Jeffrey W Schlotman Dntst

Dentist

95 Church St

Suite 405

White Plains, NY 10601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteplainsdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Schlotman for 42 years...if he wasn't a "great" dentist, I would have moved on years ago. This is one dentist who knows his profession, keeps up on all the new procedures, makes every visit as comfortable as possible and has a very competent staff. My daughter came all the home from UNLV when she was told she needed a root canal and Jeff fixed her tooth - no root canal needed. When asked, I always recommend this dentist.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Schlotman and his staff make the experience as pleasant and painless as possible. I and my entire family have been patients for years. Can't recommend him highly enough.
J
1 month ago
Dr Schlotman is responsive and professional. He provides the highest quality dental care. The hygienists and office staff are all wonderful.
D
1 month ago
Professional
Dr J is always professional, efficient & friendly. I’ve been his patient for almost 5 yrs & very pleased.
A
3 months ago
You can't go wrong with Dr. Schlotman
Always in great hands with Dr Schlotman. You can trust him and is extremely profession
K
6 months ago
Always feel comfortable there
knowing I am getting the best service!
A
6 months ago
very good experience
I was very pleased with my recent dental appointment at the office at .Dr Jeffrey Schlotman. I was greeted promptly by linda upon my arrival. dental hygienist robin came to escort me to dental room. robin did a fine job of cleaning my teeth. she was very considerate and efficient during the procedure.upon leaving she gave me a new toothbrush and sample toothpaste as a courtesy.
J
6 months ago
I've been coming for years. All the staff are great. Great experience keep it up.
A
9 months ago
Friendly, highly professional and has the patient's interest in mind
There is a reason why i will drive 55 miles (one way) to see my dentist. We move to CT but there were 2 things i refused to give up. My barber and my dentist. My barber retired and Jeffrey Schlotman, M.D.M. didn't, at least not yet. He is caring and truly has the patients interest in mind. If you need a procedure, he thinks twice and discusses at all the options with you before moving forward.
M
1 year ago
Thanks Dr S.
I've been seeing Dr S for about 20 years. He's the best. Only thing I would say is the hygienist I saw was too rough and a bit lecturing.