Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS

Dentist

6024 W Maple Rd

Ste 105

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jeff’s skill is obvious (and much appreciated), his confidence in his professional ability is very reassuring, and his “chair-side manner” is comforting and calming. I’m so happy to be one of his patients.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We are so happy to have you as one of our patients. Our goal is to make sure our patients get the very best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff & service!
On my recent cleaning/checkup with Karen, she provided some information about flossing and brushing that I had never known before. It was very interesting, plus she made my teeth look great! Dr Weinfeld is always very nice and friendly as is everyone I've dealt with at the office. I highly recommend these folks!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you. We strive to give our patients the very best dental care and really appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
M
3 weeks ago
Great professional practice. I have great confidence in their work. Dr. Weinfeld and his staff are excellent.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for your high praise. We really appreciate that you acknowledged our efforts to give our patients the very best dental.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental office and dentist with a history of 60+ years of going to one.
It's like visiting old friends or family who live far away. Always the best experience at Dr. Jeff Weinfeld's office. Great styling of the office surroundings, make yourself at home offerings (fresh coffee. etc/) and everyone, so professional, kind and concerned. Would definitely recommend to anyone who asks, and not planning on going elsewhere.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for your high praise. We strive to give our patients the very best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed our efforts and took the time to let us know.
J
1 month ago
Caring. Dedicated to details. Nothing less than perfection
Dr. W. Is a caring individual who does everything he can to make you comfortable. He is a perfectionist and doesn’t settle for anything less than ideal.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Our goal is to give the very best dental care to our patients in the most comfortable environment possible. Thanks for noticing how hard Dr W and his staff work to achieve that goal and taking the time to let us know.
J
2 months ago
Great professional staff!! Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thanks. Really appreciate your acknowledgement of our efforts to give the best dental care possible in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. It means so much to us.
V
2 months ago
Professional Friendly and Knowlegeable Staff
I have been going to this dental office for years. Each time I have visited has been a pleasant experience. The dental hygienists are always gentle with my cleanings and do an excellent job. The dentist always take time out with the exams and provide me with a thorough explanation of any findings and necessary procedures. When making appointments the staff try their best to accommodate me. Overall I give this practice a thumbs up and would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Our goal is to give our patients the best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
L
2 months ago
Very professional work by Dr. and staff.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thanks for your words of confidence. It was nice of you to take the time to write.
A
3 months ago
High Quality, Careful and Patient
Very nice office. Every staff member is friendly and patient. The dental work is first rate using the most modern techniques and equipment, which go a long way to making the experience as comfortable as possible.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We are happy when our patients are happy. Thank you for the very positive review and taking the time to write about it!
V
3 months ago
Love the staff
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Right back at you. Thanks!!