in the evening to see how I was feeling...not many doctors care so much like he does!
G
6 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. Goldstein and his staff always provide quality care, are professional, and friendly. You can tell they really care about their patients.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, kind staff and comfortable environment!
I went to Dr. Goldstein to get help with my TMJ disorder, which is a problem that I have had for almost 13 years and it has progressively gotten worse! I had read online that he uses DTR and T Scans to look specifically at the bite and alignment of the jaw. The procedure was very thorough and Dr. Goldstein and Lisa explained every detail to me. They both have suffered from this same disorder and I felt very understood and well cared for. Over the next few months I will begin to get treatments for my TMJ disorder and I can't say how excited I am! I have been given hope when I thought there was no hope anymore! I'm looking forward to going back!