Jeffrey P. Bernier, DDS

Dentist

3068 Wolf Rd.

Westchester, IL 60154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I WAS ONE OF YOUR FIRST PATANTS,,YOUR SO GOOD TO MANY OF US. OUR FAMILY LOVES THE WAY YOU CARE FOR OUR TEETH. AND YOUR STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL,,,,,THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE.
P
3 weeks ago
Have been with them since they olemed
Quality personal service!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist i have ever been to
See above.
A
1 month ago
Professional and in and out on time
Have been coming to Dr Bernier for quite a few years now. By recommendation from a friend in town. Jen has always been wonderful, interested in me as to my patient concerns because I recently have had some heart issues. Dr. Bernier works very efficiently and o painlessly with Beth alongside. Please don't ever retire.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, painless
Jennifer at the front office is always friendly and helpful. She takes time to answer my questions. Beth is very friendly and works seamlessly with Dr. Bernier during the procedure. She is calm and supportive. Dr. Bernier is very professional but also makes you feel relaxed. He is gentle and explains what he is going to do and how it might feel. This visit was for a follow up after having a root canal and I got my temporary tooth in place in less than a half hour. Went right back to work!
C
2 months ago
Great service. Friendly staff. And very thorough.
Dr. Bernier is great, Friendly and professional. He has mastered the art of dentistry. One of a kind. And his staff are very accommodating and friendly.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service Professional
Dr. Bernier is very professional and provides a high quality service. He is very personable. Dr. Bernier makes his patients feel calm while he completes procedures. The whole office staff is wonderful, caring and accommodating.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist in the world..He has been mine Since I was 18 .. many moons ago..
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff, you become family with them
Dr Bernier is extremely knowledgeable and professional with his work.. Besides his amazing quality work, he is very friendly... I used to hate dentists because of the pain and there manners.. He will ALWAYS keep you comfy with his skills & training... Additionally, he will make you laugh.. Great sense of humor...
R
2 months ago
I have no problem giving them 5 stars.This is a great dental practice. I had the most thorough exam & cleaning ever!