Jeffrey P. Heilig, DMD

Dentist

1040 Weston Road #300

Weston, FL 33326

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best dentist in Weston
G
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
For more than 5 years dr Heilig and their wonderful staff had provided our kids with insuperable top service... we highly recommend the Dr. to all
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Heilig and staff are always wonderful. We have three kids including one with special needs. Visits don't always go as planned but Dr. Heilig and staff are always accommodating, understanding, and supportive. Highly recommend to all of our friends.
J
2 months ago
Trustworthy, professional and friendly
So nice to step into Dr. Heilig's office. The staff are welcoming and friendly, and the quality of care is top notch.
C
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Friendly, welcoming staff and impeccable service. Thanks!
V
3 months ago
Excellent service
The staff was very kind and friendly. Dr Hielig is very professional and gentle. He explained us in detail about my daughter's check up and what steps to follow in order to have the best oral higiene. We felt very comfortable and left very happy. See you all in 6 months!
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly as usual!
L
4 months ago
As always professional, courteous, gentle, and kind
Amazing team at Dr. Heilig's office. Staff is always great.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Heilig provided useful information on how parents can best help their kids in starting and maintaining great oral hygiene.
T
6 months ago
Great with my son.
The Dr. and staff are always great with my son. He is very anxious about his dental visits and often visably upset when we arrive. Everyone always takes the time to explain everything that is happening while he is in the chair and help him relax for his care. We never feel rushed. He always leaves with a big smile