Jeffrey Schechter DDS

Dentist

26560 Agoura Rd

Suite 102

Calabasas, CA 91302

Open Today By Appointment

forabeautifulsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
5 star excellent service. Thank you very much
K
5 days ago
High quality service
Simply the best, I wouldn't go anywhere else but here. Dr. Schechter is very honest, thorough and professional, as is his staff.
M
2 months ago
thank you for sharing your thought processes for making treatment decisions, you give us all the options and you make a lot of sense.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professionals!
Thank you once again to the Dr Schechter team. You guys are great!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
M
2 months ago
Quick and efficient!
They are always on time, with little to no wait - my kind of place. Laura, my hygienist is the best, making sure I'm comfortable and not feeling pain.
M
2 months ago
always very professional and happy with my results.
S
3 months ago
Great visit with hygienist
I have difficulty with probes in my mouth because of traumatic dental experiences when I was younger. The hygienists at Dr. Schecter's office continue to deliver quality prophylaxis with a minimum of discomfort for a coward like me. Bravo!
J
4 months ago
Excellent dentist! Wonderful team!
Excellent as always!!! Dr Schechter and his team are amazing!!
C
4 months ago
First visit pleasingly friendly and professional
Laura was exceedingly thorough and very concerned with my comfort and was careful to not cause me pain. Dr. Schechter made a thorough examination of my condition and took an appropriCate amount of time and patience to explain my options and recommended treatment for my problem.