Jeffrey S. Warren, DMD

Dentist

1735 Post Road

Suite 8

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today By Appointment

drjefferywarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

.
1 week ago
C
S
1 week ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
When my husband (another patient of Dr. Warren) and I move to Maine in 2018, we'd consider driving back down to Connecticut to continue seeing Dr. Warren and staff twice a year. It's always a pleasure going to this office.
R
1 week ago
Friendly professional service
The staff is very friendly, and they try to accommodate a patient's schedule. I have asked a few questions and they were answered to my satisfaction.
N
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Warren for many years. Marilyn is so welcoming and the staff efficient and thorough.
W
1 month ago
Always professional and polite from the time you step in and Marylyn greets you till you leave.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I have been going to Dr.Warren for many years. They have Always been kind, courteous, clean and on time! I have had cleanings, cavities filled and caps. I can honestly say I have never had one ounce of pain or trouble! I feel this is important to say because I had a dentist growing up that I can not say the same! I have no fears coming to him. In fact I am so relaxed, I actually feel I could fall asleep in the chair!
B
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable
Jeanne, Dr. Warren and staff are always professional. Great with kids too!
P
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Warren for many years. I love him and his staff. They are kind, professional and smart. The atmosphere is calm and pleasant and the office is nicely furnished and very clean. The dental work is excellent!
M
2 months ago
Quality Friendly Painless Experience
This was my first experience for a routine 6 month cleaning. The appointment started on time the hygienist was pleasant and informative and my overall experience was excellent. I have been to Dr. Warren in the past for more invasive procedures and found the same excellent service and professionalism at those visits as well.
S
2 months ago
Very considerate and gentle, because I’m a coward!
Very thorough, patient.