Jeffrey N Zatzkin DDS

Dentist

620 Strewsbury Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent
Greatly helpful and skillful doctor. Professional staff. Office environment is friendly and inviting. The doctor is the key to their success. He is at the top pf his game and a people person. I have been visiting for monitoring for over twenty years.
S
1 week ago
Excellent
Greatly helpful and skillful doctor. Professional staff. Office environment is friendly and inviting. The doctor is the key to their success. He is at the top pf his game and a people person. I have been visiting for monitoring for over twenty years.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Very professional and informative session with Dr. Zatzkin.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Dr. Zatzkin is always learning about the latest techniques and using the latest technology to keep my smile healthy! He has done periodontal surgery and an implant for me. Always successful! Jen is the best for painless and thorough cleanings! Arletta at the front desk is always helpful dealing with insurance and scheduling appointments. Office is spotless and pleasant. Highly recommended!! Thanks, you guys!
B
3 weeks ago
Very happy
Dr. Zatzkin is excellent-he explained everything involved with my treatment and made sure he answer any questions I had. He is direct in his responses and very clear about things.
M
1 month ago
High quality service. He took the extra time explaining for the procedure he recommended.
Dr. Zatzkin was thorough, pleasant, caring. I'm happy to have found a periodontist I can trust.
M
1 month ago
The Team was wonderful, friendly and supportive. I don't know about you, but when there is anything going on with my teeth, I get nervous. He was gentle, quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Zatzskin.
S
1 month ago
My consultation was very thorough.
M
2 months ago
Very clean, thorough and professional services consistently
R
2 months ago
Thanks to all
You and your staff are fantastic, Dr. Z. You've made a miserable experience (periodontal disease remediation, extraction of teeth, and implants) tolerable and now the followup and maintenance is about as enjoyable as going to a dentist could possibly be.