Jeffrey W Schlotman Dntst

Dentist

95 Church St

Suite 405

White Plains, NY 10601

Open Today By Appointment

whiteplainsdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Pain free dentistry
Excellent work and always a great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care - No Worries
Although going to the dentist can sometimes make you anxious, knowing that Dr. Schlottman and his assistants give excellent top rated care and advice makes going to Dr. Schlottman's office much easier. It is a clean cheerful office with friendly staff who are helpful in every way they can. Dr. Schlottman is an excellent dentist and his cosmetic work is beautiful and he is very good at explaining what needs to be done on a level you can understand.
S
2 weeks ago
Saw a new hygienist today, Natalia...had a great cleaning...she explained each step very clearly before and during my cleaning. Would I recommend Jeff to others? Yes, of course, he has been my dentist for 43 years and I have recommended him to many people!
A
3 months ago
Nice pearly whites
As usual, they did a terrific job. Unfortunately today i had a "hard stop" at a particular time, and sure enough, they were able to get me out the door... Have been going there for close to 30 years... there is a reason for that!!! Customer Service!!!!
J
3 months ago
Best of the Best!
To say I have been a patient of Doctor Jeff for 40 years should say it all. But in the most recent years, my cancer treatments have presented special issues and care. My most recent visit was no exception. And there is a kicker! I had broken a tooth which contained an old filling. My mouth also is experiencing sensitivities due to my treatments. Doctor Jeff is so knowledgable, he knew he could remove the old filling and rebuild the broken tooth with no novocain. He had never suggested this before, so I trusted this was an exception. He took care of this tooth beautifully, quickly, and with no pain and no novocain. My only issue is the rating system needs a sixth star. I could not be happier with my treatment and I cannot recommend Doctor Schlotman highly enough!
L
4 months ago
Professional, punctual, and friendly
I was impressed with Dr. Schlotman's staff from my first phone call. During my appointment, Dr. S. listened to my concerns and provided the appropriate diagnostics. He explained and offered solutions and charged a reasonable amount for his professional services. He responded promptly to a request for more information after I returned home. I am very satisfied.
N
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
This was an emergency appointment and Linda always does the best to fit me in.
A
7 months ago
very satisfied
Dr schlotman and his assistant took care of my needed dental work in a very timely manner and Dr schlotman was very careful and thorough thruout the procedure.
G
11 months ago
What an experience!!!!!! Be sure to watch the golf channel April 9 evening for the shootout at Top Golf Las Vegas Venue
V
11 months ago
Always the best
I have been a patient for over 25 years. In every case,including my visit today, Dr Schlotman has seen me quickly and found an effective resolution to my dental problem. I feel well cared for in highly capable hands. It is also a pleasure that the periodontist is in the very next office and although not the same practice, both dentists work as a team.