Jeffry S Kerbs DDS

Dentist

240 S Hickory St Ste 207

#207

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjkerbs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
All the staff are especially caring and very professional.
J
4 months ago
Dedicated to providing great service and education
I first came here to get my amalgam filling safely replaces and was impressed with the quality of their equipment and the information provided. Sarah who runs the front is awesome and I was impressed with how she has spent a ton of time with me on several occasions explaining and being prompt with taking care of what I need. She's very educated on dental questions. Jenae is the hygenist that I saw for first cleaning there and she is so knoweldgeable and offered to help give advice for my son because she truely cares about kids and her patients. I recently saw Jenae for her Orofacial Myofunctional assessment and am so glad that I did. Had no idea that I had any issues until I heard her speak to my group on the subject. Anyways, I'm just really pleased with finding this office.
L
5 months ago
Nice office
This is an office full of professionals. Very refreshing.
S
6 months ago
Outstanding service!
Outstanding service today. The staff was friendly, helpful, informative and professional. Top notch, A+. Thank you very much. Highly recommend.
K
6 months ago
very good care
this is the dentist to go to
Response from Jeffry S Kerbs DDS
C
10 months ago
Outstanding Dental Treatment
My trip to the Dentist was amazing! First class treatment and professional service. Most people don't like going to the dentist; however, visiting Dr. Jeffrey S. Kerbs office is like going to a spa. Hand wax treatment, music of your choice, chair massage and neck heating pad is all part of the adventure when having your teeth worked on. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist were courteous and professional. It makes going to the dentist fun.
J
10 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service as expected.
B
10 months ago
High quality conscious service, professional and friendly.
I had a problem with a darkened tooth. I went to one dentist who said let's do a root canal and a crown. I went to a second dentist who wasn't sure why it was darkened but didn't think the tooth was dead. Therefore, suggested leaving it alone. I decided to try a third opinion, but searched for a more alternative thinking, conscious dentist. I found Dr. Jeffrey Kerbs. I was very impressed with his staff and the serene surroundings and not all the buzzing chairs in a row. He looked attentively at all my teeth and diagnosed that my onlay was leaking, causing discoloration. He said he could save the tooth by carefully cleaning it out and using a high quality bonding. Finally I felt like I got the right diagnosis. When he got under the tooth he also noticed the after affects of a previous amalgam filling where Mercury had leached into the tooth also causing discoloration. He cleaned it up and even used a bleaching compound to improve the look of the tooth. He carefully bonded the tooth back together to make it stronger. All a perfect success!! I could hardly believe my eyes when I looked in the mirror and saw a beautiful white tooth again! Oh, and did I mention the entire procedure was totally painless? :-) thank you Dr Kerbs!
C
10 months ago
great experience, as always. Thanks.
E
10 months ago
Great dental care
I have had 2 cleanings this far and both visits have been wonderful. They focus their care on preventative and whole picture. I appreciate that. It's a calm relaxing experience to get your teeth cleaned! Can't say I've ever said that about another office.