Jeff's Home Remodeling

General Contractor

1176 Struthers Coitsville Rd

Lowellville, OH 44436

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

youngstownrenovationcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Rick & Kathy
Jeff and his company, Jeff's Home Remodeling, will blow your mind! We have never seen such honesty, perfection and quality work. We never knew this type of character existed in contractors. Jeff is real and he truly cares about pleasing. I must say, we are so impressed, so happy with our new composite deck, overlooking our lake. We had a gathering the very night of the day Jeff finished, our guests were raving over our new deck! Jeff and his company, Jeff's Home Remodeling can hold their head up with true pride and integrity. We are overwhelmed with his work and the fact that he is "real."
R
1 year ago
Precision Workmanship and Quality Materials
Both of these elements gave me a bathroom that compliments my antique decor. Jeff and Dave tore out the old shower and replaced it with an updated functional one. Jeff designed a custom made bench and niche for the shower. With the new plumbing, shower fixtures, overhead light and appropriate tile color the shower has become a pleasure to use. Grab bars were added to make a safe environment. The rest of the bathroom was done with Jeff's eye for detail. Jeff was always willing to listen to my suggestions and then helped by adding his knowledge of expertise workmanship to make a beautiful bathroom. I appreciate that they arrived everyday on time,worked till the job was finished and cleaned up after themselves. Looking forward to hiring Jeff and Dave again to do the future work on my other bathroom. They are definitely worthy of a five star plus rating.
A
1 year ago
Shower Remodel
Jeff and Dave are always a pleasure to work with! We are repeat customers and will definitely give them a call again in the future. They are always thorough and don't take shortcuts with their work. Our new shower feels very "luxurious" but was reasonably priced. Thank you as always, Jeff and Dave!
J
2 years ago
Great work
Jeff built us a brand new deck and we just love it. Courteous, conscientious, prompt and professional. Fantastic work.
B
2 years ago
Satisfied customer
We are very pleased with the work performed by Jeff's Home Remodeling. Our new shower is beautiful and the high quality workmanship and customer service was second to none. We would highly recommend Jeff's Home Remodeling for any of your home improvement needs.
R
3 years ago
Highly Recommended
Can't tell you how happy we were with Jeff and Dave's work. We had them completely redo our bathroom from top to bottom and they a great job. They were here every day on time and were hard workers. And an added quality was that they weren't like a crew of workers coming into your home, they were more like friends coming in to help you achieve something you've been wanting to do.
C
3 years ago
re cosmo p. review.he was not the jeff that did my job. sorry for the mix up
V
3 years ago
Incomplete
Left shower door installation incomplete. Water splashes out under shower door onto newly tiled floor. Shower is beautiful but not finished.
V
3 years ago
Overall, loving our new bathroom!
Jeff went above and beyond in helping to choose the right colors for our bathroom and new shower. He went out of his way to pickup the products we wanted that weren't available locally. Excellent plumbing work. We did experience a few minor issues and he was quick to respond to our needs. Most issues were resolved. Our new shower is beautiful!
D
3 years ago
Very real inlet and did a good job
Jeff remodeled two bathrooms in my house and was very reliable. He was able to reproduce a pattern in my tiled shower just from a picture I showed him He and Dave showed up to work exactly when they said they would and completed my job on time. They do one job at a time so you know you won't have any unnecessary down time. Good job.