Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD

Dentist

4341 Flagstaff Cv

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

shambaughdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly
Great office staff and we were in and out quickly.
D
1 week ago
If you have to go.....
If you have to go to the dentist - Dr. Shambaugh is the one to go to - professional & friendly!! Saw Cindy for the first time today & she was awesome - giving Shirley a run for her money :-)
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thanks for taking your time to give us a review, we really appreciate kind words from our patients. We passed the message along to Shirley :) We are glad you enjoyed Cindy we have really enjoyed having her here filling in for a few weeks!
D
1 week ago
I'm not an Uner Driver, Patsy!!
After not visiting a dentist for almost 20 years, my first experience back was fabulous! I felt extremely comfortable with my experience. And to finally take care of some oral discomfort. Thank you very much Shambaugh Dentistry!!
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
We are glad you had such a great time at our office and we finally got you in here. Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback! We will keep you in mind the next time we are out and need an Uber driver ;)
B
2 weeks ago
Always a comfortable and friendly time at Dr. Shambaugh's!
My hygienist and Dr. Shambaugh were friendly and genuine! I appreciate how very understanding and flexible the whole staff was with my young children and their excitement and curiosity.
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Our staff enjoys seeing the little ones!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service from Great People
Saw Dr. Hertig and Rhonda today for a new filling and was impressed with their skills and professionalism. Pain free is a good thing. They care about their patients.
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
We are glad we were able to get you in and get you fixed up quickly! Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service
Dr. Shambaugh is always kind, friendly and professional. He always takes time to engage in conversation and doesn't make you feel rushed. His staff has been with the practice for a long time and it feels like family when you see them.
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thanks for the review :) We are glad we have been able to see your family grow with us over the years!
K
1 month ago
New hygienist was great!
As always I had a great experience. Hence, why I drive two hours to the dentist every 6 months!
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
It was great to see you yesterday Kris, we are glad you continue to make the drive. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback!!
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly, and knowledgeable
excellent
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a kind review.
J
1 month ago
I needed to have an ancient crown cut off to repair a cavity that was my fault. I received a thorough explanation of what to expect during the procedure. Everything was done as stated, and painlessly. I left with a temporary crown and have an appointment next week to receive the new, permanent crown. I would definitely recommend Shambaugh Dental Group to others.
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
We appreciate your kind words and are so glad we were able to get that tooth taken care of for you. Don't forget we send gift cards for any referrals you send our way, our doors are always open for more patients like you.
L
1 month ago
Very Responsive and Caring
My first time appoint made in less than 24hrs, to deal with cracked tooth (I was out of town and had to suffer through the w/e until back in the Fort). I hit the jackpot; and was aided by both Dr Shambaugh and Dr Hertig and their wonderful staff. I have total trust in my future care from this team of special people. Learned that I was a past neighbor to Dr Hertig's Mom and Grandmother for may years. He has wonderful family roots (pardon the pun!!) All my friends with dental issues, will be directed to their office.
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Ed we were glad we were able to get you in and get that tooth fixed up for you. We look forward to caring for your dental needs in the future. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to any referrals you send our way.