Jeffrey S. Prieto, DDS

Dentist

1950 Miller St.

Suite 3

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsprietodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Love my dentist and his team!
Our dentist for 25 years. Everyone is caring and professional. Rarely do we have an issue outside of routine care but when we do, they are the best to get us in and taken care of!
L
1 week ago
New Hygienist
Unexpectedly I had a new girl clean my teeth. I’m not the best patient. She was perfect and made me feel comfortable... hope I can keep her
H
2 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
What can you say.Dr. Prieto and his staff are unsurpassed in the service they provide.They are extremely competent and they are just good people who care.There are not enough superlatives you can give that would adequately describe how good Dr. Prieto and his wonderful staff are.
J
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
Had a broken crown, they took me the same day. Everyone was very professional, Dr.Prito explained everything and I'm very satisfied with his work. I will recommend Dr. Prieto to my friends and family.
E
1 month ago
Last minute appointment/emergency appointment
Dr Prieto is amazing. Staff and understanding and try to get people in as needed at last minute when possible. Xrays and tooth extraction were as painless as possible for my daughter (adult teeth erupting without pushing out baby teeth). Thank you for your kind words, explanation and for being patient with her. Though she was scared you made the whole process easier.
P
1 month ago
Simply put, the Best
The best dentistry that I have received in a long time! I have been to a few hacks over the years that didn’t care about the work they where doing. Just get you in and out and get paid. Dr. Prieto and his staff aren’t like that. I feel that they are there to provide the best dentistry that they can. They all love what they do and that’s a big plus when it comes to the type of care you will receive. Sure it’s a business, but it’s well run and the staff is well cared for and it shows by the service that you receive. I’ve had a fair amount of work done here. My teeth where not in the best shape when I started there, but rest assured I can now eat and smile with the utmost confidence.
J
2 months ago
Very caring & understanding
Deidre was so patient with me when doing my deep cleaning. If I needed to stop to take a breath or spit - she was so kind. We had a nice chat and she was so caring. She explained everything that I might be feeling or experiencing later on that day and what to do about it - I felt well taken care of! Great place to go if you have to do to a dentist ;-)
A
2 months ago
Dr. Prieto and his staff really care about YOU!
I have been a patient for a long time and would recommend him highly. His staff are very good, they really want to make sure that your that you are comfortable and will explain every thing to you and your insurance question will be answered.
W
4 months ago
I recently had a "crown" replace a tooth with a bad filling. Dr. Prieto and his staff are patient while working on you and they have your best interest at heart when it concerns your teeth. My new "crown" matches perfectly with the color of my other teeth. Plus, I did not feel any pain during the procedure. And they are great at dental hygiene too!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I found this dentist browsing online I had a root canal and three crowns done he was very good and caring he is very meticulous, I love how my crowns look and feel would recommend to anyone.