Jeffrey S. Prieto, DDS

Dentist

1950 Miller St.

Suite 3

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsprietodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I wanted to thank dr. Prieto and Summer for getting me in for an emergency appointment today. The dental assistant was awesome...brought me a blanket, told me everything she was doing, and took the time to be sure i was okay. I am so thankful to have such a great dentist with an awesome staff!!
M
2 months ago
Trusting Dentists
I'm 61 years ago and have had 2 dentist in my life. Dr. Barry Rosenson in Matawan, NJ (retired), and Dr. Jeffey Prieto here in Orange Park. I credit both dentist with keeping my teeth in great shape. I feel blessed to having both taking care of my teeth. I recently had a routine visit and Dr. Prieto found a crack in one of my teeth. This was a tooth that we had been watching for years, but now had enough separation for him to get his pick into it. He suggested capping it at this time, as if we let it go I would be looking at root canals or total extractions and an implant. I've had 2 caps now, both by Dr. Prieto. They are not the most pleasant procedure, but Dr. Prieto was very in tune with my comfort level and really wanted my experience to be pain free. I have very sensitive teeth and both times I had to be numbed up 3 times, but he is ready to do whatever it takes. He also has a great staff that have also taken great care of me.
R
2 months ago
Thank you for taking care of my wife and me. You guys are great. If anyone would ask about a great Dentist and staff, I always recommend you.
L
2 months ago
Dierdre and Brittany are great hygenists. April and Summer are awesome staff members too. Everyone is pleasant and professional. My husband now goes here and is also a satisfied customer.
T
3 months ago
Went to Dr. Prieto's office to have my 6 month cleaning and checkup. Deidre noticed a loose filling and Dr. Prieto evaluated. Since the filling had been installed in November, 2016, Dr. Prieto repaired immediately at no charge! Everyone in the office is so dedicated and caring, yet honest and knowledgeable. I was recognized as a 20 year patient and given an Outback gift card. Thank you so much. This is a classy and personable office with virtually no turnover and it shows daily.
T
3 months ago
Deidre is awesome! Most efficient and professional dentist office I've ever been to! I refer everyone I know to this office.
R
4 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Gave me my smile back !! Thanks .. Painless smiles are given here ❤️
D
4 months ago
The Best Dentist Office EVER!!!
Always greeted professionally and friendly. Love my Diedre. She's taken the fear out my dental experiences. I actually look forward to going to the Dentist now!! Will continue to recommend Dr. Prieto's office!!
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Prieto is professional and a caring dentist. After spending 3-4 hours and it was all good. The staff is awesome too! Thank you!
C
4 months ago
The best dental experience
I love the experience I get. You hardly know there're in your mouth...The staff is friendly and great, easy to talk to.