Jeffrey S. Warren, DMD

Dentist

1735 Post Road

Suite 8

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjefferywarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Outstanding service. Wonderful to be associated with such great professionals.
Dr. Warren is "the best". He has experience and a depth of knowledge second to none. Whatever he does is done with perfection. Highly recommended without reservations. The outstanding staff complements a great office experience.
R
3 days ago
Great Dentist, Great Practice
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Warren. Today was a cleaning / checkup....excellent job, prompt, efficient, friendly. Dr Warren is a highly-skilled practitioner, which makes all the difference for care and treatment.
B
2 weeks ago
Dentist is great
I am so happy my friend recommended this dentist. Everything was great.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful as usual with everyone, from my call for the appointment, to the quick response to seeing me to the treatment from the staff and Dr. Warren.
C
2 weeks ago
They made me feel very comfortable.
I am 16 and this was my second time going to a dentist that was not geared for little kids. I did not know what to expect the first time. The Receptionist, Hygenist and Dentist all were nice and filled me in on what they were doing. I am not good at asking questions but I felt comfortable asking with them.And most questions they answered before I asked. They knew I was new at this and were very accomidating.
J
3 weeks ago
Recommend
Did my semiannual cleaning and inspection. Polite efficient. Reasonably priced. Glad to have found him.
K
3 weeks ago
Super Efficient and Caring to my little girl
My four year required a filling for a cavity. Dr. Warren and his staff helped her immediately upon arrival to feel comfortable and within what felt like merely minutes, the procedure was completed. They were absolutely professional and attentive to her needs. Furthermore, they explained everything clearly to me at the end so I knew how best to care for my daughter moving forward.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful in every way
Dr. Warren And staff are thorough in every way. Polite, organized, accommodating, and the level of professional knowledge is why I go to this office. The receptionist, Marilyn is the nicest most organized I have ever met. It is such a calming experience with them. I leave as if I had a zen experience. A neighbor recommended them when we moved here almost 19 years ago. Solid recommendation I’d say.
L
1 month ago
Great!
Thorough, highly competent and personable.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Services
Extremely pleased with the services I received at Dr. Warren's office. The ease of making an appointment, the friendliness of the front office and the professionalism of Dr. Warren and his team made a usually uncomfortable and stressful procedures more than pleasant.