Jeffrey P. Bernier, DDS

Dentist

3068 Wolf Rd.

Westchester, IL 60154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The greatest dentist office on the planet Love you guys💕💕💕💕💕
N
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and funny dentist :)
Dr. Bernier has been my dentist for almost 10 years and has taken care of a couple cavities, replaced several cracked old fillings, added crowns, and many routine cleanings. I always appreciate his detailed explanations and thoroughness. He and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. They’re also very personable and friendly. Definitely recommend him as a dentist!
M
1 month ago
Great friendly place to go! Nice work, especially considering how much I freak out with the drill...
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly! They make going to the dentist a great experience and they offer quality service every time!
D
1 month ago
Dr Jeff Bernier
Pleasant experience and good friendly conversation. Was on time and finished in no time. Great people
A
2 months ago
Thank you for taking me ASAP
Jen was able to get me in to see Dr Bernier right away after losing part of my back tooth over the weekend. Dr Bernier an Beth put a good patch on if so I could back after the summer to get a crown. Thank you so much for immediate professional attention.
W
2 months ago
Professional and very nice Dentist. Personable
Always feel very confortible going to see Dr Bernier. Both Jennifer and Jeff are nice people to talk to. Have been going to his office for over 20 years.
L
2 months ago
Always a God Experience
Been seeing Dr Bernier for over thirty years. I was one of his first patients. Always accommodating and professional. Wouldn’t trust my dental health to another.
K
2 months ago
Dental Visit
I have been going to this Dental Office for 30 years and have never had a complaint. They are nice, friendly and efficient. Good service and good people. Who could ask for more.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I chipped a tooth a couple of days ago, and called for an appointment to fix it. I was seen today, and had excellent work done to repair the tooth. Dr. Bernier is highly skilled dentist. The official staff are very friendly and professional.