Jeffrey Stuckert, DMD

Dentist

607 W Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brandoncosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
Easy to find safe location. Pleasant office environment and staff. Jennifer is an excellent hygenist who explains everything she's doing so there are no surprises. Dr Stuckert is a friendly, thorough dentist who offers options tailored for your needs.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality service, calming
I am a complicated patient and I was very anxious about many aspects of my dental care. I left the office with a very pleasant feeling that I found the right person who is professional, knowledgeable but in the same time flexible,,compassionate and patient with me.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As soon as you enter the practice you are greeted. The waiting room is usually quiet and empty, which makes everyone in the office ready to assist you. They are through in their exams and strive to make your visit fast and painless. I would recommend Jeffrey Stuckert and his staff to anyone in need of dental assistance.
T
2 months ago
Great Experience
The office was wonderful !! Very professional and Jen was great and Dr. Stuckert made you feel comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone :)
B
2 months ago
Great
Everyone in this office is professional. You almost feel like they are family. Nothing but the best experience. This is my guy.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
I have been a patient for 19 yrs. and would highly recommend Dr. Stuckert to my friends.
P
3 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Stuckert for years and him and his staff have always been friendly and professional. Great family dentist practice. Don’t miss out on the experience!
R
3 months ago
High quality service; friendly staff
Always a great experience. Clear explanations of what to expect and costs. Highly recommended.
G
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Stuckert for over 6 years and I make sure to see him every 6 months. I absolutely love him and his stuff-they are extremely knowledgeable, kind and they love to help educate. Dr. Stuckert is very thorough-I always feel comfortable and confident While in his care. I highly recommend Dr. Stuckert to all of my friends and family.
D
4 months ago
By far the best dentist in Hillsborough County!
I just had 5 old fillings replaced, in one appointment, by Dr. Stuckert. He did an excellent job and it was completely painless. My front teeth now look better than ever. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been his patient for 13 years now and would never change. I highly recommend him for your dental needs.