Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS

Dentist

6024 W Maple Rd

Ste 105

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The Best Dentist
I am one of those people that hates going to the dentist for a cleaning, but I know that Diane and Dr. Weinfeld will do everything to make me feel comfortable. Great service, gentle hands, thorough and professional exam. They must be doing something right because the gal who hates the dentist keeps coming back!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We are so happy that you keep coming back. We strive to give our patients the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
F
4 days ago
Dr. Weinfeld is an Amazing Dentist
I had an accident in which I lost a total of 7 teeth. When I came into the office, Dr. Weinfeld promised me I would walk out of the office that day and would look fine, which I did. The total work took almost one year, because someof the teeth were badly insured and had to heal before he could do anything to them. He not only fixed all 7 teeth, but improved the look of my mouth and my bite. Love my smile now. He is patient and is a perfectionist, and very knowledgeable. I have recommended several friends to him and all are beyond pleased. He is also caring and answered all questions, and gave me his cell number and told me to call if I had any concerns or questions. I cannot say enough great things about him and would highly recommend him.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Your high praise is much appreciated. Dr. Weinfeld and his staff are dedicated to giving all their patients the very best dental care possible. Thank you for acknowledging those efforts and taking the time to let us know. Keep smiling !!!
L
3 weeks ago
Both Dr Weinfeld and Diane excellent
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for your praise. We try hard to give the best care to all of our patients.
H
3 weeks ago
I always get good care. Got a deep cavity filled yesterday and I didn't feel thing!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Our goal is to make your visits as painless as possible and to give our patients the best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. Thanks for acknowledging our efforts.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, compassionate and high quality dental work
My recent visit was for a regular cleaning and check up. It began on schedule and everyone in the office was extremely pleasant and professional. I am generally apprehensive about visiting the dentist, but everyone at this office went out of their way to make me as comfortable as possible. I would also say that the cleaning I received, as always in the past at this office, was the best and most thorough I have ever experienced.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We appreciate your kind words. We try hard to treat all patients with the best care and utmost respect. We are glad you noticed.
R
1 month ago
One of the best
Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS is one of the best. He is very thorough with taking care of your teeth. Making sure that his staff is well trained to give the best service.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for your vote of confidence. Our entire office strives to give the best care to our patients. It was thoughtful of you to take the time to notice.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Karaouzas (Dr. George) is a fabulous dentist! Great hygienists too! Would recommend to everyone! Even people at front desk are pleasant! Top of the line! I live an hour away and don't mind the drive because of the great service!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We are flattered by your glowing remarks. More so, we are grateful for our patients who take the time to give feedback.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
So proud to call Dr. Karaouzas my Dentist. Him and his staff take give me the best care. Dr. Karaouzas is very detailed oriented and will always get to the "root" of the problem (see what I did there?) He takes his time in working on my teeth to make sure everything is in tip-top shape. Ruth is always a pleasure to work with in the office and is able to get me on around my schedule. Thank you for all you do!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We appreciate your kind words. We strive to give our patients the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
R
2 months ago
Great staff from front desk to the hygienists to the dentists!
My entire family and I have been patients here for ages, and we are very happy. They are always accommodating with appointments. Everyone is very nice and very professional! They are always honest about what needs to be done (as well as what is not necessary), and the work they do is first-rate. If ever I have a problem, they make every effort to see me and take care of it as quickly as possible. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for the kind words. You are part of our dental "family" and our goal is to give everyone the best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
Z
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I found Dr. Weinfeld to be extremely thorough in his work. He also seems genuinely happy to be helping others. Does not do any work that is not necessary but also doesn't neglect issues that need to be taken care of. I find him to be a fantastic dentist.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
It's great to hear that you place your confidence in us. Thank you for the compliments.