Jeffrey N Zatzkin DDS

Dentist

620 Strewsbury Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I apologize I don’t remember the name of the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today, she was amazing. She was compassionate and kind she explained exactly what she was going to do. Everyone in the office is so riendly and helpfulness . Michelle does a great job at the front desk.
B
1 week ago
as always service provided was first rate---everyone is professional and friendly---Jennifer is a joy---friendly, interesting and very competent
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate
Dr. Zatkin was so knowledgeable, he explained my treatment plan and condition so clearly. He was compassionate and kind. His front desk was professional, helpful and very friendly.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional,excellent care
Dr. Zatzkin and his staff have always provided me with the best care for my problems I trust him to the nines!!!
S
1 month ago
First Visit. At Ease.
Dr. Zatzkin and his staff are most courteous, professional and caring people. I am looking forward to having my work done by them.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Services
I've been using J Zatzkin DDS for quite a few years and gotten excellent treatment and service throughout the whole time. I would recommend him to any and of my friends.
P
1 month ago
I have been a patient if Dr. Zatzkin for over ten years and hope to remain one for as long as he is in practice. He had saved my teeth (along with the incomparable Jen) and had always been gentle, kind and thorough. I actually look forward to my visits! Thank you for taking such good care of me. Sincerely, Pam Domer
K
2 months ago
Always great---the nicest people!
J
2 months ago
BEST BED SIDE MANOR EVER!!!!
I had two visits with Dr. Zatzkin performing bone grafting - one month apart from each other. I felt that he and his staff have the best bed side manor I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend his office for any periodontal work needed. He made me comfortable through a 2 1/2 hour procedure each time. Always politely saying please and thank you the whole time plus very encouraging. His professionalism made this very difficult procedure very good one!
P
2 months ago
Very pleased with everything. Dr. Zatzkin explained the whole procedure very thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable. Arletta was great in going over the financing with me and helping me choose the right plan.