Jeffrey W Schlotman Dntst

Dentist

95 Church St

Suite 405

White Plains, NY 10601

Open Today By Appointment

whiteplainsdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
This was an emergency appointment and Linda always does the best to fit me in.
A
2 months ago
very satisfied
Dr schlotman and his assistant took care of my needed dental work in a very timely manner and Dr schlotman was very careful and thorough thruout the procedure.
G
6 months ago
What an experience!!!!!! Be sure to watch the golf channel April 9 evening for the shootout at Top Golf Las Vegas Venue
V
6 months ago
Always the best
I have been a patient for over 25 years. In every case,including my visit today, Dr Schlotman has seen me quickly and found an effective resolution to my dental problem. I feel well cared for in highly capable hands. It is also a pleasure that the periodontist is in the very next office and although not the same practice, both dentists work as a team.
A
7 months ago
GREAT STAFF
HIGHEST QUALITY DENTISTRY .
S
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Schlotman for 42 years...if he wasn't a "great" dentist, I would have moved on years ago. This is one dentist who knows his profession, keeps up on all the new procedures, makes every visit as comfortable as possible and has a very competent staff. My daughter came all the home from UNLV when she was told she needed a root canal and Jeff fixed her tooth - no root canal needed. When asked, I always recommend this dentist.
A
8 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Schlotman and his staff make the experience as pleasant and painless as possible. I and my entire family have been patients for years. Can't recommend him highly enough.
J
8 months ago
Dr Schlotman is responsive and professional. He provides the highest quality dental care. The hygienists and office staff are all wonderful.
D
8 months ago
Professional
Dr J is always professional, efficient & friendly. I’ve been his patient for almost 5 yrs & very pleased.
A
10 months ago
You can't go wrong with Dr. Schlotman
Always in great hands with Dr Schlotman. You can trust him and is extremely profession