Jeffrey P. Heilig, DMD


1040 Weston Road #300

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
7 year old sealant visit
My daughter was nervous and didn't know what to expect. Dr.Helig and staff and so sweet and took the time to reassure her and make her feel comfortable. We have been going to this practice for many years and always a good environment and Dr. Helig is so kind and a great dentist.
1 month ago
The best Pediatric Dentist, very professional and gentle care, I have been with Dr. Heilig for 14 years. My daughter feels comfortable and not afraid at all. The office is very clean and beautiful, the staff is so friendly and helpful. Every visit has been a wonderful experience.
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Dr. Heilig was my pediatric dentist when I was a child and because of him I have very good oral hygiene and no fear of the dentist. Now my daughter is his patient, because why would I go anywhere besides the best!?
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and great with the kids.
Best Dentist for kids in Weston!
7 months ago
Best dentist in Weston
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
For more than 5 years dr Heilig and their wonderful staff had provided our kids with insuperable top service... we highly recommend the Dr. to all
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Heilig and staff are always wonderful. We have three kids including one with special needs. Visits don't always go as planned but Dr. Heilig and staff are always accommodating, understanding, and supportive. Highly recommend to all of our friends.
9 months ago
Trustworthy, professional and friendly
So nice to step into Dr. Heilig's office. The staff are welcoming and friendly, and the quality of care is top notch.
9 months ago
Excellent as always
Friendly, welcoming staff and impeccable service. Thanks!
10 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was very kind and friendly. Dr Hielig is very professional and gentle. He explained us in detail about my daughter's check up and what steps to follow in order to have the best oral higiene. We felt very comfortable and left very happy. See you all in 6 months!