Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD

Dentist

4341 Flagstaff Cv

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

shambaughdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
great service
Everyone at Shambaugh dental are always nice and helpful. They listen to there patients.
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate feedback.
A
5 months ago
The folks at the Schambaugh Group really get their teeth into their work.
I've always had a lot of respect for professionals who know, and like, what their doing. The crew at the Schambaugh Group demonstrate those traits to a Tee And besides that, they are really nice folks too! .
C
5 months ago
Always Satisfied
I love the staff, especially Shirley, my dental hygienist. She is awesome!
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We think Shirley is pretty awesome too!
M
5 months ago
My hygenist Lori did a very thorough cleaning and was very friendly! Dr Shambaugh asked if anything with my teeth was bothering me that I wanted him to check out. He was very friendly too! Great job!
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
We are glad you took the time to give us feedback, we always appreciate the kind words.
M
6 months ago
I hav only been ther a few times now but so far every1 was great and everything is turning out good! I like it!!:)
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thank you for taking time to give us a review, we appreciate you taking the time to do so. We are delighted to hear you are liking the office!
T
6 months ago
I did not meet with Jeffrey today as he must not have been in. My hygienist was pleasant as usual and the service was certainly professional and as expected. I did feel a bit over-charged. It will make me think twice about going every four months. I expect this review will do nothing to change fees but I may reconsider how often I go or I may actually shop around. We will see.
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thanks for your review, we truly value the opinions of long time patients like you!! We apologize for the confusion, when we moved that appointment last we must have forgot to mention Dr. Shambaugh does not work on Wednesdays.
E
6 months ago
Extra Time and Done Right!
Appointment today for a new filling to replace and existing one. Rhonda and Dr. Hertig were great. Rhonda was great and took extra time as there was some difficulty with the way this tooth was lining up with an existing crown. Rhonda and Dr. Hertig were very detailed to make sure the contact these two teeth was correct! I very much appreciate this! They were absolutely awesome! Would recommend this place to anyone! Have always had a positive experience with them!
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thank you for the kind words, we always appreciate patients recommendations to our office. We are glad we were able to get your filling fixed up just right!!
J
6 months ago
Our family has going to Shambaugh for a while now and we love it there the staff doctors everyone there is full of energy and they do a great job on your teeth 👍
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We always appreciate kind words from long time patients like your family!!
C
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
Had Bonita today as Lora was off. Loved her. Hope some day she gets a position with your office. Staff is so wonderful!
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thanks for the review.... We did enjoy having Bonita in the office too but are sooo glad to have our Lora back :) Good seeing you as always Connie.
K
6 months ago
Friendly
Great office staff and we were in and out quickly.
Response from Jeffrey Shambaugh, DMD
Thank you for the feedback, we always appreciate when our patients take the time to give us a review. We always enjoy getting to see your family!