Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS

Dentist

6024 W Maple Rd

Ste 105

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Recently had a tooth extracted which was done with a minimal amount of discomfort. I have recommended Dr.Weinfeld to quite a few friends and family members with every confidence they will be pleased with the care they will receive. The entire staff is always pleasant and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Recently had a tooth extracted which was done with a minimal amount of discomfort. I have recommended Dr.Weinfeld to quite a few friends and family members with every confidence they will be pleased with the care they will receive. The entire staff is always pleasant and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Recently had a tooth extracted which was done with a minimal amount of discomfort. I have recommended Dr.Weinfeld to quite a few friends and family members with every confidence they will be pleased with the care they will receive. The entire staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Thank you for your positive review of our office. It is our goal to give our patients the best dental care in most pleasant , comfortable environment possible. We appreciate that you noticed our and took the time to acknowledge our efforts.
J
4 weeks ago
Prophy
I’m sorry to say that the hygienist was heavy handed. It could be because I’m used to the ultrasonic scaler. But even the xrays were painful. And she didn’t seem aware when my lip was caught between my teeth and her hand. Perhaps a little refresher from the doctor is in order.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Sorry you had a bad experience. We will pass the info along .
J
4 months ago
Top notch professional dental care!
I have been a patient of Dr. Weinfeld for many years. I have always been pleased with the care and attention that you receive from the entire team. Dr. Weinfield explains every procedure he is going to do and what you should experience during it. Paula my hygienist is extremely gentle and through. Honestly everyone on the team makes you feel like family and provides the best possible care & concern.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We strive to make sure our patients get the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. We treat you like family because you are family, part of our "dental family" and family is VERY important to us. Thanks for taking the time to give us such high praise.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional and Professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Weinfeld for many years now and the care I receive has always been the best. I highly recommend Dr. Weinfeld and Dr. “George” for anyone needing exceptional dental care.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
Praise that comes from a well-established patient is nothing to slouch at. We will continue to provide the best possible care in a friendly manner. Thanks for commenting.
C
5 months ago
Excellent phone call with Carol and an amazing solution to my problem with Dr George Karaouzas!
I called yesterday and spoke to Carol because I had a loose crown. She got me in today with Dr Karaouzas. He quickly solved my problem by lifting the loose crown off cleaning and cementing it back on the tooth. Now I can leave on my trip this weekend stress free. I appreciate the efficiency, pain free technology and kindness Of everyone in this office. I highly recommend the talented staff at the office of Dr Jeffrey Weinfeld and Dr George Karaouzas.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We strive to resolve problems as quickly as possible for patients, especially if they want a stress-free trip away. Thank you for the positive comment. Enjoy your time away!
A
5 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr. Weinfeld for a year and find that he is a compassionate, friendly and, above all, an excellent dentist.
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
It is our goal to give our patients the best dental care in the most comfortable, pleasant environment possible. It is so gratifying that you noticed and took the time to acknowledge our efforts. Thank you.
A
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service with the whole staff allen greenfield
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We strive to give our patients the best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. So glad you were pleased with our efforts. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
High quality service all the way around! Would highly recommend Dr. Weinfeld and his staff!
Response from Jeffrey Weinfeld DDS
We really appreciate your high praise. We work hard to give our patients the best dental care in the most pleasant, comfortable environment possible. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our efforts. Please tell ALL your friends and family.