Jeffrey Skupny DMD

Dentist

1044 Castello Dr. #110

Naples, FL 34103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Always gets it right.
M
2 months ago
I found the office to be immaculate and bright. The staff friendly, upbeat and professional. When I was taken to Dr. Skupney's "working" room, I noticed that everything there as clean and neat. I found Dr. Skupney to be of exceptional professionalism.
I just relocated from New Jersey and had my same dentist for 30 years. Finding Dr. Skupney was one of the best things about moving to Naples. Having a tooth extracted is never a pleasant experience. Christina was the first person I met. Very pleasant and informative. Dr. Skupney came in he explained everything he was going to do which made me comfortable. Afterwards, he explained everything he did and what to do. They made an unpleasant experience one that was pain free and quickly. Dr. Skupney is very knowledgeable, professional, has a soft touch, and has great "bedside" manners. I highly recommend Dr. Skupney to anyone who needs dental work. I really do not have anything to criticize.
J
2 months ago
Entire experience was excellent.On time and hygienist was super! Nothing to criticize.
B
3 months ago
The best!
I have complete confidence in Dr. Skupny's ability as a dentist and his judgement for necessary dental intervention. We have been his patients for several years now, and have the highest regard for him and his friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
I have been a patient in this practice for many years.
I have always received outstanding dental care and would rate the entire staff as exceptional in all ways. They are the best I have experienced by far and a true an example of a total team of professionals. You are in the best hands with all of them as they they work as a team to see that you maintain good oral health. I would highly recommend this practice!
E
3 months ago
Dedicated
I was awe struck by the compassion, professionalism, honesty and knowledge of Dr.Skupny, his assistant Tia and the rest of his staff.
K
3 months ago
I have never been to a dentist or dentist's office that is as professional and friendly as this one. EVERYONE is courteous and genuinely interested in the comfort of the patient. I just had a filling done by Dr. Skupny (my first in many years). I was very impressed with how hard he worked to make everything work (fit) right. (I used to work for a dentist so I have a little knowledge of the procedure.) Dr. Skupny even called me the next day to make sure I was doing well. My only caveat is that the costs are really high. A new patient would be well advised to have dental insurance (which I do not).
W
3 months ago
Totally professional Periodental Cleaning
Karla provided a totally professional periodental cleaning and treatment. My mouth , teeth and gums always feel better when finished.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional office!
Always have a very good experience at Dr.Skupny’s office!
P
4 months ago
Susie is a wonderful hygienist, who does a thorough job and shares her excellent knowledge with you. Dr. Skupny and Susie have gotten me back on the right track of good dental care. Glad I found them.