Jeffrey S Miller DDS

Dentist

17705 Hale Ave Ste B1

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffreymillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr Miller is a great dentist. Manages pain well. Would recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough and Professional
Thank you for the cleaning and check up. I have been going to this dentist for years and have always found the staff friendly and professional. Dr Miller always takes the time to explain options to me for care. I would definitely recommend.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Everyone in Dr. Miller's office is wonderful. Excellent service. Very friendly. I especially enjoy never having to wait for my appointment time.
P
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Dr. Miller is the best dentist in the area. He is highly accomplished, and begins treatment with the least expensive option, and going to the higher price dental work only when necessary (rarely). His staff is wonderful, too!
M
3 months ago
A very pleasant and non-fearful experience
Dr. Miller and his entire staff work successfully in making you feel comfortable. His technique is pain-free and efficient. I highly recommend him.
M
3 months ago
Very impressed!
My appointment was for 7 AM. I was greeted immediately upon arrrival. Dr Miller explained everything before and during the process. His assistant, Nichole was excellent! The procedure was one hour & the work done so far was better than I expected. The temporary crown looks like the real deal! Excellent work Dr. Miller, thank you!
L
5 months ago
Great service and staff and a Wonderful Dentist
I have been going Dr Miller for years, wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
D
6 months ago
Been using your for many years and will continual doing so!
D
6 months ago
Great service
Great dentist and staff, highly recommend their dental services.
M
6 months ago
The best for years
Dr. Miller is the best dentist I've ever been to. He is gentle, kind, and compassionate. He's the only dentist that hasn't made me cry! He makes a patient who has anxiety feel completely at ease. I've been going to him since kindergarten and I am now in my twenties. I trust him and only him as my dentist!