Jeffrey S. Warren, DMD

Dentist

1735 Post Road

Suite 8

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjefferywarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Fine service
When my last dentist retired, tried several others without satisfaction. A friend recommended Dr. Warren. Myself and my wife have received wonderful work by Dr Warren and his staff. Pleasant, very knowledgeable. A comfort to have the attention of his services. Recommend.
A
5 days ago
Friendly, caring, comforting service
As a patient with dental anxiety I was treated with friendliness, kindness and caring. Dr. Warren and staff are true professionals, and after my first visit I felt comfortable switching to this practice after my dentist of 35 years retired.
S
6 days ago
Always Great
I have been going here for years and really enjoy my visits. Sounds odd, but it is a nice waiting room, quite, I can read and relax. Wait time is very short. They are true to their schedule. I like how they make next appointments right then. The receptionist is fantastic. She helps with all the billing questions and is so very kind. It is effortless to go to this dentist. Dr. Warren is fantastic at making sure my teeth are well taken care of. I like the philosophy there. My hygienist is the very best. She does an amazing job. I can't say enough nice things about her and the whole office.
A
6 days ago
The People were really nice.
It was my first time there. I am glad they made it a good experience. It was also my first time at a non-kids dentist. I thought it would be scary, but the receptionist was so nice about getting my paperwork processed. The dentist and hygienist were great as well. Clean office and nice sitting area. They communicated what they do and I felt they kept my comfort in mind.
K
7 days ago
Friendly professional great service
Dr Warren and staff are always friendly , professional and give quality service and care.
M
1 week ago
Hate the Dentist, but Love Dr. Warren!
Great job! No pain. Very comforting. Staff is excellent too!
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and office staff!
Great service. Staff is personable and friendly. On time. No issues.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly Impressed With Excellent Patient Care and Professionalism
As a new patient, I was very pleased with my first experience at this office!
L
4 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist, wonderful receptionist! If you have to go to the dentist, these are the folks you need to see!
Outstanding Dentist!
R
1 month ago
Personable, Professional, Precise & Painless
Dr. Warren is the standard by which all other dentists should be measured. I've been a patient for a long time and the quality of care from this practice is of the highest level and extraordinary.