Jeffrey S Miller DDS

Dentist

17705 Hale Ave Ste B1

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffreymillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
My favorite dentist and staff
I never leave reviews but will today because this is the best dentist office in the bay area. Dr. Miller and everybody in the office are not only down to earth and friendly, but do excellent work! And they are very gentle and considerate:)
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Miller is always gentle with me. I have a fear of dentist work but once I'm there dr Miller knows how to calm me down and get e relaxed. He explains what he is doing as he goes and makes me very comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
I was experiencing a problem with a lot of pain in my jaw. I could barely open my mouth and had real concerns on what the issue could be. When I called Dr Miller's office they arranged an appointment for me on that day. Dr. Miller examined my mouth, told me what the problem was and I was very relieved. This kind of attention on short notice is much appreciated.
M
2 months ago
very satisfied
B
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Miller and Joyce for years. They are always professional, on time, very gentle with me, and courteous. I would recommend this office to you if you have a fear of dentistry work.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Today was for cleaning with Joyce and seeing Dr. Miller for a regular exam. As usual, it was a pleasant experience and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Joyce was the one who introduced me to Sonicare and it changed my dental life. They are quick to address any issues I have with my teeth. I couldn't recommend Dr. Miller's office more highly.
E
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional
After three years without a dental visit (my bad!) I scheduled a cleaning and exam ~ my sons go to Dr. Miller and have always had a positive experience and mine was no different. My cleaning and exam were thorough and painless. Dr. Miller and his staff are all very congenial, and it was clear my comfort was important at every step along the way.
B
3 months ago
I am 72 and for the first time in my life I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Jeff is fantastic. My hygienist cannot get any better. Thank you all from reception to Dr. Jeff for the care and feeling of family you bring to the office.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience, Friendly Staff, Awesome Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Miller's for over 20 years and have always enjoyed the highest level of care. Every single member of his staff is professional, friendly, and helpful in every way possible. Dental care does not get any better than this!
M
3 months ago
Class act team of professionals!
5-star ratings all away around. Customer Service Oriented. Friendly. Experienced. On-time. Clean. Calm / soothing energy with doctor and staff. A non "salesy" approach to inform patients what's going on, give the facts, and yet not "push" customers into treatments or procedures "just because." Collaborates and allows patient to make dental care decisions without feeling pushed into something that might not be so critical.