Jeffrey P. Heilig, DMD

Dentist

1040 Weston Road #300

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
5 stars like always. Super professional and courteous from the front desk personnel to the Dentist Assistant and overall Dr. Heiligh he is just awesome.
I
2 months ago
Great service and team
Best DMD in town Highly recommended Dr and team very professional Office always clean and ready Very kind team.Thanks
R
4 months ago
Best dentist my kids have ever had
Best dentist my kids have ever had! Friendly pleasant staff. Very helpful with dental insurance issues and flexible with scheduling issues. Dr. Heilig is the consummate professional and obviously extremely knowledgeable In his Profession. I give them the highest rating possible. I couldn’t be more pleased with the dentist or his office staff.
L
5 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Heilig and his staff are the very best!
L
7 months ago
Awesome place
This place is the best. The staff is super professional, gentle and nice. Dr. Heilig is amazing, he really makes my daughter feel very confortable. He takes the time to explain to her all they are doing. Super gentle. Just love it.
L
7 months ago
Very professional. Nice staff. Ponctual.
I take both kids for 6 years and I highly recommend.
E
8 months ago
My daughters have been patients of Dr Heilig for last 10 years. He is an amazing dentist, clinically excellent and with the nicest personality. The staff is very courteous and the office is very pleasant. Happy to continue coming !!
M
8 months ago
High quality, excellent service as always.
Dr. Heilig is awesome and personnel is great as well. My kids love to go to the dentist. Triana is excellent, always on top of things with reminders. Thank you All.
T
10 months ago
7 year old sealant visit
My daughter was nervous and didn't know what to expect. Dr.Helig and staff and so sweet and took the time to reassure her and make her feel comfortable. We have been going to this practice for many years and always a good environment and Dr. Helig is so kind and a great dentist.
L
10 months ago
The best Pediatric Dentist, very professional and gentle care, I have been with Dr. Heilig for 14 years. My daughter feels comfortable and not afraid at all. The office is very clean and beautiful, the staff is so friendly and helpful. Every visit has been a wonderful experience.