Jeffrey & Stephanie Jaghab, DDS

Dentist

416 South Main Street

Northville, MI 48167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
We have been patients for many years. The doctors and staff are always on time, professional, and what's more, they care about you personally. Highly recommended!
S
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning. everyone is always friendly
My only complaint is the cost. I'm retired and the cost for a cleaning has gone up $23.00. I have delta dental, and I don't get a full reimbursement because I'm out of network. I don't understand why the Jaghabs, DDS doesn't have dental insurances in network.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental appointment I've ever had!
On time, friendly and efficient service and high quality, pain-free care. Brooke is an excellent hygenist.
M
3 weeks ago
Hi quality service, friendly and professional.
I was very blessed by the service provided me at my recent appointment. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Very professional cleaning and exam.
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
My wait was short and the service provided by Dr. Jaghab & Jan the hygienist was thorough, professional, friendly and excellent. I would highly recommend this office to others - in fact, I have! It never fails to be a pleasure to visit Dr. Jaghab's practice. :-)
G
1 month ago
Fast and excellent care.
I called with a problem, I was in the chair receiving treatment in less then an hour. I think I called at the correct time, the next opening was in a few days. This was not an emergency problem. One visit the problem was resolved.
R
1 month ago
The dentists are first class, friendly, professional and work to provide excellent satisfaction with my dental needs
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Timely, kind, professional and gentle what more could you ask for in a Dentist.
P
1 month ago
The Jaghab's have been my dentists for 10 years. In that time I've never had a bad experience. Service is great, professional and timely. In an emergency they always fit me in, at my convenience. They always explain what they'll be doing and what the alternative treatment options are. I could not be more satisfied and recommend them to everyone I know.