Jeffrey & Stephanie Jaghab, DDS

Dentist

416 South Main Street

Northville, MI 48167

Open Today By Appointment

northvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Great experience at Jaghab & Jaghab family dentistry. Knowledgable, friendly, professional staff. Plus tv monitors in the exam rooms to keep you entertained while you're getting your teeth cleaned. Highly recommend
J
2 weeks ago
VERY FRIENDLY ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE
M
2 weeks ago
Family atmosphere
I love this office. Everyone is so friendly and they treat you like family. Top notch service. I highly recommend them to my family and friends.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. I always feel welcome and well taken care of. Demi did a great job with teeth cleaning. And my favorite - they are ALWAYS on time!
M
4 weeks ago
5 star service!
As soon as you walk in you are greeted with a friendly front desk, hygienist made me feel comfortable and did a great job & the doctors are both very thorough! This office is very personable and makes you feel like family. I’m a lifer :)
J
1 month ago
THIS WAS THE 1ST TIME DENNY TOOK CARE OF MY TEETH IN MICHELE'S ABSENCE. SHE WAS VERY PERSONABLE & I FEEL SHE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. SUZIE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL WHENEVER I COME IN!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Team in all areas .
R
1 month ago
Jan was wonderful in trying to accommodate my suspected latex allergy! My worries were put to rest and I had no adverse reactions. Jeff was great, as always, and has a great chair-side manner. Always a pleasure to get my teeth checked and visit with the awesome staff, catch up on family with Jan, and talk a little golf. Thanks so much!
B
1 month ago
Service was quick and atmosphere and staff pleasant
M
1 month ago
Great job working with our son
Stephanie and staff were really great with our 10 year old!