Jeffrey W Schlotman Dntst

Dentist

95 Church St

Suite 405

White Plains, NY 10601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

whiteplainsdentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
very good experience
I was very pleased with my recent dental appointment at the office at .Dr Jeffrey Schlotman. I was greeted promptly by linda upon my arrival. dental hygienist robin came to escort me to dental room. robin did a fine job of cleaning my teeth. she was very considerate and efficient during the procedure.upon leaving she gave me a new toothbrush and sample toothpaste as a courtesy.
J
2 weeks ago
I've been coming for years. All the staff are great. Great experience keep it up.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, highly professional and has the patient's interest in mind
There is a reason why i will drive 55 miles (one way) to see my dentist. We move to CT but there were 2 things i refused to give up. My barber and my dentist. My barber retired and Jeffrey Schlotman, M.D.M. didn't, at least not yet. He is caring and truly has the patients interest in mind. If you need a procedure, he thinks twice and discusses at all the options with you before moving forward.
M
7 months ago
Thanks Dr S.
I've been seeing Dr S for about 20 years. He's the best. Only thing I would say is the hygienist I saw was too rough and a bit lecturing.
F
7 months ago
High quality personal service
I called the office one hour before closing time on a Friday afternoon with a chipped front tooth, and Dr. Schlotman waited for me to arrive from NYC and did a fantastic job saving the tooth without expensive caps or crowns by meticulously and artistically slightly reshaping the contours of the several teeth, so I left the office in a half hour with a better looking smile, economically done. He gives great advice and is a good listener, so your wishes are always taken into account.
A
10 months ago
High quality service,professional efficient and friendly
F
11 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning
As usual the service was very good, completely satisfied with the dental hygienist. The only negative was waiting 25 mins. past my appt. time to be seen. This was a first and hopefully not to happen again.
K
11 months ago
Great service and always feel comfortable
Linda is very accommodating and Jeff always makes you feel at ease.
G
12 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!!
Meeting Dr. Schlotman because of an emergency visit, turned out to be the best thing I could have even done. I was so very apprehensive when I first walked in, but my fears were quickly put aside by the kindest, most gentle dentist I have ever met. To complement Dr. Schlotman is his caring office staff and assistants. I am so happy to say that Dr. Schlotman is my dentist. Thank you Dr. Schlotman : )
Response from Jeffrey W Schlotman Dntst
Thanks so much for the high compliments, Gina! Happy we could help you.
A
1 year ago
best dentist in westchester
I have truly never met a more honest and knowledgeable dentist !!
Response from Jeffrey W Schlotman Dntst
Thank you very much, Anthony! Good to hear from you.