Jeffrey S. Prieto, DDS

Dentist

1950 Miller St.

Suite 3

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today By Appointment

jsprietodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr. Prieto’s office! Summer is always so friendly and helpful! Dr. Prieto is isn’t very good at explaining what he is doing and why, which puts me at ease. I would, and do, recommend to everyone!
V
1 week ago
As always an excellent experience! Dr. Prieto always takes the time to thoroughly explain the diagnosis & treatment (in this case a crown on a front tooth). I have full confidence in his abilities and that of his well trained staff. I have been his patient since he first started practicing dentistry, probably 23-24 years ago. That speaks for itself!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Today I had my three month check-up. Everything is great!!! Hallelujah! I had questions about my teeth and was given the answsred I expected. Excellent denistry, excellent staff, very professional. I thank and Praise God for Dr Prieto who has beem my family's demtist for over 20+ years. Brittany thanks so much for all you do. You're the best..
B
1 month ago
Have recommended this dental office to my friends . All office is very friendly and they never rush you in or out. Just very comfortable office. Been going for two plus yrs and will stay with this office.
J
1 month ago
Professional,Friendly Doctor and Staff !
Made an appointment for Extraction , my Extraction went extremely well, no pain And very little pressure. The Doctor and His Staff were very considerate and caring.
N
1 month ago
I like them service they very nice
C
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
Diedra always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and is just a super person creating a great experience at the dentist office !!
N
2 months ago
This is exactly how a dentist experience should be
My family has had nothing but bad experiences with dentist until we came here. Dr. Prieto and staff operate like you think they should. We absolutely love going to see them. Dr.Prieto is very personable and understanding. They don’t make you feel uncomfortable especially if you’re afraid of coming there in the first place. They are wonderful.
E
4 months ago
Dental services
Dr. Prieto is excellent, and his staff is very professional. I was welcomed by the staff immediately, and I felt at ease when it was time to have my cleaning and exam. The doctor provides concise feedback, and is very detailed in explaining all options available to me.
J
5 months ago
Beyond my expectations.
The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. I felt welcomed as soon as I stepped in the front door. Dr. Prieto was beyond everything I expected. He listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and offered his recommendation for a successful outcome. I liked the old-fashioned warmth combined with the hi-tech approach to dentistry. I'm looking forward to my next visit.