Jeffrey Stuckert, DMD


607 W Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is professional. You almost feel like they are family. Nothing but the best experience. This is my guy.
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been a patient for 19 yrs. and would highly recommend Dr. Stuckert to my friends.
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr Stuckert for years and him and his staff have always been friendly and professional. Great family dentist practice. Don’t miss out on the experience!
1 month ago
High quality service; friendly staff
Always a great experience. Clear explanations of what to expect and costs. Highly recommended.
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Stuckert for over 6 years and I make sure to see him every 6 months. I absolutely love him and his stuff-they are extremely knowledgeable, kind and they love to help educate. Dr. Stuckert is very thorough-I always feel comfortable and confident While in his care. I highly recommend Dr. Stuckert to all of my friends and family.
2 months ago
By far the best dentist in Hillsborough County!
I just had 5 old fillings replaced, in one appointment, by Dr. Stuckert. He did an excellent job and it was completely painless. My front teeth now look better than ever. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been his patient for 13 years now and would never change. I highly recommend him for your dental needs.
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Stuckert for 13 years now and I have always been completely satisfied with all the dental work he has performed on me. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. They have provided me with excellent service over the years. I highly recommend him.
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!
Dr. Stuckert and his staff are truly amazing! They're some of the nicest people you'll ever meet. I've been a patient for almost 11 years and have never had a bad experience. If you're afraid of going to the dentist, like I was, check them out. They'll make the experience as pain feel as possible.
2 months ago
Friendly and painless
Dr. Stuckert and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Procedures are explained and carried out with care and in a timely fashion. It is reassuring to know that I will be treated with respect and my best interests will be satisfied.
3 months ago
Jennifer is helpful and awesome as usual. My family and I have been to his office for several years now.