Jeffrey P. Bernier, DDS

Dentist

3068 Wolf Rd.

Westchester, IL 60154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always a God Experience
Been seeing Dr Bernier for over thirty years. I was one of his first patients. Always accommodating and professional. Wouldn’t trust my dental health to another.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
I have been going to this Dental Office for 30 years and have never had a complaint. They are nice, friendly and efficient. Good service and good people. Who could ask for more.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I chipped a tooth a couple of days ago, and called for an appointment to fix it. I was seen today, and had excellent work done to repair the tooth. Dr. Bernier is highly skilled dentist. The official staff are very friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Very relaxing
Dr. Bernier puts. you at total ease while working on your teeth. He explains all he is doing and what he plans to do.
A
1 month ago
In today’s world wher everything is rushed, I’m grateful that I can still get personalized care and service. I have been coming to Dr. Bernier for at least 15 Year’s because he is very skilled in taking care of whatever my dental issues are. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. I’ll continue to come to Dr Bernier.
L
1 month ago
Great service!
Very pleased with Dr. As he was able to assist me with my tooth issue in a very quick manner. Dr. Bernier has a great manner with his patients. I now consider him my permanent dentist. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Expert Dentistry
Service was professional and very friendly. Cleaning was very thorough. Dr. Bernier spent a great deal of extra time on me. My teeth have never been more clean. Great experience for my children as well.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist !
Been going to Dr Bernier for years ! Highly recommended !!!
R
2 months ago
I WAS ONE OF YOUR FIRST PATANTS,,YOUR SO GOOD TO MANY OF US. OUR FAMILY LOVES THE WAY YOU CARE FOR OUR TEETH. AND YOUR STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL,,,,,THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE.
P
3 months ago
Have been with them since they olemed
Quality personal service!