Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS

Dentist

6024 W Maple Rd

Ste 105

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent, as always
Always on time. Caring, compassionate people. Great dentists and hygienists. It's a very well-run office. I've been a client for 30 years. Wow!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you. It is our goal to give our patients the best dental care in the most positive and pleasant environment possible. We appreciate that you took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
J
5 days ago
Always professional, caring & friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Weinfeld for many years. I have never had a bad experience and am very confident that I never will. His knowledge combined with his easy bed side manner provides a pleasant and refreshing outlook to dentistry. Also, Paula has been my hygentist during most of the this time and she is excellent. Very compassionate and provides and painless dental cleaning. Thank you all!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you. Our goal is to give our patients the best dental care in the most positive and pleasant environment possible. We appreciate that you took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
S
1 week ago
Always welcoming and friendly.
Dr. Weinfeld's staff is always welcoming and friendly, keeping things very professional, but with that personal touch that makes you feel like so much more than just "the next patient." I have been going to Dr. Weinfeld for more than 20 years and wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We really appreciate your kind words. We work hard to make sure our patients not only get the best dental care and always have a positive and pleasant experience when the visit our office. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
C
2 weeks ago
Love Paula...she does a great job cleaning teeth. The entire office is friendly as well as professional and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for your positive endorsement. We strive to make all your visits to our office a positive and comfortable experience. We appreciate that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
A
3 weeks ago
My experience in Dr. Weinfeld's office was A+. I find all the people in this office very kind, thoughtful and friendly! As I am not the best of patients I find that the people working with me were very kind and made me feel very comfortable and secure. Thank you.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We strive to make your visits with us as pleasant and positive as possible. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional service.
Professional service. No pain.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
It is our goal to make your visit as pleasant and painless as possible. Thanks for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have Karen clean my teeth. She is very good, interested in the patient's and asks pertinent questions.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We also think Karin is great and appreciate that you do as well. Thank you for taking the time to give such positive feedback.
A
1 month ago
My experience can be summarized as follows: 1. High quality work. I never have to come back for any correction. At my age I saw about 7 dentists and no one was as good as he is. 2. Keeps you informed all thru the procedure. 3. The whole personnel there is very helpful. 4. This practice could serve as a model for other dentists.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
That is high praise and greatly appreciated. We strive to make sure our patients get the very best dental care. Thank you for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist
You can't go wrong with Dr Weinfeld. I have been seeing him since he finished college (almost 38 years). I was an apprehensive dental patient. He puts you right at ease. He always gives you treatment options. He stands by his work. As I said, you just can't go wrong. The staff is wonderful. If for some reason you can't see Dr Weinfeld, don't hesitate to see Dr George. Dr George is excellent also.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Wow!! Thank you for your glowing review. We work hard to make your visits pleasant and positive and we can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate you noticed our efforts and took the time to let us know.
S
2 months ago
This was my first visit to a new dentist after mine of 40 years retired. I was totally impressed by Dr. Weinfeld and the entire staff. They are professional and courteous. Dr. Weinfeld performed a comprehensive exam and took the time to answer any questions I had. I was referred to this office by my retiring dentist and am glad he did. Excellent technology and overall as good an experience a trip to the dentist could be.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
So glad your visit went so well for you. We strive to give our patients the best dental care and work hard to make sure all your visits to our office are a positive and pleasant experience. Thanks for noticing and taking the time to acknowledge our efforts.