Jeffrey P. Heilig, DMD

Dentist

1040 Weston Road #300

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist in Broward county, very professional, knowledgeable, and excellent care. Beautiful clinic, the staff is very helpful and polite.
T
3 months ago
Cozy, friendly, and the BEST pediatric dentist around!
I’ve been going to Dr. Helig since I was a kid, and I couldn’t tell you a single time that I felt afraid to sit in his chair. Him and his staff always, always made me feel calm, comfy, and relaxed. After bringing both of my son’s to his office this year, I can say those qualities have not changed in 25 years. I’m so thankful that the office hasn’t moved because now my boys get to grow up going to a dental office who always makes them feel like family, and always makes them feel safe (just like we did!) If you’re looking for a pediatric dental office, seriously- look no further. You will NOT regret it!
M
3 months ago
No one better!
M
5 months ago
5 stars like always. Super professional and courteous from the front desk personnel to the Dentist Assistant and overall Dr. Heiligh he is just awesome.
I
6 months ago
Great service and team
Best DMD in town Highly recommended Dr and team very professional Office always clean and ready Very kind team.Thanks
R
7 months ago
Best dentist my kids have ever had
Best dentist my kids have ever had! Friendly pleasant staff. Very helpful with dental insurance issues and flexible with scheduling issues. Dr. Heilig is the consummate professional and obviously extremely knowledgeable In his Profession. I give them the highest rating possible. I couldn’t be more pleased with the dentist or his office staff.
L
9 months ago
Excellent!
Dr Heilig and his staff are the very best!
L
10 months ago
Awesome place
This place is the best. The staff is super professional, gentle and nice. Dr. Heilig is amazing, he really makes my daughter feel very confortable. He takes the time to explain to her all they are doing. Super gentle. Just love it.
L
11 months ago
Very professional. Nice staff. Ponctual.
I take both kids for 6 years and I highly recommend.
E
11 months ago
My daughters have been patients of Dr Heilig for last 10 years. He is an amazing dentist, clinically excellent and with the nicest personality. The staff is very courteous and the office is very pleasant. Happy to continue coming !!