Jeffrey Skupny DMD

Dentist

1044 Castello Dr. #110

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Entire experience was excellent.On time and hygienist was super! Nothing to criticize.
B
3 weeks ago
The best!
I have complete confidence in Dr. Skupny's ability as a dentist and his judgement for necessary dental intervention. We have been his patients for several years now, and have the highest regard for him and his friendly staff.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient in this practice for many years.
I have always received outstanding dental care and would rate the entire staff as exceptional in all ways. They are the best I have experienced by far and a true an example of a total team of professionals. You are in the best hands with all of them as they they work as a team to see that you maintain good oral health. I would highly recommend this practice!
E
4 weeks ago
Dedicated
I was awe struck by the compassion, professionalism, honesty and knowledge of Dr.Skupny, his assistant Tia and the rest of his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
I have never been to a dentist or dentist's office that is as professional and friendly as this one. EVERYONE is courteous and genuinely interested in the comfort of the patient. I just had a filling done by Dr. Skupny (my first in many years). I was very impressed with how hard he worked to make everything work (fit) right. (I used to work for a dentist so I have a little knowledge of the procedure.) Dr. Skupny even called me the next day to make sure I was doing well. My only caveat is that the costs are really high. A new patient would be well advised to have dental insurance (which I do not).
W
1 month ago
Totally professional Periodental Cleaning
Karla provided a totally professional periodental cleaning and treatment. My mouth , teeth and gums always feel better when finished.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional office!
Always have a very good experience at Dr.Skupny’s office!
P
2 months ago
Susie is a wonderful hygienist, who does a thorough job and shares her excellent knowledge with you. Dr. Skupny and Susie have gotten me back on the right track of good dental care. Glad I found them.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful job as always Susie !! my warm & friendly hygienist. Thanks for your tender touch..........😇💖 Charry Good to see Dr. Skupny after a year, appreciate his good feedback about my dentures made from my home country. Thankful for a great checkup. Victor P.S Love the new look of the office, bright & cheerful just like everyone in the office 👍
S
2 months ago
Always very satisfied the service I receive from Dr. Skuppny and his staff.