Jeffrey & Stephanie Jaghab, DDS

Dentist

416 South Main Street

Northville, MI 48167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Excellent service and very friendly staff. Felt very comfortable going to this dental practice
C
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is very nice, and my teeth always look and feel great after my visit!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic and knowledgeable
Hygienist Deni and Dr Jaghab are a great combination to give great service and wonderful teeth!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly and professional. Thanks Jan and Dr. Jaghab!
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
Best dental experience ever!
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
We switched to Dr. Jaghab after 23 years with our other dentist due to distance. This office treats every person like they have known them their entire life. They are very thorough in their exams and cleaning. The receptionists are always kind and patient as well as accommodating with regards to financial payments. Our family Ian very satisfied with this office!
K
1 month ago
always exceed expectations.
Called yesterday with a cracked crown... it was replaced this morning, less than an hour and once again... PAINLESS!!!
D
1 month ago
Great Service, Very Friendly
I never liked going to the dentist, but my hygienist Brooke and Dr. Jeffrey Jaghab were very friendly and did a great job. It was painless and pleasant!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Fast, Efficient and Professional. Had my teeth cleaned today. Dr Jaghab and his team always friendly and do a great job.
E
1 month ago
Professional Group
I have been a patient for years. Environment is relaxing, service is efficient, dental care from the entire staff is exceptional.