Jeffrey N Zatzkin DDS

Dentist

620 Strewsbury Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very caring, professional, and skilled
This is a very well-run practice and from the Dr to the assistants, everyone works to make your procedure go smoothly and comfortably. No one looks forward to dental surgery, but this team makes you glad you are in their hands. I'd recommend them without reservation!
M
3 months ago
great experience
As always, professional, friendly and courteous people.
J
4 months ago
Professional dentist/ staff
I was referred to dr.zatzkin office by my own dentist to have a tooth extraction procedure, after being some what nervous of What the procedure would be like, dr zatzkin was very through in explaining everything from start to finish. He& his office staff were so kind/ caring & checked on me. There office staff continued to work with me in the most professional way. Excellent professionals🙂
A
4 months ago
Great experience with a human touch
Fantastic! Dr. Zatzkin and his team were very attentive, kind, and understanding during my first visit to the office. Despite not receiving the best of news regarding my prognosis, they were caring and sympathetic to my concerns. They made every effort to ensure I was comfortable and understand every aspect of the procedure I will be undergoing in the coming weeks. While my experience is limited to one visit, I am confident that I will experience the same in future visits.
R
4 months ago
Amazing. Your staff is so kind and helpful. Doctor Zatzkin has tremendous skill. Great analgesia. A very gentile touch. For having would be complex ,uncomfortable procedures He makes the experience quite uneventful. I am so glad to have been referred to him I recommend him highly
J
4 months ago
Everyone was professional, friendly, and took time to explain the procedures.
A
4 months ago
Prompt,professional,pain free. Entire procedure explained in detail Dr.Zatzkin even called later that evening to check on me He really goes above and beyond Thank you
J
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and well run office.
Excellent professional care. Good explanation of problem, solutions, procedures. All.aspects of treatment we're well explained.
L
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr.Zatzkin should give lessons to other health professionals on how to run an office. What a pleasure to deal with helpful, friendly staff and a health professional who is knowledgeable, kind and friendly. Super clean office, runs on time and no rush to get you out.
M
4 months ago
I was very happy with my visit. Dr Zatzkin and his staff were very friendly and professional. They made us feel like family which is a good thing when you are apprensive going to the dentist.