Jeffrey P. Bernier, DDS

Dentist

3068 Wolf Rd.

Westchester, IL 60154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly qualified specialists!
Dr Bernier is truly an amazing Doctor! He has been our family dentist for almost 30 years! I have moved thru the years and luckily have I never had an emergency when we lived in different states! We only have seen Dr. Bernier even through 3 moves! We would come back and forth and made sure we had are appts! I quess that says it all if you move 1000 away and will not let anyone else take care of your teeth! There staff is amazing ! Thank you Dental Concepts
P
1 week ago
Fun!
Yes, a fun dental visit. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Bernier!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I’ve been coming here for years and Dr. Bernier and his team are awesome!
G
1 month ago
The whole staff is Most Honest and friendliest EVER.
He is very personable, listens, jokes. However, jokes aside, comes to business, he gets the work done, He has also taken care of a mess of a dental implant went very very bad and not his doing, and he took care of the whole thing without any fuss . I would’ve been more than happy to pay lot more to him than ... If you don’t like dentists, you would love him and the whole office staff. Very highly recommend it.
J
2 months ago
The greatest dentist office on the planet Love you guys💕💕💕💕💕
N
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and funny dentist :)
Dr. Bernier has been my dentist for almost 10 years and has taken care of a couple cavities, replaced several cracked old fillings, added crowns, and many routine cleanings. I always appreciate his detailed explanations and thoroughness. He and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. They’re also very personable and friendly. Definitely recommend him as a dentist!
M
3 months ago
Great friendly place to go! Nice work, especially considering how much I freak out with the drill...
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly! They make going to the dentist a great experience and they offer quality service every time!
D
3 months ago
Dr Jeff Bernier
Pleasant experience and good friendly conversation. Was on time and finished in no time. Great people
A
3 months ago
Thank you for taking me ASAP
Jen was able to get me in to see Dr Bernier right away after losing part of my back tooth over the weekend. Dr Bernier an Beth put a good patch on if so I could back after the summer to get a crown. Thank you so much for immediate professional attention.