Shambaugh Dental Group

Dentist

4341 Flagstaff Cv

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

shambaughdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Fast and Professional
I had a problem and got an appointment for the following day. Very quick diagnosis and remedy. Excellent service.
T
3 weeks ago
Thankful for this dental office
I always leave Dr. Shambaugh's office so grateful for this dental office. Dr. Shambaugh always takes time with his patients, and is always kind an compassionate. The hygienists always go above and beyond to care for me and my children while there and are always willing to answer any questions I have. When working with my children, they are always so helpful in explaining things and educating them on what they are doing and why. We so appreciate this place!!!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Shirley did a great job cleaning my teeth, as always. She is professional and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience today with Lora was great. She’s very friendly yet efficient. I don’t dread going to have my teeth cleaned. And, as always, the highlight of the day is having Dr. Adam yank on my tongue and look for cancer!
A
4 weeks ago
Always A Great Appointment
Perks from switching to this office: - Being able to use the same hygienist every time. - Modern and clean office atmosphere. - Extremely friendly office staff. - Three Doctors now on staff. - They can do some in house work without being sent somewhere else. I would highly recommend this buisness for your continued dental care. Everyone is down to earth and very friendly. They try to get everything scheduled around your time frame which is very much appreciated.
D
4 weeks ago
Andy wss snagging made me feel comfortable
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
As usual, all the people at Dr. Shambaugh Dental Group are very friendly and always professional. Dr. Shambaugh always takes a few moments to talk to you on a personal level. They take the time to explain everything, and answer all of your questions. It helps that you feel like you know everyone when the same person (Shirley) has been cleaning your teeth for nearly 50 years... You guys are awesome!
K
1 month ago
Quick appointment for an emergency need
I made an early next day appointment for a lost filling. I was in and out of the office in 30 minutes. Quick, painless and efficient. A great staff.
M
12 months ago
great service
Everyone at Shambaugh dental are always nice and helpful. They listen to there patients.
Response from Shambaugh Dental Group
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate feedback.
A
12 months ago
The folks at the Schambaugh Group really get their teeth into their work.
I've always had a lot of respect for professionals who know, and like, what their doing. The crew at the Schambaugh Group demonstrate those traits to a Tee And besides that, they are really nice folks too! .