Jeffrey S. Prieto, DDS

Dentist

1950 Miller St.

Suite 3

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jsprietodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Dental services
Dr. Prieto is excellent, and his staff is very professional. I was welcomed by the staff immediately, and I felt at ease when it was time to have my cleaning and exam. The doctor provides concise feedback, and is very detailed in explaining all options available to me.
J
2 months ago
Beyond my expectations.
The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient. I felt welcomed as soon as I stepped in the front door. Dr. Prieto was beyond everything I expected. He listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and offered his recommendation for a successful outcome. I liked the old-fashioned warmth combined with the hi-tech approach to dentistry. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
O
3 months ago
I met Dr. Prieto for the first time today. He took all the time needed to evaluate my dental needs. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Usually I would rather go through hard labor with septuplets than go to the dentist but, I don't think Dr. Prieto is going to be a problem. Thank you Dr. Prieto and staff.
S
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Prieto for years. He is wonderful and his staff are very nice and helpful. I would never think of changing.
E
5 months ago
Wonderful all around
Great staff who greets me pleasantly on the phone, when we arrive, when we leave and they are wonderful at getting me quick emergency appointments! I called on Thursday with a sore tooth and I was seen the next Monday afternoon (I called Thursday after work). They explain and show me exactly what is going to be done, costs, options etc. before procedures are done so there are no forgotten costs. Wonderful people.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Prieto provides as pleassant an experience as you could expect from a dental visit.
Dr. Prieto and his staff are extremely caring and helpful: friendly and informative.
R
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
As always, all personnel were friendly and professional. Brittany did a fantastic job cleaning and taking care of my teeth, thanks!
K
7 months ago
I wanted to thank dr. Prieto and Summer for getting me in for an emergency appointment today. The dental assistant was awesome...brought me a blanket, told me everything she was doing, and took the time to be sure i was okay. I am so thankful to have such a great dentist with an awesome staff!!
M
8 months ago
Trusting Dentists
I'm 61 years ago and have had 2 dentist in my life. Dr. Barry Rosenson in Matawan, NJ (retired), and Dr. Jeffey Prieto here in Orange Park. I credit both dentist with keeping my teeth in great shape. I feel blessed to having both taking care of my teeth. I recently had a routine visit and Dr. Prieto found a crack in one of my teeth. This was a tooth that we had been watching for years, but now had enough separation for him to get his pick into it. He suggested capping it at this time, as if we let it go I would be looking at root canals or total extractions and an implant. I've had 2 caps now, both by Dr. Prieto. They are not the most pleasant procedure, but Dr. Prieto was very in tune with my comfort level and really wanted my experience to be pain free. I have very sensitive teeth and both times I had to be numbed up 3 times, but he is ready to do whatever it takes. He also has a great staff that have also taken great care of me.
R
8 months ago
Thank you for taking care of my wife and me. You guys are great. If anyone would ask about a great Dentist and staff, I always recommend you.