Jeffrey Skupny DMD

Dentist

1044 Castello Dr. #110

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
He is very professional, explains his plan of treatment clearly, and executes the dental work superbly.
A
1 month ago
As usual my appt. went smoothly. The office is in a turmoil right now, but my care was once again the best. The staff is friendly and helpful. Susi knows my quirks and is very caring. Good Job!
A
2 months ago
I feel like family
Everyone in the office is always friendly --
R
2 months ago
Good job
R
2 months ago
It just doesn't get any better
Always a good experience.
D
2 months ago
Great as usual!
The office is under major construction, BUT they still con tinted to operate effectively. Thanks
N
2 months ago
Dr. Skupney and his team are in charge of my full mouth resortation...My periodental disease got the best of me!
Got me in right away after the surgeon pulled what teeth he needed. They did what they needed to do and off...Will be spending a lot of time with them this summer:) Love these guys...
V
3 months ago
Pleased with Dr. Skupny' thorough checkup, always happy to see the warm & friendly staff.
R
3 months ago
As always, excellent service, warm friendly atmosphere. Love that my hygienist Susie recognizes the good work I do with my oral care.
J
3 months ago
Great dental staff and service
Dr Skupny and the office staff are great. Very impressed by their professional and friendly service. See you in 6 months !!