Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS

Dentist

6024 W Maple Rd

Ste 105

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental practice
From the moment you arrive at the office, there is an air of friendliness as well as professionalism. The front desk staff and efficient and helpful. The hygienists are competent, caring, and thorough. (Diane did an excellent job cleaning my teeth). Both docs are knowledgeable, caring, and truly skilled. I highly recommend this dental office! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We really appreciate your high praise. We work hard to make sure our patients get the very best dental care in the most comfortable and pleasant environment possible. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
B
3 weeks ago
Consistently good
Appointment was on time. Thorough. Professional. Friendly. As usual.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
It's always nice to see you. Our goal is for you to have the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thanks for acknowledging our efforts.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I enjoy seeing the Doctors. Everything is positive at Dr. Weinfeld.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We enjoy seeing you as well. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental office
Just the Best!!! Kind, compassionate, professional yet real... they make it a great experience and that’s saying a lot for a dental visit. I tell all my friends about how great they are!!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
THANK YOU!!! We strive to give our patients the best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. We greatly appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts. We also thank you for sharing your high praise with your friends.
K
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Weinfeld and his staff has always been outstanding. I would never go to another dental office. Everyone is kind, polite and extremely knowledgeable and empathetic. I would recommend Dr. Weinfeld to anyone that I Know..... Karen North
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We really appreciate your high praise. Our goal is to give our patients the very best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts. So happy to have someone so nice as our patient.
S
2 months ago
Thank you!
Thank you for seeing me while I am here for the birth of my grandson. Crowns seem to come off at inconvenient times! I was very pleased with the care I received. I am seriously considering making you my dentist. It would be worth the drive down from where I am living.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
It would be our pleasure to have you as our patient. So glad we were able to help you out today. It was so nice to meet you.
J
2 months ago
Competence, attention and service.
Everyone at the office is competent and service oriented.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Our goal it to give the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Jeff’s skill is obvious (and much appreciated), his confidence in his professional ability is very reassuring, and his “chair-side manner” is comforting and calming. I’m so happy to be one of his patients.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We are so happy to have you as one of our patients. Our goal is to make sure our patients get the very best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
S
2 months ago
Great staff & service!
On my recent cleaning/checkup with Karen, she provided some information about flossing and brushing that I had never known before. It was very interesting, plus she made my teeth look great! Dr Weinfeld is always very nice and friendly as is everyone I've dealt with at the office. I highly recommend these folks!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you. We strive to give our patients the very best dental care and really appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
M
3 months ago
Great professional practice. I have great confidence in their work. Dr. Weinfeld and his staff are excellent.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for your high praise. We really appreciate that you acknowledged our efforts to give our patients the very best dental.