Jeffrey & Stephanie Jaghab, DDS

Dentist

416 South Main Street

Northville, MI 48167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
As always, everyone if very friendly and caring. Deni does a very good job cleaning my teeth and offers great suggestions to help with my issues. I love that I never have to wait more than a few minutes.
L
1 month ago
Everything You Need in a Dentist!
I feel like Dr. Ehlendt left me in good hands with the Jaghabs. I never have to wait more than a couple minutes when I arrive for my appointment. The staff is welcoming, helpful, and friendly. The quality of dental care is terrific - they seem to have the most up-to-date equipment and strive to make you comfortable. Luckily, I have not had to have more than a routine check-up, and I am quite happy with the care I receive. Jan does a great job!
E
1 month ago
A Great Place to Visit!
Jan is my hygienist. She is wonderful, professional, friendly, thorough. My mouth feels clean, but doesn't hurt, when she is finished. Dr. Jeffrey usually reviews the visit, but it has been Dr. Stephanie, also. Both are great, easy to work with, friendly, efficient. It's nice to have access to multiple dental services in the office. Staff if great. Seem to know who you are as you walk in. It's just a great dental office.
A
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
I couldn’t ask for more from a dental service. My checkups with Drs. Jaghab and Jan are always comfortable and thorough and after about quarter of a century with them have certainly passed the time test! At my recent checkup and cleaning Jan went to extremes to make me comfortable due to chronic back pain from experimenting with chair positions to ice packs! She worked gently and quickly and painlessly and the doctors check was thorough and reassuring with time for all my questions to be fully addressed.
N
2 months ago
Trusted, competent professional.
Dr. Jeffrey addressed all my concerns promptly, professionally and courteously. The wait time was minimal and I could trust in his diagnosis unquestionably.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was greeted with a cheerful welcome. After a short wait, I was taken back for my cleaning. Everyone was super friendly and very professional.
M
2 months ago
office visit
Wonderful office full of friendly, competant people!
M
2 months ago
office visit
Wonderful office full of friendly, competant people!
M
2 months ago
office visit
Wonderful office full of friendly, competant people!
R
2 months ago
One could not ask for a nicer more efficient dental office. Bravo to Dr. Stephanie and Jeffrey Jaghab for their practice!