Jeffrey Skupny DMD

Dentist

1044 Castello Dr. #110

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr Skupny and his staff are always friendly and professional -- and most importantly -- you never have to wait if you have an appointment. I would highly recommend them.
B
1 week ago
Great appointment
Had a cleaning, Lucinda was wonderful. Very thorough and thoroughly nice! Office staff is exceptional as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Great as usual
I was confident that my cracked tooth would be restored in the best manner possible - but was actually surprised at how little time it took. Dr. Skupny is a gentle professional who ensures comfort while mastering the desired outcome. His work is artistry. So thankful for his office "being there" for me over all these years.
L
2 weeks ago
5 star experience
I was looking for a new dentist and there were a lot of great Google reviews for Dr. Skupny that were very specific and helpful (so thanks to everyone who posted.) I had my first visit today and can confirm that all of these glowing reviews were spot on. Here's what I liked about it. I was warmly greeted immediately, everyone was super-friendly, and I didn't have to wait, despite the fact that it was obvious they were busy. I'm a bit nervous about dental visits and claustrophobic in the chair and they were great about calming my nerves. So this is the really crazy impressive part....apparently I'm not the only claustrophobic they have come across and they literally designed their rooms to accommodate people like me (from monitor placement to how the lights shine on your face - they thought of everything.) They explain everything that's going to happen before they do it and they make sure you are comfortable before they start, and during the procedures. I had the complete exam by Dr. Skupny, x-rays with a technician (I'm sorry I don't remember her name, but she was lovely) and some work with Lucinda, the hygienist. They were all gentle, explaining everything as they went. It was a pain-free visit, both physically and mentally and I plan on continuing on with them. Lastly, the office has been recently remodeled and everything is really pretty and new and modern. Definitely a 5-star experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Don Carman
As always, right on time, crazy friendly and professional. Love the remodel of the office.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, and very profesional
Extremely pleased
D
1 month ago
Great People Doing Great Work!
Arrived in a beautiful and newly remodeled office and greeted by a very friendly and professional staff who took great care of me from start to finish. I've had lots of work done over the years and these people are tops. They are very attentive to the quality of the job and always make sure that their patient is comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Awesome
J
1 month ago
Satisfied Customer
Excellent manners. Friendly, efficient and polite staff. I have been coming here for several years now, and will continue coming here whenever I need to see hygenist or have a problem with my teeth.
L
1 month ago
Excellent practice
I was extremely pleased with my cleaning experience with Suzie. She is extremely professional and gave me lots of clues of how to keep my teeth healthy. Everyone in the office is so caring and efficient. Dr. Skupny has a wonderful practice and I am so pleased to be a patient of his.