Jeffrey N. Goldstein D.M.D.

Dentist

129 Bellevue Ave

Penndel, PA 19047-4024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thetopdocdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Great Experience.
Very happy here. Never thought I would say that about a dentist.
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Dr. Goldstein, Lisa and the entire staff are very caring. They will not let you leave until everything is perfect!
F
10 months ago
Continuing Thorough Care
My second visit was with incredibly detailed and thorough care. I should have changed dentists before this!!!
F
10 months ago
Quite impressed after one visit.
Today's examination was the most thorough and comprehensive I have ever had. Dr. Goldstein seemed outstandingly knowledgeable and astute.
R
11 months ago
As usual with every visit I find everyone personable anddown to earth and the treatment stellar.
J
12 months ago
Love this place
So we all know nobody likes the dentist, except maybe just me. Dr. Goldstein, Lisa and the entire staff works with you from start to finish. There's a lot of choices for dentistry nowadays but Dr. Goldstein is the one for me. Comfort, thoroughness and pain free dentistry are just a couple of examples of why I love his dental practice. You may pay a few dollars more however, the old saying you get what you pay for applies. You only get one set of teeth, investing in your smile is priceless.
M
1 year ago
great people, no pain!!
W
1 year ago
Dr. Goldstein always takes time to go over all aspects of your dental exam. He is very thorough. Excellent skills!
C
1 year ago
oral care
Dr. Goldstein and staff are very attentive to your comfort, explain your needs in detail, and has all the latest equipment. :) :)
M
1 year ago
Couldn't be happier with the personnel and with my oral care!