Jeffry S Kerbs DDS

Dentist

240 S Hickory St Ste 207

#207

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjkerbs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Beyond perfect ! - I really have a deep respect and enduring admiration for Dr. Jeffrey Kerbs' and his dental practice - I am especially impressed with the professionalism of -- Sara, Janae, Erin and or course Dr. Kerbs - who have always treated me with the most deep respect that any client could ask for --
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kerbs for 20 years now and cannot say enough about his professionalism, quality of work and caring about your comfort. I was in the dental chair for 2 hours today, while he removed two old crowns that were done years before I found Dr. Kerbs. I was PAIN FREE the entire time and I like that he explains the whole procedure while he is working on you and asks "are you doing okay". He really cares about his patient's comfort and his work has always been excellent. Kudos to his entire office staff too!! They are the awesome and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable but yet so knowledgeable and professional in every aspect of their jobs. Dr. Kerbs and his entire staff are the BEST!!
L
2 months ago
My experience yesterday was awesome! I was feeling anxious about having a cavity filled only because of deeply ingrained past experiences of dental work that was traumatizing (from before I started coming to Dr. Kerbs). Having alternatives to Novocain made my day, I was able to relax and know I was in good hands. I was able to continue my day without the side effects of Novocain and no discomfort or pain, absolutely none. Being able to get in my car after my filling appointment and feel 100% OK, was a big deal for me. Having known the office staff all these years and how well I've been treated, I always feel comfortable in the Dental office. Dr. Kerbs and all staff are truly the best, I am so grateful for Dr. Kerbs and everyone in his practice! I will continue to recommend this practice, as I have been since coming in 10 years ago. Thank-you!
R
2 months ago
Professional
It was refreshing to see how everyone makes an effort to go the "extra mile" in providing services and making sure that we, as patients, are relaxed and comfortable. The work was very thorough and professional. All is much appreciated. But I felt a bit uncomfortable with the number of x-rays taken. The radiation dose may be low; but exposure to radiation risk is a statistical probability and cumulative effect. I got my share of doses during my career. Luckily, it seems the roll of the dice on each exposure may have been on my side (so far anyway). I suppose x-rays come with the territory given the current state of the art in dentistry. And you do what you need to do.
M
2 months ago
i appreciated the honesty concerning the condition of my oral health and the different possibilities to consider............ I liked the fact that Dr. Kerbs is the type of doctor who will 'double check' his evaluation with another doctor of equivalent standards (in other words he is not so 'self-centered', that he is unable to ask another's opinion on important decisions, -- to verify his conclusions ) This makes me feel 'important' enough in his opinion to make sure his diagnosis is the very best one for my varied and particular problems !!! The staff has always been very friendly and supportive to my needs..............and i love the CLEANLINESS of the office............ also, i feel that the light conversation and levity during procedures are a 'plus'................(instead of total silence... at some offices,--- which makes the experience seem too 'formal' and uncomfortable) Yes, I would recommend Dr Kerbs AND staff to others.
B
4 months ago
My visit with Renee was very nice, she was gentile and very friendly, very sweet.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Treatment and Consult
Jenae, as usual, provided top-notch service and an invaluable admonition about a dental plan I had in mind. Dr. Kerbs spent much time in consult reviewing my condition and formulating a viable treatment plan. Excellent caring service !
E
4 months ago
Decay under crown
I used to think there was something wtong with me ; but the other dental offices i had were far lacking in knowledge. This is the best office ever !
J
6 months ago
Dr. Kerbs and his staff are really great! Very professional and friendly, very understanding. I never thought I would Like going to the dentist.
I've always been afraid of going to the dentist. I've had some pretty bad experiences in the past. In fact it had been 3 years since I'd last been to a dentist. His staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kerbs was very understanding of my problems, explained everything to me before and while he was working on me. It's the first time I've had a shot from a dentist that didn't hurt! I believe I've finally found a dentist I can have confidence in.
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Kerbs office. Everyone is friendly, kind and extremely knowledgeable & professional. Today, I just had a cavity filled...as always Dr. Kerbs did a superb job. I was actually relaxed throughout the procedure. Everyone in the office takes great care to treat everyone with respect and concern for our well-being! I've been a patient of their office for over 5 years and even though I moved to LaMesa, I still make the drive to Escondido for my dental care! Thanks!