Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS

Dentist

6024 W Maple Rd

Ste 105

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent environment and personnel.This office has taken great care of me for 30 years
This office has taken good care of me for 30 years. They are terrific.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Your praise means a lot to us, especially coming from a veteran patient such as yourself. Thank you for letting us know we are meeting our goals to give the best care we possibly can.
J
1 week ago
As always from the greeting when entering to leaving, the staff makes you feel like an old friend and their only concern. I put my trust in them doing a very professional job and have always recommended them to friends and family.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We are happy when our patients are happy. Thank you for letting us know that we are meeting our goals!
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service and care about their patients.
Saw Dr George. I would recommend him to any one. He did a a great job. The hygienist did a great job also and was very careful when cleaning my teeth. Very pleased with both of them. Everyone in the office are great to work. Carol does a great job!!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Your kind words mean a lot coming from one of our seasoned patients. Thanks for the accolades!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Weinfeld and Dr. Karouzas are an exceptional professionals, their staff as well as Carol and Ruth are great. Highly recommend to everybody.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We greatly appreciate your high praise. It is our top priority to give our patients the very best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. Thank you for noticing our efforts and taking the time to acknowledge it.
K
4 weeks ago
First visit
This was our first visit with Dr. Weinfeld. His staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Weinfeld made us feel at ease and comfortable. The initial exam was thorough and his explanation of the phsical status of both the teeth and gums was in understandable ( as he put it - English) language. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Weinfeld to others contemplating visiting a new dentist.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for all your kind words. We work hard to make sure our patients get the very best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
N
1 month ago
Warm, friendly office and staff
Because my former dentist retired, I had to make a change. I picked "Dr. George" in Dr. Weinfeld's office from a family recommendation. I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff from the Front Desk to the dental assistants to the doctor, through check-out were friendly, kind and helpful. Their equipment is absolute top notch and the chair is super comfortable. It was a top-notch experience and I look forward to going back for my cleaning next month.. I have no hesitation in giving a five-star rating.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
It is always humbling to get high ratings from our new patients. We strive to make everyone's experience as positive as possible. We are happy to have met your expectations!
M
1 month ago
Superior Dental Service
Dr. Weinfeld, Diane and the whole team are terrific. I give them my strongest recommendation.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Our goal is to provide the best care from check-in to check-out. Thanks for the accolades!.
H
1 month ago
family dentists
I have been with Dr. Weinfeld since I was a young child. Over the years upon Dr. Georges arrival even more of my family has switched to their practice. We have always received quality service and honesty so far as any additional work that needs to be done. I will likely stay with the practice until they retire or the unlikely event I move out of Michigan. :)
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We appreciate your kind words and vote of confidence. Our goal is to give our patients the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning and filling fix
I love coming to the office as the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They also answer all my curious questions about the equipment they use. I also had my chipped tooth filling fixed and it was quick and easy with no pain. Love coming to this place!!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We love hearing about your positive experience(s) in our office. Our goal is to give our patients the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thanks for acknowledging our efforts.
A
1 month ago
My Husband and I were very pleased with the high quality, professional and friendly service which we received during our visit to Dr. Weinfeld's office on November 2,2018.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Our goal is to give our patients the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thanks for noticing our efforts and taking the time to acknowledge it.