Jeff's Home Remodeling

General Contractor

1176 Struthers Coitsville Rd

Lowellville, OH 44436

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

youngstownrenovationcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Shower Remodel
Jeff and Dave are always a pleasure to work with! We are repeat customers and will definitely give them a call again in the future. They are always thorough and don't take shortcuts with their work. Our new shower feels very "luxurious" but was reasonably priced. Thank you as always, Jeff and Dave!
J
1 year ago
Great work
Jeff built us a brand new deck and we just love it. Courteous, conscientious, prompt and professional. Fantastic work.
B
1 year ago
Satisfied customer
We are very pleased with the work performed by Jeff's Home Remodeling. Our new shower is beautiful and the high quality workmanship and customer service was second to none. We would highly recommend Jeff's Home Remodeling for any of your home improvement needs.
R
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
Can't tell you how happy we were with Jeff and Dave's work. We had them completely redo our bathroom from top to bottom and they a great job. They were here every day on time and were hard workers. And an added quality was that they weren't like a crew of workers coming into your home, they were more like friends coming in to help you achieve something you've been wanting to do.
C
2 years ago
re cosmo p. review.he was not the jeff that did my job. sorry for the mix up
V
2 years ago
Incomplete
Left shower door installation incomplete. Water splashes out under shower door onto newly tiled floor. Shower is beautiful but not finished.
V
2 years ago
Overall, loving our new bathroom!
Jeff went above and beyond in helping to choose the right colors for our bathroom and new shower. He went out of his way to pickup the products we wanted that weren't available locally. Excellent plumbing work. We did experience a few minor issues and he was quick to respond to our needs. Most issues were resolved. Our new shower is beautiful!
D
2 years ago
Very real inlet and did a good job
Jeff remodeled two bathrooms in my house and was very reliable. He was able to reproduce a pattern in my tiled shower just from a picture I showed him He and Dave showed up to work exactly when they said they would and completed my job on time. They do one job at a time so you know you won't have any unnecessary down time. Good job.
B
2 years ago
Fast and friendly! Can't ask for better service!
I've dealt with many contractors before who've let me down time after time.... Jeff is the best contractor I've EVER hired, and I won't use anyone else again. Always on time when he says he'll be there, and does top quality work! He said my bathroom remodel would be done in three days, but he got it done the way I wanted it in less than half that time! I'm soooo happy I found a legitimate contractor like him! I'm definitely going to hire him in the future for more house projects that I need addressed. He's also the nicest guy you will ever meet in your life, which is a big plus! A+++++ experience!!!
P
2 years ago
Exceptional Service Great Quality Definitely Aiming to Please the Customer!
I would recommend Jeff's Home Remodeling to my family and friends. The complete renovation of our bathroom is flawless. I can't believe it is in my house. Jeff's Remodeling did an exceptional job in a timely manner. We got exactly what we wanted and when we were unsure of design or color Jeff himself came through for us with several suggestions to use. Our family will be calling on this company again! Professional Craftsmanship, Courteous and Fair.