Jeffrey Skupny DMD

Dentist

1044 Castello Dr. #110

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful job as always Susie !! my warm & friendly hygienist. Thanks for your tender touch..........😇💖 Charry Good to see Dr. Skupny after a year, appreciate his good feedback about my dentures made from my home country. Thankful for a great checkup. Victor P.S Love the new look of the office, bright & cheerful just like everyone in the office 👍
S
2 weeks ago
Always very satisfied the service I receive from Dr. Skuppny and his staff.
M
1 month ago
We have been patients for years. You messed up my schedule between you and Dr Davis and I went 8 months without an appointment and then had both scheduled this week. We are back on track now. I think that was the only mistake I have seen you make over the years. You were running late and I was in a hurry yesterday. I will always allow two hours going forward so there won't be an issue. Mike.
C
1 month ago
Great work by Susie.
Great job, as usual!
C
2 months ago
Always Professional
I had a teeth cleaning today with Lacinda. She was very professional in telling me exactly what she was going to be doing. Dr Skupney examined my teeth today as well. He is always a pleasure to deal with telling me exactly what is going on with my dental health.
A
2 months ago
Always have a good experience at Dr. Skupny's office either with the doctor himself or with the staff. The girls in front are extremely professional and Tia was great on Thursday.
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr Skupny and his staff are always friendly and professional -- and most importantly -- you never have to wait if you have an appointment. I would highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Great appointment
Had a cleaning, Lucinda was wonderful. Very thorough and thoroughly nice! Office staff is exceptional as well.
S
2 months ago
Great as usual
I was confident that my cracked tooth would be restored in the best manner possible - but was actually surprised at how little time it took. Dr. Skupny is a gentle professional who ensures comfort while mastering the desired outcome. His work is artistry. So thankful for his office "being there" for me over all these years.
L
2 months ago
5 star experience
I was looking for a new dentist and there were a lot of great Google reviews for Dr. Skupny that were very specific and helpful (so thanks to everyone who posted.) I had my first visit today and can confirm that all of these glowing reviews were spot on. Here's what I liked about it. I was warmly greeted immediately, everyone was super-friendly, and I didn't have to wait, despite the fact that it was obvious they were busy. I'm a bit nervous about dental visits and claustrophobic in the chair and they were great about calming my nerves. So this is the really crazy impressive part....apparently I'm not the only claustrophobic they have come across and they literally designed their rooms to accommodate people like me (from monitor placement to how the lights shine on your face - they thought of everything.) They explain everything that's going to happen before they do it and they make sure you are comfortable before they start, and during the procedures. I had the complete exam by Dr. Skupny, x-rays with a technician (I'm sorry I don't remember her name, but she was lovely) and some work with Lucinda, the hygienist. They were all gentle, explaining everything as they went. It was a pain-free visit, both physically and mentally and I plan on continuing on with them. Lastly, the office has been recently remodeled and everything is really pretty and new and modern. Definitely a 5-star experience.