Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS

Dentist

6024 W Maple Rd

Ste 105

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, pleasant and welcoming
As always, very happy with my interaction with Dr and staff. He has always been honest with his evaluation of what I need as I have had extensive dental work through the years. I am very appreciative of his pain free techniques and his gentle humor to get me over initial anxieties. Finally, I feel I am getting the best dental care for my teeth at Dr. Weinfeld's!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Our goal is to give our patients the best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
D
1 week ago
Professional, personal, great judgement and care
I have been a patient of Dr. Weinfeld for almost 30 years. He has always provided great care in a warm and personal manor. He has great judgement and explains what he is doing in easily understandable terms. He is actually the first dentist that I am not afraid to go to. His office staff matches his competency and kindness. My family also goes to his office also for their dental care.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Wow, 30 years of confidence sends a powerful message! Thank you for taking the time to write about your positive experiences at our office.
G
3 weeks ago
First Rate
Been going to Dr. Weinfeld's office for year's. My family and I trust him with all our dental needs. They now are taking care of the 4th Generation of our family. Always greeted pleasantly which makes what could be a unpleasant visit so much better. Highly recommend Dr. Weinfeld and his staff to everyone
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thanks Gary!! Your high praise means so much to us. We strive to give our patients the best dental care in the most positive, pleasant environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed our efforts and took the time to let us know.
Z
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, professional service!
Dr. Weinfeld makes any appointment funny/fun for kids. Somehow the quick uncomfortable moments are quickly forgotten. I am so grateful for such careful and involved care.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you. Your vote of confidence means so much to us.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, personable, experienced
Dr. George couldn’t have been more Kind and gentle. I had to have a cavity filled for the 1st time since I was a kid, I was very nervous. He explained everything he was going to do before and continued to explain while he was doing it. It was over before I knew it. He was very professional and did a fabulous job
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We are happy that you were put at ease during a nervous moment for you. We strive to make everyone feel comfortable during their visits. Thanks for sharing your positive experience!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist I've seen in 40 years
I was referred to Dr. Weinfeld by a periodontist I was seeing, as my former dentist retired. The periodontist commented on the excellent work Dr. Weinfeld performed on me (crown). He is a dentist I plan to stay with until he retires. He is honest, sincere and extremely competent. The staff is very professional and welcoming. His office is extremely comfortable. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about Dr. Weinfeld and his entire practice. He gets my highest recommendation.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for all your kind comments. We strive to make sure our patients get the best dental care in the most positive, pleasant environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed our efforts and took the time to let us know.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding practice and professional staff. Extremely friendly and informative. Very satisfied with results!😅
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
It is our goal to give our patients the very best dental care in the most comfortable pleasant environment possible. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
P
2 months ago
staff was friendly and efficient Dr Weingrld extremely personable professional and thorough in my examination
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thanks for the positive words. We are happy that you took the time to say so!
M
2 months ago
Keep smiling
I learned today that Jeff has been taking care of my teeth for 27 years. Both Dr. George and Dr. Weinfeld are perfectionists . All the staff are terrific and accommodating.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
It is our goal to give our patients the very best dental care in the most comfortable pleasant environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, High Quality, Very Thorough
Dr. Weinfeld and his staff are fantastic. Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Fortunate to have them.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you!!. We work hard to make sure our patients get the very best dental care in the most comfortable pleasant environment possible and appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.