Jeffrey N Zatzkin DDS

Dentist

620 Strewsbury Ave

Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
Always great---the nicest people!
J
2 days ago
BEST BED SIDE MANOR EVER!!!!
I had two visits with Dr. Zatzkin performing bone grafting - one month apart from each other. I felt that he and his staff have the best bed side manor I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend his office for any periodontal work needed. He made me comfortable through a 2 1/2 hour procedure each time. Always politely saying please and thank you the whole time plus very encouraging. His professionalism made this very difficult procedure very good one!
P
3 days ago
Very pleased with everything. Dr. Zatzkin explained the whole procedure very thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable. Arletta was great in going over the financing with me and helping me choose the right plan.
J
3 days ago
Don't Put It Off Any Longer!
I recently had a gum graft performed by Dr. Zatzkin and the entire experience was outstanding AND pain-free. From the initial contact with Arletta, to chatting with Taylor, to the actual procedure with the Doctor, I was incredibly impressed and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in need of a Periodontist. I was nervous for no reason. Don't put it off like I did. Take care of it now. You'll be glad you did.
R
2 weeks ago
5
As usual Dr. Zatkin and his staff are the best! He and his staff are excellent and are concerned about each patient specifically. I think they all deserve a 5!!!
W
2 weeks ago
My experience with the office is and has been fantastic. Today I was helped on time, and the front staff was concerned about my hip replacement in May and they called my surgeon to see if I needed if I needed any drugs to protect me from infection. Very impressive and thank you. Jenny my hygienist was outstanding and worked hard on my cleaning. Simply a great dentist and office😁
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I am what you would consider a very experienced and very satisfied patient of Dr. Zatzkin. My first experience goes back to May of 2012 where I sat down with the Doctor, referred to me by my dentist at the time, and following an initial evaluation received a full briefing on the treatment options available to me on the near term urgent work required, the cost, and what I might expect to be required in the future. Since that time I've had quite a bit of work done that consisted of several implants with complex bone build up required. The coordination between Dr. Zatzkin and my dentist practice was outstanding. I rotated examinations and cleanings between the offices and kept apprised of how and when periodontal services would be required. I cannot overstate how well Dr. Zatzkin's office is run i.e. scheduling, wait time, and financial matters, nor can I overstate the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Zatzkin, his office staff and his dental assistants.
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience.
Dr.Zatzkin and his staff are top notch. Continuously professional, friendly, and very comforting. They always manage to put my mind at ease before any procedure, big or small. They care!
A
2 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
My 1st Periodontal Experience
First, let me say I am 70 yrs old and had my 1st periodontal experience with Dr. Zatzkin this September and October 2017. He was recommended by my dentist. After everything was said and done, I wanted him to be my dentist as well, but unfortunately he just deals with his specialties. I'll also say, while I didn't know what to expect being my first time, and it wasn't the most pleasant experience,(is there any pleasant experience in periodontal work?) Dr. Zatzkin made me feel sooooo at ease during all the procedures. I had the right side done in September and the left in October. He explained every step of what he was going to do. He also told me when I would receive some pain or discomfort during the procedures. You would want the same bedside manner from any doctor you come in contact with. He's just a very very pleasant individual. I would recommend Dr. Zatzkin to anyone without reservation. A total professional.