Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS

Dentist

6024 W Maple Rd

Ste 105

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
High Quality
Friendly staff. Most thorough dental exam I’ve ever received.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Welcome to our dental "family". Our goal is to give our patients the best dental care in the most comfortable, friendly environment possible. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
R
1 week ago
Great staff!
I have been going to Dr. Weinfeld for years! He and Dr. George and the entire staff are all very professional and friendly. Always greeted with a smile and talk about our families! I would highly recommend Dr. Weinfeld and staff for any lone looking for a better dental experience!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We really appreciate your high praise. We work hard to give our patients the best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful
He is very professional and very knowledgeable in his field
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We greatly appreciate your high praise. Thank you for being part of our "dental family" and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts to give our patients the best dental care possible.
S
3 weeks ago
When my husband retired after practicing dentistry for 50 years I thought I could never be as pleased with another dentist. I was totally wrong! I am as happy with Dr. Weinfeld as I was under the care of my husband. Dr. Weinfeld sets the professional bar very high for other dentists! He is kind, caring, gentle and talented. My new crowns are gorgeous. I love to smile!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
That is high praise and we greatly appreciate your vote of confidence. Our goal is to give our patients the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thanks for noticing and acknowledging our efforts. KEEP SMILING!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt attention
Thank you for finding time to see me and resolve my issue promptly when my tooth started to bother me. I appreciate the timely thorough exam, explanation (with pictures!) Of the likely issue, coordination with my periodontist and willingness to follow up if my issue returns. Comfortable, comforting and efficient service. Thank you very much!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Whether patients come to us on a routine or more urgent basis, we want to give them the best care in a comfortable environment. We are glad that your urgent visit was a positive outcome. Thank you for your praise of the patient services we strive to offer.
E
3 weeks ago
The best
Always very friendly and professional, excellent work
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
THANKS!!! . It is our goal to give the best dental care in the most positive, comfortable environment possible. We really appreciate you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
M
4 weeks ago
A wonderful introduction!
Today was my first visit. I am changing dentists for the first time since 1973. Everyone at the office was wonderfully welcoming, friendly, and professional. I am thoroughly happy to have visited and expect Dr George will be my dentist for many years to come.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Our best compliment comes from our new patients. We strive to make everyone welcome whether new or long-term patients. We are elated that you had a positive first experience and thank you for spreading the word!
A
1 month ago
Paula is excellent and is saving my teeth. I would recommend the DDS’s and hygienists in this office.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Your are a prime example of following up on your routine dental care. Your dental health is truly a partnership between your dental professionals and yourself. We are elated that you are seeing improvement in your dental health.
L
1 month ago
I can’t thank Dr. Weinfeld enough for everything he is doing to reconstruct my teeth.He is a skilled dentist who is second to none. He is also an extremely caring and kind person. His staff is the best as well as accomodating! I highly recommend Dr. Weinfeld for anyone who is searching for a great dentist.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for your kind words of praise. We strive to give the best dental treatment in a caring environment. We appreciate you taking the time to express your positive experience.
T
1 month ago
Listening to patient
I had a very productive and pleasant experience today for my teeth cleaning. In prior visits the hygienist always set pressure too high which was very painful. I mentioned this too the hygienist Diane she listened and adjusted pressure so it wasn’t painful and cleaned well. I thanked Diane for listening and turning pressure down. Thank you
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We are glad that you had a positive experience. Communication works wonders and listening is key.