Jeffrey Stuckert, DMD

Dentist

607 W Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brandoncosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
This office has very polite professional staff from the moment you walk in the door. And also all the needed knowledge to get the job done.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Denta Office
Friendly front office staff, very knowledgeable dentist and hygienist . Love that you are in and out in a timely fashion.
M
4 months ago
Great Office Highly Recommend
In an age when dental/medical care has become so impersonal, it is great to see a professional that takes the time to listen to the patient, review the treatment needs and deliver care with a gentle touch. The staff was great to inform me of the financial costs and was very friendly. The office was clean and modern. Definitely would recommend this office and Dr Stuckert for your dental needs
S
5 months ago
Unacceptable service
Went in for vital perio-cleaning and insertion of $300 worth of medication to my gums. Without my prior knowledge or consent I was handed over to A TEMP because the regular hygienist was on vacation. When I made the appointment I was not told that the regular hygienist would be on vacation, or given the option of waiting for her return. Instead this important procedure was done by A TEMP who was totally unprepared. I am not even confident that the medication I was to receive was inserted properly into my gums.
S
5 months ago
High quality service
I went in for a crown replacement and filling. I was taken in immediately upon arrival. Done in an hour. Great friendly service.
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and great service
I have been going to Dr Stuckert for years. He is absolutely wonderful! Very professional, friendly and the absolute best as far as I’m concerned. He is very caring and knowledgeable about his field. Melissa at the front desk is terrific! Jennifer who does cleanings is great. Absolutely recommend!!
J
5 months ago
Cost For Service Not Explained Thoroughly
My crown that was placed at the office within a year broke off. The replacement was supposed to be one hundred percent completely covered. I repeatedly asked the staff, including the doctor if I would be charged and the answer was no. The only cost mentioned was that it would cost me my time. When I made my follow up appointment I was told that I had to pay a copayment.
D
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr Stuckert for over 20 years and I am very happy with the service he provides. Very professional and very experienced. The office staff are very friendly and experienced also.
J
6 months ago
Great first experience
Easy to find safe location. Pleasant office environment and staff. Jennifer is an excellent hygenist who explains everything she's doing so there are no surprises. Dr Stuckert is a friendly, thorough dentist who offers options tailored for your needs.
F
6 months ago
High quality service, calming
I am a complicated patient and I was very anxious about many aspects of my dental care. I left the office with a very pleasant feeling that I found the right person who is professional, knowledgeable but in the same time flexible,,compassionate and patient with me.