Jeffrey W Schlotman Dntst

Dentist

95 Church St

Suite 405

White Plains, NY 10601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteplainsdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional, punctual, and friendly
I was impressed with Dr. Schlotman's staff from my first phone call. During my appointment, Dr. S. listened to my concerns and provided the appropriate diagnostics. He explained and offered solutions and charged a reasonable amount for his professional services. He responded promptly to a request for more information after I returned home. I am very satisfied.
N
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
This was an emergency appointment and Linda always does the best to fit me in.
A
4 months ago
very satisfied
Dr schlotman and his assistant took care of my needed dental work in a very timely manner and Dr schlotman was very careful and thorough thruout the procedure.
G
8 months ago
What an experience!!!!!! Be sure to watch the golf channel April 9 evening for the shootout at Top Golf Las Vegas Venue
V
8 months ago
Always the best
I have been a patient for over 25 years. In every case,including my visit today, Dr Schlotman has seen me quickly and found an effective resolution to my dental problem. I feel well cared for in highly capable hands. It is also a pleasure that the periodontist is in the very next office and although not the same practice, both dentists work as a team.
A
9 months ago
GREAT STAFF
HIGHEST QUALITY DENTISTRY .
S
9 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Schlotman for 42 years...if he wasn't a "great" dentist, I would have moved on years ago. This is one dentist who knows his profession, keeps up on all the new procedures, makes every visit as comfortable as possible and has a very competent staff. My daughter came all the home from UNLV when she was told she needed a root canal and Jeff fixed her tooth - no root canal needed. When asked, I always recommend this dentist.
A
10 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Schlotman and his staff make the experience as pleasant and painless as possible. I and my entire family have been patients for years. Can't recommend him highly enough.
J
10 months ago
Dr Schlotman is responsive and professional. He provides the highest quality dental care. The hygienists and office staff are all wonderful.
D
10 months ago
Professional
Dr J is always professional, efficient & friendly. I’ve been his patient for almost 5 yrs & very pleased.