Jeffrey S. Warren, DMD

Dentist

1735 Post Road

Suite 8

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjefferywarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
The people that work with Dr. Warren are all very friendly and you can be confident that you are receiving the finest dental care in the area.
C
1 week ago
high quality service
Jen is an excellent therapist. she is a pleasant person. and she cleans my teeth very well done. thanks caron
N
3 weeks ago
I had another very professional experience today with Dr. Warren's office. Dr. Warren himself checks my teeth every visit. My hygienist, Jean is very thorough & knowledgeable. She will always leaves me with an extremely clean mouth in addition to helpful advice regarding the "home care" of my teeth. I always feel completely comfortable and at home in this high quality practice.
P
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!
Dr Warren and his staff are true professionals who are current on dental techniques. They are kind and engaging. The office is immaculate. Almost never have to wait. I have been going to this office since it opened in Fairfield years ago. Everything is top notch.
B
1 month ago
The place to go...
Dr Warren and his staff are kind and friendly. He and his staff make you comfortable. I am very happy to have found this practice. If you need a dentist this is the place to go. Barbara
J
2 months ago
Best Practice EVER!
Dr. Warren, Sue, Jeannie and Marilyn are simply the best. Professional, competent, friendly and awesome, look no further for a practice to trust.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
My kids been coming to Dr Warren’s for years, always a great experience!
E
2 months ago
High quality work
Today’s experience was perfect. No complaints.
R
2 months ago
High Quality
From the monent I walk into the office and am greeted warmly by Marilyn, I feel as though I’ve come home “dentally.” Jeanie (my longtime technician) radiates the same warmth, and she does a thorough cleaning while paying close attention to the health of my gums and all other oral concerns. And Dr. Warren . . . there is no one better. You quickly learn to trust him as a first-rate professional who will always provide exceptional care and service. In the event my check does not appear in the box below, I recommend him highly and enthusiastically. Y
C
3 months ago
Teen to Adult
I am 16 and I like how everyone treats me like an adult. They answered all my questions. They were accommodating with my schedule because I had to work around school and gymnastics.