Jeffrey Stuckert, DMD

Dentist

607 W Bloomingdale Ave.

Brandon, FL 33511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brandoncosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Concierge service and professional service
The staff is so friendly and Dr Stukert shows genuine concern about your health and well being. They schedule so you never have to wait. 5 stars for sure
J
10 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly atmosphere. My first time experience with Dr. Stuckert and I felt at ease. Would highly recommend him to anyone. He was honest, friendly and also provided good tips on how to maintain healthy teeth. 2 thumbs up!
J
10 months ago
Expeditious Attention
On short notice I was seen expertly and professionally- issue solved
A
10 months ago
The staff was very friendly. Explained everything going on with plan for dental health plan they created.
D
10 months ago
The office is Very professional, clean, & modern with great views of the outdoors while getting teeth cleaned. All of the staff are friendly and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend Dr Stuckert
Jeffrey Stuckert is always very professional, friendly, and caring. You will like him.
B
11 months ago
Very professional....
Great Dentist,understanding and honest...
J
11 months ago
Professional, efficient, prompt, clean and friendly.
Dr. Stuckert and his team are wonderful. Highly recommended!!
G
12 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Stuckert and staff
I have been a patient at Dr. Stuckert office for over 6 years and absolutely love and adore him and his staff. They are very helpful and incredibly informative on all levels.
D
1 year ago
I’m 65 years old and Dr. Stuckert is the best dentist I have ever had. I have been his patient for 15 years and still retain all my teeth thanks to his extensive work. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, caring and professional. I highly recommend him for you dental needs.
L
1 year ago
Dental Care
Jeffery Stuckert is an excellent dentist. His staff is always polite and courteous. He makes sure you are comfortable and is very caring in his procedures. The homelike atmosphere allows you to feel comfortable and each appointment is scheduled separately so all attention is on you. I would recommend him and his staff for the great job they do.