Jeffrey S Miller DDS

Dentist

17705 Hale Ave Ste B1

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffreymillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Outstanding care
Just had 2 fillings replaced. Attendant to dentist had to leave toward the end to take care of something else, and receptionist stepped in to provide help with the suction. Receptionist seemed like a pro at that too, though. Everything else went very smoothly. NO PAIN.
L
2 weeks ago
He was very personable and we went through all of my xrays.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr. Miller as always was mindful of my needs. When experiencing pain, he was quick to stop and use numbing agent to make me comfortable. My dental work was done quickly and I could get on with my day. Thank you
B
2 months ago
A Great Dentist and Staff is not always easy to find!
Dr. Miller and his staff are excellent in providing quality dental care, and necessary dental procedures, for patient health and wellbeing. I know how valuable his services are when compared to the horror stories of friends, who have suffered with other dental services (mostly out of state), and how I wish I could get them an opportunity to see how a Professional Dental Practice truly operates for the benefit of the patient!
K
2 months ago
Excellent
I have been a patient of this practice for many years and I have received the best dental care and service. Everyone who works there is excellent.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Staff
Everyone is so nice and friendly and makes you feel so comfortable while getting your teeth cleaned.
K
2 months ago
Annual check up
The visit was more of a social visit than a dental appointment . Fortunately nothing appeared needing attention during this check up and , as always , it was nice to see Dr Miller, Nicki, and Laura. Everything went smoothly And I was instructed how to deal with the cold sensitivity I have been experiencing .
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr Miller is a great dentist. Manages pain well. Would recommend.
J
3 months ago
Thorough and Professional
Thank you for the cleaning and check up. I have been going to this dentist for years and have always found the staff friendly and professional. Dr Miller always takes the time to explain options to me for care. I would definitely recommend.
V
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Everyone in Dr. Miller's office is wonderful. Excellent service. Very friendly. I especially enjoy never having to wait for my appointment time.