Jeffrey S. Prieto, DDS

Dentist

1950 Miller St.

Suite 3

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

jsprietodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Efficiency
The office is very efficient. There is no waiting in the waiting room. All the staff are pleasant and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
I went in today for Dr. Prieto to look at the bond that came off my tooth and fully expected for him to have me make an appointment to rebond the tooth. Instead he repaired the tooth immediately. Where else could you get such great service.
C
4 weeks ago
Where's the Wi-Fi?
Great dentist, great staff, especially Dee and Summer, but what happened to the waiting room Wi-Fi? Not into old copies of People or Shape magazine but would like the internet back to make waiting more productive
D
1 month ago
Dan's Cleaning
My teeth and gums are very sensitive. They are as gentle as can be but still give your teeth a good cleaning. Marvelous Dental Office.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
Dr. Prieto is very gentle and talked me through exactly what he was doing. He asked me several times if I was doing okay and I would recommend him to anyone seeking excellent dental care.
R
2 months ago
What more can one want in a Dentist
Dr Prieto and his staff are very professional and highly trained. HIs office is clean, quiet, warm and inviting. Glad I found him as he is an excellent dentist and really adept at diagnosing dental issues and repairing them before they become a problem. My teeth have never been better under his care.
V
2 months ago
This is the greatest dental office.
Came in for a cleaning with Brittney today and as always , from the time I stepped through the door I was made to feel welcome. April and Summer greeted me with a smile, barely sat down when Brittney came to get me. Dr. Prieto you are blessed with a wonderful staff and you make every visit easy.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr. Prieto’s office! Summer is always so friendly and helpful! Dr. Prieto is isn’t very good at explaining what he is doing and why, which puts me at ease. I would, and do, recommend to everyone!
V
2 months ago
As always an excellent experience! Dr. Prieto always takes the time to thoroughly explain the diagnosis & treatment (in this case a crown on a front tooth). I have full confidence in his abilities and that of his well trained staff. I have been his patient since he first started practicing dentistry, probably 23-24 years ago. That speaks for itself!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Today I had my three month check-up. Everything is great!!! Hallelujah! I had questions about my teeth and was given the answsred I expected. Excellent denistry, excellent staff, very professional. I thank and Praise God for Dr Prieto who has beem my family's demtist for over 20+ years. Brittany thanks so much for all you do. You're the best..