Jeffry S Kerbs DDS

Dentist

240 S Hickory St Ste 207

#207

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjkerbs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kerbs and his staff are really great! Very professional and friendly, very understanding. I never thought I would Like going to the dentist.
I've always been afraid of going to the dentist. I've had some pretty bad experiences in the past. In fact it had been 3 years since I'd last been to a dentist. His staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kerbs was very understanding of my problems, explained everything to me before and while he was working on me. It's the first time I've had a shot from a dentist that didn't hurt! I believe I've finally found a dentist I can have confidence in.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Kerbs office. Everyone is friendly, kind and extremely knowledgeable & professional. Today, I just had a cavity filled...as always Dr. Kerbs did a superb job. I was actually relaxed throughout the procedure. Everyone in the office takes great care to treat everyone with respect and concern for our well-being! I've been a patient of their office for over 5 years and even though I moved to LaMesa, I still make the drive to Escondido for my dental care! Thanks!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Staff & Comfortable
Jenae Ciuffreda is a fantastic hygienist. She's professional, friendly and cares if I'm comfortable. She's very knowledgeable, she listens and makes recommendations. The entire staff seems dedicated to making you feel as comfortable as possible. I actually go and get my check ups and cleaning because of them.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Extremely thorough
C
3 weeks ago
Post operative visit for Tooth Extraction & Bone Graft
Dr. Kerbs explains every detail of what he will do, he was very informative, professional, and experienced in what he does. I liked the entire team in the office as well and will change to become a patient with Dr. Kerbs...
S
1 month ago
I only met with Sara, she's terrific.
J
3 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr Kerbs spent time explaining my options. I never felt like he didn't have time for me. He was very kind and very professional.
M
3 months ago
Happy to be a patient
I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Kerbs, The office is wonderful and the service is great. I had a filling replaced and a teeth cleaning and both experiences were gentle and pain free.
C
4 months ago
Reliable & Friendly Folks
Came in for normal checkup & cleaning, staff is always personable and friendly. I never thought of going to the Dentists office as a relaxing experience until coming here. The spa touches really help. Most importantly, my teeth look great, hard to remove stains are gone.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and courteous service
I went in today to have my teeth cleaned. The entire team at Dr. Kerbs was professional and courteous. I always enjoy having my teeth cleaned at Dr. Kerbs. Jenae, my RDH, did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and thorough. If you haven't yet visited Dr. Kerbs office, you need to check it out.