Jeffrey Skupny DMD

Dentist

1044 Castello Dr. #110

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Warm & friendly
L
1 week ago
What a great hygiene visit!
I always leave my hygiene appointments feeling better than I did when I went in...and not just because I have clean teeth! Suzie Benfield is thorough, professional and a pleasure to deal with. She always explains issues carefully and tells me exactly what she is doing or what needs to be done and why. She also provides positive feedback on my home care...reassuring. When I need a reminder about some dental hygiene practice, she provides it readliy and without making me feel I should already know this! i also appreciated Dr. Skupny explaining the possible reason for a crown issue so I understood it.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Excellent prophylactic visit; answered all questions
S
2 weeks ago
I am so impressed with Dr. Skupny and his staff's amazing professionalism. I showed up to my appointment a day earlier and they kindly were able to fit me into their schedule. How amazing is that!
P
2 weeks ago
Always high quality dental care.
The dental hygienists are excellent and cheerful using all the newest equipment for dental care. They take time during your cleaning and give detailed advice about the best way for you to care for your teeth and gums.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
What a relief to have professional service together with a calming friendly manner.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service was provided by the entire staff. Jeffrey was very professional and friendly as were all of the people who helped me. I appreciated their ability to work me into their schedule on such short notice!
I said it all in the previous comments.
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality & Professional Service
I think Dr. Skupny is amazing as well as everyone in the office. I have complete confidence in him & know he will give me a truthful & conservative opinion. First class in every respect!
A
1 month ago
Couldn't have been better. Explanations of work to be done were precise an informative.
P
1 month ago
Who would think that your dentist would be your favorite doctor?
I had another very successful visit with Dr. Skupny and my dental hygienist, Susie. This is a place and practice where you always feel well cared for. The entire staff is friendly, professional and has your best interests at heart. I feel like I'm visiting extended family when I visit this practice and its great staff of people! It emanates from the top...kudos to Dr. Skupny!