Jeffrey S. Prieto, DDS

Dentist

1950 Miller St.

Suite 3

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsprietodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
I recently had a "crown" replace a tooth with a bad filling. Dr. Prieto and his staff are patient while working on you and they have your best interest at heart when it concerns your teeth. My new "crown" matches perfectly with the color of my other teeth. Plus, I did not feel any pain during the procedure. And they are great at dental hygiene too!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I found this dentist browsing online I had a root canal and three crowns done he was very good and caring he is very meticulous, I love how my crowns look and feel would recommend to anyone.
L
2 months ago
The best dentist in NE florida!
After several unsatisfactory consultations with local dentists for major dental work, I was referred to Dr. Prieto and so grateful to have found the "perfect" dentist. Dr. Prieto and staff were professional, knowlegeable, compassionate and efficient. I could not be more grateful to have found Dr. Prieto and staff and actually look forward to taking care of my dental needs. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!
P
2 months ago
Quality and Comfort
I had my second crown done today, by Dr. Prieto and his staff. I’m very happy with the results from both times. Both procedures where done with no discomfort whatsoever. The crown fittings where exact both times. I am very pleased. When I first came to Dr. Prieto my teeth weren’t in the best of shape. In the time that I have been going, my dental health has had a complete turn around. I can smile in confidence knowing my teeth are healthy.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever.
I had a lot of dental work done as a child and hated the dentist. So when I needed to have a Bridge done I was not happy. All the fear from my childhood came back. It was great. No pain with shots or anything. I forgot I had a temporary bridge cause it felt normal. Dr. Prieto and Charmin work very well together. I have told everyone. Good job guys.
R
3 months ago
Today I went in for my regular cleaning and as always received excellent service. Prior to my appointment, one of my tooth previously bonded came off. Doctor Perito checked it prior to them commencing my cleaning and had it repaired prior to my leaving. That's what you call service with a smile. RB Juneau
J
4 months ago
Initial Appointment
The office is very efficient. The entire staff are pleasant, helpful and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service very personable
Haven’t had a crown done in a long time ! Not bad at all 😀
J
5 months ago
Efficiency
The office is very efficient. There is no waiting in the waiting room. All the staff are pleasant and friendly.
R
5 months ago
I went in today for Dr. Prieto to look at the bond that came off my tooth and fully expected for him to have me make an appointment to rebond the tooth. Instead he repaired the tooth immediately. Where else could you get such great service.