Jeffrey S Miller DDS

Dentist

17705 Hale Ave Ste B1

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffreymillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Best dentist and team in town
Dr. Miller and his staff are what you want in a dentist: professional, kind and the best at what they do! Three generations of our family have been going here for 20 years.
E
6 months ago
Excellent service as always
Consistently great treatment and service! Thanks to Dr. Miller and his highly professional staff for always being on time and providing the best dental treatment around.
J
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Jeff has been my dentist since he took over the office from Dr. Anders I don't remember how many years ago. He and his staff have always been friendly and helpful.
G
7 months ago
5 out of 5
One of the best Dentists I have been to in over 50 years… All the staff is great, dentist is great, what more can you ask for.
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am a repeat customer.
L
7 months ago
Caring professional and knowledgeable
Love Dr. Miller and all his staff. I’ve been going to them for years and always have had a great experience!!
M
8 months ago
Outstanding care
Just had 2 fillings replaced. Attendant to dentist had to leave toward the end to take care of something else, and receptionist stepped in to provide help with the suction. Receptionist seemed like a pro at that too, though. Everything else went very smoothly. NO PAIN.
L
8 months ago
He was very personable and we went through all of my xrays.
J
9 months ago
Great visit
Dr. Miller as always was mindful of my needs. When experiencing pain, he was quick to stop and use numbing agent to make me comfortable. My dental work was done quickly and I could get on with my day. Thank you
B
9 months ago
A Great Dentist and Staff is not always easy to find!
Dr. Miller and his staff are excellent in providing quality dental care, and necessary dental procedures, for patient health and wellbeing. I know how valuable his services are when compared to the horror stories of friends, who have suffered with other dental services (mostly out of state), and how I wish I could get them an opportunity to see how a Professional Dental Practice truly operates for the benefit of the patient!