Jeffrey & Stephanie Jaghab, DDS

Dentist

416 South Main Street

Northville, MI 48167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northvillecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Personal and professional care
We love the Jaghabs and their team. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. We always feel welcome and well taken care of. And my favorite - they are ALWAYS on time!
I
4 days ago
Lovely Cleaning
Staff was professional, kind, and courteous. All of my needs were met and the entire experience was wonderful. I felt like part of the family.
A
6 days ago
Love them. I've taken my entire family there for years!
L
7 days ago
The office staff is friendly and promptly takes you for an appointment. Questions are answered clearly and completely and in a friendly, non-hurried manner. Wish it wasn't so expensive!
C
2 weeks ago
For 15 yrs.,Jaghab dentists and hygienist have always provided our family with excellent dental service. Staff is very welcoming, and dental work above par.
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentists ever ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
These are the best dentists and hygienists in the business. Whenever there’s an emergency, they bring us right in. We’ve called them after hours and they’ve met us at the office to help our son. I cannot say enough about the service and the quality of care my family has received here. I love Dr. Jeff & Dr. Stephanie and their entire staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect-------on time ---- did what needed to be done and I was on my way -- a hand shake and a thank from me!!!
D
1 month ago
Patti gave me very good detailed information about oral hygiene care options, & showed me my xray & data on the pc. Very educational visit thanks! I've been seeing Dr Jeff ever since he purchased the practice from Dr Joseph Sinkwitts, & I've always been impressed with his commitment to honesty & integrity in his work
J
2 months ago
Vidit
Great Dentistry. Very friendly staff. Hygienist was remarkable.
T
2 months ago
Caring and Knowledgeable Staff
Hygienist was very informative about products to use for whitening teeth. She provided information about products to use and took time to answer my questions.