Shambaugh Dental Group

Dentist

4341 Flagstaff Cv

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

shambaughdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Calm and Professional
Previous experiences with other dentists have left me with an almost PTSD reaction to dental procedures, especially drilling. The staff is calm and professional, helping me handle the procedure without too much trauma.
K
2 weeks ago
Trusted staff and Dentists
I have chosen to carry dental insurance through Shambaugh Dental Group because I trust my dental health in their hands, I am a 65 year old female who has only lost 1 tooth because of breakage! I spent 8 years in braces so my goal is to keep my teeth until I don’t need them anymore! Both dentists will enable me to reach this goal! Office staff, dental hygienists and dental assistants are exceptional.
H
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
I would recommend Shambaugh Dental Group! They are excellent! 5-STAR
H
3 weeks ago
always friendly, always caring, and always professional!
My 5 yr old got his teeth cleaned today by the most patient hygienist! She was able to calm his fears enough to scale his teeth while he laid back, which is a first for him.. she even let him sit up to attempt to polish them. She also, thoroughly explained every step and let him see and feel the tools she would be using. We switched to Dr. Shambaugh and Dr. Hertig a couple of years ago, and I can never say enough good things about this office!! All of my kids love them!! Simply amazing staff and doctors!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Friendly, professional and on time. Casey is excellent!
J
3 weeks ago
Had Lora for cleaning and perio checkup...very professional and knowedgable, great personality, enjoyed being her patient
S
4 weeks ago
My experience with Shambaugh dentistry was excellent (almost because I have a cavity to go back for πŸ€ͺ😜🀣). I love my hygienist and I love my dentist. They are both excellent people with work and their personality. I hate going to the dentist but I don’t mind my dentist because he is so gentle and kind. My hygienist didn’t get upset when I gaged on a xray. She just went and got me salt and then I was ok for the xray. This is a awesome and fantastic dentist office. Also the girls at the desk are the sweetish and patient and kind girls and go out of their way to help you with anything you need. Great dentist and all great workers!! πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆβ˜ οΈπŸ‘½πŸ’€πŸ‘»
D
4 weeks ago
always first class service
It has never been a time when I was not treated very well...... Shirley Walker is always friendly and does a good job. Jeff Shambaugh is also very thorough and treatments are always well done.
D
4 weeks ago
I always have a good appointment with this Dental Office. Very professional!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly staff!
I had appointments for me and my two kids today. When we arrived, they had chairs for my kids and a kids program already playing on the tv for them in the room I was getting my teeth cleaned in!