Jeffrey & Stephanie Jaghab, DDS

Dentist

416 South Main Street

Northville, MI 48167

Open Today By Appointment

northvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
very caring for their patentions I had cleaning & measured my gums all the workers very friendly
R
4 days ago
Great visit, deep cleaning with Deni. The worst part was the scraping sound. Dr. Jeff Jaghab came into say hello, even though I was not scheduled with him. A wonderful practice, happy to call him my dentist.
D
5 days ago
Great visit and experiance
Very comfortable and friendly experience. Hygienist is friendly and professional making the visit comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always pleasant they all seem to help each other which makes it nice to be there
P
2 weeks ago
Jan is a jewel
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way, always.
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your timely and effective care. Much appreciated.
G
1 month ago
Jan is the most dependable, professional and thorough Dental Assistant I have ever had. She sincerely cares about her patients and stays current on the needs of each. I would never consider going anywhere else. In addition, I appreciate the friendliness of every one of your staff members. They all take time to welcome you and wish you well when you leave. Just a very comfortable atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Professional, kind and friendly!
I contacted Drs. Jaghab's office for a second opinion about a procedure that my current dentist wanted to do, about which I had doubts. When I called their office and spoke with Stephanie, the receptionist, she was very patient about listening to my concerns and was able to quickly schedule an appointment with Dr. Jeffrey Jaghab (keep in mind I am not one of their current patients). I saw Brooke, the hygienist, and she was very thorough in her examination and review. Both she and Dr. Jaghab were in agreement about my upcoming procedure. It put my mind at ease. I am very grateful for the time they spent with me and will probably be seeing them in the future!!
A
1 month ago
Top Notch Service!
We have been patients of Dr’s Jaghab for several years. The staff are professional, personable and approachable. My boys truly enjoy their dental visit with zero fear. The staff meet our needs from start to finish. Appointments are convenient and punctual. Several other families I know are patients and sing their praises.