Jeffrey N Zatzkin DDS

Dentist

620 Strewsbury Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The staff was wonderful. Very accommodating and professional The office is lovely Dr is respectful informative and calming. Outstanding experience
L
1 week ago
Excellent service on all levels
I had a graft procedure a week ago and I am absolutely delighted with Dr. Zatzkin and his team. The office is run like clockwork, the team is very human and professional at the same time, and Dr. Zatzkin makes you feel like you are the only patient he has. He clearly loves what he does and is sensational at it. I will never hesitate to sit in a chair in his office!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent staff. Very kind and compassionate. They listened to me and were very understanding about my past fears and anxiety caused by past bad experiences as a child. I think they will be able to provide the kind of treatment I need, so that my dental needs can be achieved.
A
1 month ago
Visit 5/22 Gum Graft
Dr. Zatzkin was very professional , caring and understanding to my anxiety. Once the procedure began, I felt relaxed and comfortable. One suggestion I have is during the procedure, communication to the patient should consist of % completed at different junctures so the patient is aware of progress being made. Otherwise, services were awesome and all seems well thus far.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional Visit
I was having a dental emergency and Dr. Zatzkin and his staff provided a beyond excellent experience. The office staff was efficient, courteous and kind. Dr. Zatzkin was honest and compassionate to my situation. I highly recommend this practice for its professional courtesy.
J
1 month ago
Very informative an d thorough
A very welcoming and professional office. The treatment plan was explained carefully and all questions answered clearly.
M
1 month ago
Perfect!
Everything about the experience is "perfect" from the moment you walk in until you leave. Care is professional , individualized with careful emphasis on patient understanding and comfort . πŸ‘πŸ‘
S
2 months ago
Excellent Periodontal Practice
Dr. Zatzkin is wonderful! He is so professional and kind. Dr. Zatzkin explains everything fully and leaves me with a complete understanding of my next procedure. The office staff and hygienists are terrific! I no longer have the fear that I had previously at another office.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Zatzkin and his office staff are professional, knowledgeable, understanding,and responsive. My hygienist, Jen, is friendly, thorough and fun. His office and staff are a positive reflection of his commitment to excellent dental care.
J
2 months ago
Juan-in-a-million giving Jeffery Zatzkin a big shout out πŸ˜ƒHe is really a great guy and his team is great ,Jennifer is the best . See you soon thank you for being the best πŸ˜ƒJuan