Jeffrey Stuckert, DMD

Dentist

607 W Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brandoncosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Zoom whitening....Great experience and results. Highly recommended. Great price
Nice pleasant office with very staff
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
The first time I went to see Dr. Stuckert I was apprehensive and scared. I had a bad experiences in the past with a dentist recommending work that I did not need. Jennifer, the dental hygienist was very friendly and she reassured me that he was a great dentist. After my cleaning Dr. Stuckert came in and was also very friendly and he put me at ease and took the time to also reassure me that he was honest and would only recommend what I needed. Since then I have had oral cancer screenings, cleanings, crowns, and my teeth whitened. I’m very satisfied with the high quality of service that I receive. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly too. I highly recommend Dr. Stuckert and the ladies that work with him.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr Stuckert for over 15 years. Dr Stuckert and his staff are amazing. Very professional and friendly. I had all porcelain crowns put on my upper teeth and they are absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
Quality Dentist
Jeffrey STUCKERT is a great dentist. He and his staff are professional and current with patient needs and 25+ years of excellence. A keeper. Saturday appointment booking is popular book early.
J
4 months ago
20 years of service
My family and I have over 20 years of great service. The level of professionalism is beyond amazing. The office is state of the art, extremely sterile as well as beautifully decorated. The staff is very engaging and knowledgeable. I will remain a loyal patient at least until Dr. Stuckert retires🥰
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Stuckert for 20 yrs. Very professional, warm and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend him.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Stuckert for 20 yrs. Very professional, warm and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend him.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and put me at ease
While it is never a pleasant experience to have 2 crowns, Dr Stuckert and Rebecca were very professional and kind. I have an extreme anxiety about dental procedures, so I really appreciate that he explains everything he is doing and I felt as comfortable as possible during the visit.
M
5 months ago
Concierge service and professional service
The staff is so friendly and Dr Stukert shows genuine concern about your health and well being. They schedule so you never have to wait. 5 stars for sure
J
6 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly atmosphere. My first time experience with Dr. Stuckert and I felt at ease. Would highly recommend him to anyone. He was honest, friendly and also provided good tips on how to maintain healthy teeth. 2 thumbs up!