Jeffrey S. Prieto, DDS

Dentist

1950 Miller St.

Suite 3

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsprietodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever.
I had a lot of dental work done as a child and hated the dentist. So when I needed to have a Bridge done I was not happy. All the fear from my childhood came back. It was great. No pain with shots or anything. I forgot I had a temporary bridge cause it felt normal. Dr. Prieto and Charmin work very well together. I have told everyone. Good job guys.
R
2 weeks ago
Today I went in for my regular cleaning and as always received excellent service. Prior to my appointment, one of my tooth previously bonded came off. Doctor Perito checked it prior to them commencing my cleaning and had it repaired prior to my leaving. That's what you call service with a smile. RB Juneau
J
2 months ago
Initial Appointment
The office is very efficient. The entire staff are pleasant, helpful and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service very personable
Haven’t had a crown done in a long time ! Not bad at all 😀
J
2 months ago
Efficiency
The office is very efficient. There is no waiting in the waiting room. All the staff are pleasant and friendly.
R
3 months ago
I went in today for Dr. Prieto to look at the bond that came off my tooth and fully expected for him to have me make an appointment to rebond the tooth. Instead he repaired the tooth immediately. Where else could you get such great service.
C
3 months ago
Where's the Wi-Fi?
Great dentist, great staff, especially Dee and Summer, but what happened to the waiting room Wi-Fi? Not into old copies of People or Shape magazine but would like the internet back to make waiting more productive
D
3 months ago
Dan's Cleaning
My teeth and gums are very sensitive. They are as gentle as can be but still give your teeth a good cleaning. Marvelous Dental Office.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Dr. Prieto is very gentle and talked me through exactly what he was doing. He asked me several times if I was doing okay and I would recommend him to anyone seeking excellent dental care.
R
4 months ago
What more can one want in a Dentist
Dr Prieto and his staff are very professional and highly trained. HIs office is clean, quiet, warm and inviting. Glad I found him as he is an excellent dentist and really adept at diagnosing dental issues and repairing them before they become a problem. My teeth have never been better under his care.